Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Your Window Solutions

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

8411 Pyott Rd

Lake In The Hills, IL 60156

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Your Window Solutions is Chicagoland's answer to other mediocre, overpriced, and under delivering window companies. With over 30 years of exterior construction and window installation experience, we bring high quality alongside affordability to your home. Call us today to schedule your free no obligation consultation 833-367-9687...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

window replacement (10)siding companies (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/21/2020

They did a wonderful job including clean up. We would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Door Replacement

Category replacement windows

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

Images

Review for Your Window Solutions - 8411 Pyott Rd, Lake In The Hills, IL - 38890450

+5 More

5.0

03/26/2020

Completely happy with the excellent work installing my new windows. I would highly recommend window solutions .

Description of Work
New windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2020

5.0

03/26/2020

Window Solutions was great to work with. Its a big expense and can be overwhelming. Travis did a great job of giving us different options that met our needs. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind word! We appreciate you giving us the chance to earn your business!
5.0

02/19/2020

Work done was of high quality. Combining replacement of windows, siding, and gutter resulted in a tremendous aesthetic change and saved money.

Description of Work
Window Replacement

Category gutter repair,siding,replacement windows

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind word. It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

01/30/2020

It was amazing. If I had questions they were more than willing to answer them and great group of people to work with.

Description of Work
They installed new windows.

Category replacement windows

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind words. We are grateful for your business and support of our family owned business. We are looking forward to whatever your next project might be and how we can help you again. Thank you for your business.
5.0

01/30/2020

They were great. Travis was my favorite guy to work with. The service was incredible, it was seamless from beginning to end. They were clean and orderly.

Description of Work
They installed new windows.

Category replacement windows

Cost $9,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], It was a truly our pleasure to deliver on our promise of great products with true professional installations on your home. We thank you for your business and are always here and ready for your next improvement.
5.0

01/30/2020

It was absolutely amazing. Thy were trustworthy, cleaned up the mess, polite, and I can't say enough good things about them.

Description of Work
They installed my windows.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the kudos on your experience in dealing with us. We thank you so much for your business and we're grateful to deliver on another great project. Whatever the next project is, we're here and ready to assist. Thank you for your business.
5.0

01/30/2020

It was great and excellent. They did everything at the same day and had to come twice to do the installation. No issue at all.

Description of Work
They installed new windows

Category replacement windows

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for sharing your experience in dealing with us. Every customer deserves our best and we're glad you enlisted us on your project so we could show you that. Thank you for your business.
5.0

01/30/2020

It was great. Two guys came in, did the job and it was excellent.

Description of Work
They put in new windows.

Category replacement windows

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for sharing your experience. We're happy we were able to deliver beautiful windows and installation for you and your home. Every homeowner deserves our best and we thank you for your business.
5.0

01/30/2020

They did a good job and were happy with it.

Description of Work
they did 3 basement casement windows.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your words. We're grateful for getting the opportunity to work with you and deliver on our promises. Enjoy your new beautiful casement windows. We're here and ready for the next project when you are, your business is important to us. Thank you for your business.

    Services Offered

    Your Window Solutions is a full service window, door and siding contractor. - Family Owned - Free Consultation - Competitive Pricing - Lifetime Warranties

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes