JEJ Masterclean Inc

5.0

(541) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since July 2009

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

23299 W Hillcrest Dr

Lake Zurich, IL 60047

Description

JEJ Masterclean is a residential and commercial full service cleaning contractor specializing in detail cleaning. I have 43 years experience working in the cleaning industry which included 28 years as a field technician for Servicemaster and four years as a general manager of ten franchises. Due to the downturn in the economy I was released from ServiceMaster. I have decided to take my lifetime of cleaning experience and start my own company where I can continue to serve you, the customer, with a personalized service and detail cleaning. All work performed by Master clean will be done by myself, the owner. I am a strong believer in the importance of quality customer service and this enables me to provide you with the quality and professionalism you deserve. There are no initial service fees or trip charges. I look forward to the opportunity of providing service for all of your cleaning needs....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(541) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

540

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (510)upholstery cleaning (77)floor cleaning (24)oriental rug cleaning (19)pressure washing (12)tile installation (4)water damage restoration (3)cabinet makers (1)house cleaning (62)
Showing 1-10 of 541 reviews
5.0

04/20/2021

Wonderful! Very pleasant and did a fantastic job on my carpet. Even got out my mystery stains!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your service experience. I appreciate the opportunity and I’m glad that I was able to help you out. Thank You again, Jim
5.0

03/25/2021

Famous! Jim got some stains out that I never would’ve thought would have come out! Looks new again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

COST $430

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to review your service experience. I’m glad I was able to meet your expectations. I appreciate the opportunity and look forward to working with you again at some time. Best wishes to you and your family in your new home. Jim
5.0

03/24/2021

Jim is very professional and does a great job. Carpets look brand new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your service experience. I look forward to working with you on your future cleaning projects. Thank you, Jim
5.0

03/04/2021

Jim was fantastic! My carpets looked and felt brand new and that’s with years of having pets. I had an ink stain on my carpet that I couldn’t get up and he was able to get it up...the carpet looks brand new! JEJ Masterclean is the way to go!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the opportunity to provide service for your cleaning project. I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on your service experience. Glad I was able to meet your expectations and I look forward to working with you on your future cleaning projects. Jim
5.0

03/02/2021

Great! Jim was at my home exactly on time. He was very professional. He himself was very friendly, kind, we felt very comfortable with him in our home. The job was completed in a timely manner. Much attention to detail in his job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to review your service experience. I’m glad I was able to meet your expectations and I look forward to working with you on your future cleaning projects. Jim
5.0

02/26/2021

Excellent and very professional service. Very pleased with how my carpets look. This is the 3rd time I have utilized this company. I would highly recommend JEJ Masterclean to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your service experience. It was nice to see you again and I appreciate your continued trust is my company. Stay safe, Jim.
5.0

02/24/2021

Jim was a pleasure to meet. I had to reschedule and there no hassle or cancellation fee. He came in, measured the rooms to be cleaned. Gave me the quote and he worked extremely hard to get our white carpets looking like snow ! He even called me in the room occasionally to see what I thought. Takes pride in his work. I like to give my business to the person who is doing the job. He was great with o...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the glowing review. I really appreciate the opportunity and I’m glad I was able to meet and exceed your expectations. I will look forward to working with you on your future cleaning projects. Have a great year and stay safe. Jim
5.0

12/17/2020

Very professional. Attention to detail is excellent and follow up Customer Service is exceptional! Would definitely recommend and use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the opportunity to provide service for your carpet cleaning project. I’m glad I was able to meet your expectations and look forward to working with you on your future cleaning projects. Have a great holiday. Jim
5.0

11/17/2020

After 8 years of living in a new construction house, it was well beyond time to have the grout cleaned. It turned out better than expected! Jim is a little on the higher side but you get what you pay for! Oh, and he’s great for carpet & upholstery cleaning too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile / Grout Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I appreciate your continued support and trust in my business. I look forward to working with you on your future cleaning projects. Have a nice holiday. Jim
5.0

11/11/2020

Jim is the best. I have used him twice now and both times the carpets looked great when he was done. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

COST $405

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the taking the time to post a review on your service experience. It was nice to seeing you again. I appreciate your continued support and trust in my business and I will look forward to seeing you again next year. Stay safe and have a nice holiday season. Jim

Services Offered

Residential and commercial carpet and upholstery cleaning, concrete pressure washing of basement, crawlspace and garage floors, tile, grout & floor cleaning. Carpet and upholstery scotchguard applications.

Services Not Offered

Commercial janitorial services.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes