Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Adrian Flooring Inc

Founded 1995 • With Angi since January 2006

Adrian Flooring Inc was opened in 1995 and is a family owned and operated company. Since opening our doors we have offered top quality service to all our customers and we’ve seen over 85% of our business come from customer referrals.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
5%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.3

(16) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
Russell R.
5.0
07/14/2018
It went extremely well from start to finish. They did what they said they would do. They were respectful of our home. They were very polite and professional.
Description of Work
Refinished the oak hardwood floors in our home.
Category
hardwood floor
Jose Q.
4.0
10/27/2017
They installed hardwood flooring in my main floor and carpeting through out my second floor, the bedroom. What stood out was in addition to them installing the flooring and the carpeting, they also refinished the banister. They said they had experience in that but it doesn't really seem like they did. They didn't do a very good job.
Description of Work
They installed hardwood flooring, carpeting and refinished a banister.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor, hardwood floor
David M.
5.0
02/18/2016
Adrian was helpful from start to finish. He showed us a wide range of materials and we chose Brazilian cherry for our floor. He developed a budget and schedule and talked with the other trades to facilitate timing. His crew was clean and neat and got rid of much of the trash developed from the other trades before he started. His work is beautiful as you can see in the photos. He did not try to sell us products we didn't need.
Description of Work
Adrian installed hardwood flooring with acoustical underlayment in our condo building and also did tile work for the laundry.
Category
hardwood floor
Susan L.
3.0
03/05/2013
I tried visiting this Adrian Flooring location 3 separate times (different weekdays) during normal business hours whenever I was in the neighborhood. The business was never open; instead, each time there was a different sign on the front door, usually handwritten, saying they would be back soon and to call a certain number. I did not feel like doing that, so I left. I am sure the manager is out assisting customers, but it would be useful if they hired some part-time help to cover the store and answer introductory questions while the manager is out. I went with a different contractor.
Description of Work
No services performed; store was not open.
Category
hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

We do apologize for your experience but unfortunately being a small business we don't always have more than 1 person at a time in the showroom. A lot of the times we have to run to our warehouse to open up for a delivery or we may have an emergency to attend too. Again we do apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you.
Tracey S.
1.0
05/01/2012
1. I was not walked through the process up front 2. I was not given any options which resulted in the owner's son making decisions for me that I was not happy with 3. The owner's son was supposed to meet me at my condo for our first appointment and he was almost an hour late. 4. When the owner's son DID arrive, he was rushed and had his very young son with him, which is completely unprofessional as the condo was a completely hazardous work zone and he was distracted. 5. The owner's son refused to show me darker samples. 6. The owner's son tried vehemently to talk me out of going with a darker color because he didn't feel like dealing with coming up with samples - he was an hour late, was rushed, and had his very young son here. 7. The result of this is that my floor turned out PINK. 8. The entire floor had to be restained and the owner's son was extremely rude and decided NOT to show up for our next appointment during which we were looking at darker samples, which is what I initially wanted, yet he refused to show me during our first appointment, to which he was an hour late. He did not show up for the second appointment after he stained my floor pink. 9. The restain resulted in most of the floor itself not being stained; there were huge spots and seams with no stain, the stain did not go all the way up to the walls or to the cabinets so there were huge spots where stain was missing. 10. I think the worst thing they did was get stain all over my brand new tile and custom made cabinets. 11. I had to PAY someone to: 1) clean the floor stain off of my custom made cabinets and brand new tile, 2) I had to pay someone to completely restain the floor. 12. When I brought this to the owner's son's attention, he blamed the painter of all people. He and his father then proceeded to tag team me on the phone and scream at me, berate me, and swear at me and tell me I'm the worst customer they've ever had. Instead of taking ownership, being professional and fixing the problem, I ended up paying more to have the tile and furniture cleaned and the floor re-stained than I paid to have Adrian Flooring stain it in the first place. There was absolutely NOTHING about this experience that was positive. First, the owner's son was arrogant and impatient and difficult to deal with. He did not walk me through the process up front, nor did he lay out and explain all of my options to me. The result of this was that he was making decisions for me, unbeknownst to me, that I was not happy with. This resulted in extra work, MORE MONEY, and a huge delay in completing the project. The owner's son showed up late to the meeting where I was choosing a color for the floor, so I was left to deal with the head crew member who barely spoke English, could NOT figure out how to make the stain darker, and who did not (and probably could not) explain the process to me. The owner's son showed up late, rushed me, did not explain anything and did his best to talk me out of the color I wanted because it would have resulted in extra work for him. MY satisfaction was clearly NOT a priority for the owners's son - getting in and out as quickly as possible was all he seemed to care about. He did NOT show up for the next meeting to fix the floors and then sent me a scathing email telling me he wasn't aware of the color I chose (probably because he didn't bother to show up to the meeting) and that the color would a) cost more, and b) take longer. This was the result of him not walking me through my options up front, providing me with a competent crew member, walking me through the process, or bothering to show up for meetings.The end result was NOT good - the edges of the floors were unfinished where the floor meets the wall, they got dark stain all over my brand new tile and custom made cabinets, and then I had to call - and PAY - another company to come in and fix the mess they made. I would not recommend this company to anyone - STAY AWAY.
Description of Work
I hired Adrian Flooring to restain my hardwood floors and they did a HORRIBLE job. HORRIBLE
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Obviously there's two sides to every story and the beauty of this one is that 99% of my conversation with Mrs. [Member Name Removed] is through e-mail and if anyone would like to see the e-mails please let me know. First, about 1 week before we were scheduled to begin the sanding project her designer called me and wanted to schedule a meeting to pick a stain color. I told her that the only availability to send a team leader to work on stain samples was Saturday. Her designer said she can't make it on Saturday but Mrs. [Member Name Removed] said she can be there and she would prefer in the morning. I told her that would be fine but I will be late because I had to take my son to his swimming lesson at 9:30am and that my team leader will be there to prep everything. She knew I was going to be late. Second, when I got there my team leader showed her 3 stain samples and he was working on #4 (he spent 4 hours working with her and she attacks him that he couldn't speak English. Not once did she complain to me about my team leader's ability to speak/understand English.....NICE!!!!). We spent another hour prepping stain colors for her since she couldn't decide what she wanted. After we did 2 more stain samples she said she liked the last one we prepared for her. Because I felt she was hesitant about her decision, I asked her if she was sure about her decision and if she was sure she didn't want to see more. She said "no" and that the only other thing she wanted to do is get the designer to approve the color. Before I told my team leader to clean up, I asked her if she was absolutely sure about her decision. She said "yes." Third, we were suppose to start sanding the floor on a Wednesday......on Tuesday, since I haven't heard anything from Mrs. [Member Name Removed], I sent her an e-mail to see if her designer saw the stain color and approved it? She replied that her designer saw the color, approved it and we are on schedule to start the project. Even after she sent me her e-mail I told her that if her or the designer would like to see the color again or more samples Wednesday morning would be the time to do it. She said she can't make it because she has an important meeting at work and just to proceed with her decision. Fourth, I kept her updated every day on how the project was progressing. After we applied the stain I told her to give it overnight, go see the stain in the morning and tell me if she approves it before we begin applying the finish. Off course I get an e-mail from her saying that she wanted it darker......hmmmmmm, I thought her designer and she approved it?!? I told her that if she wants it darker, I can send the team leader whenever she can meet him to make a stain sample in the closet and see if she approves it. She said that is fine and she will make sure her designer will, also, be there. I never told her I was going to be there. Anyway my team leader met with her and her designer and she picked a 2nd coat of stain that needed to be a "heavy" application to basically make the floor look like it was "painted." So if she picked a 2nd coat of stain why wouldn't we charge her for it?!?!? It wasn't our fault she didn't like the 1st coat of stain. I did send her an e-mail explaining the "heavy" application process, the extra charge and the change in the schedule of the project......what did I do wrong?!?!? She approved the new color, the extra charge and the change in the schedule. Fifth, we finished the project and she asked us to cover the floor with rosin paper. I told her I have no problem doing that but since it wasn't part of the original contract we had to charge her for it. She approved the charge. I was the one that went to cover the floor. One or two days before I was scheduled to go cover the floor I sent her an e-mail telling her that I would like her to be there before I start covering the floor so we can inspect it and make sure theirs no issues. I wanted her to be there because I knew other trades needed to finish their work and no one will protect the floor. She sent me a reply saying she can't be there because she didn't know she had to be there. I told her that once the floor is covered Adrian Flooring Inc. will not be responsible for any damages done to the floor. Finally, approx. a month after completing the project and after getting paid, we get a call from Mrs. [Member Name Removed] complaining that there's some issues with the floor and that we need to pay her approx. $1,000.00. Obviously we asked why we need to pay her approx. $1,000.00 and she told us "because that is how much she had to pay the other flooring company to fix our problems." We asked her why she didn't give us a chance to come out and take a look at all the issues. She said that she didn't call us because she was very unpleased with me.....I was surprised since she never once complained about me. Apparently the contractor hired the other flooring company and just added their charge to the final bill to Mrs. [Member Name Removed].
Lynn S.
1.0
05/01/2012
I had a HORRIBLE experience with Adrian Flooring and would advise everyone to STAY AWAY. Everything about my experience was terrible: 1. I was not walked through the process up front 2. I was not given any options which resulted in the owner's son making decisions for me that I was not happy with 3. The owner's son was supposed to meet me at my condo for our first appointment and he was almost an hour late. 4. When the owner's son DID arrive, he was rushed and had his very young son with him, which is completely unprofessional as the condo was a completely hazardous work zone and he was distracted. 5. The owner's son refused to show me darker samples. 6. The owner's son tried vehemently to talk me out of going with a darker color because he didn't feel like dealing with coming up with samples - he was an hour late, was rushed, and had his very young son here. 7. The result of this is that my floor turned out PINK. 8. The entire floor had to be restained and the owner's son was extremely rude and decided NOT to show up for our next appointment during which we were looking at darker samples, which is what I initially wanted, yet he refused to show me during our first appointment, to which he was an hour late. He did not show up for the second appointment after he stained my floor pink. 9. The restain resulted in most of the floor itself not being stained; there were huge spots and seams with no stain, the stain did not go all the way up to the walls or to the cabinets so there were huge spots where stain was missing. 10. I think the worst thing they did was get stain all over my brand new tile and custom made cabinets. 11. I had to PAY someone to: 1) clean the floor stain off of my custom made cabinets and brand new tile, 2) I had to pay someone to completely restain the floor. 12. When I brought this to the owner's son's attention, he blamed the painter of all people. He and his father then proceeded to tag team me on the phone and scream at me, berate me, and swear at me and tell me I'm the worst customer they've ever had. Instead of taking ownership, being professional and fixing the problem, I ended up paying more to have the tile and furniture cleaned and the floor re-stained than I paid to have Adrian Flooring stain it in the first place. There was absolutely NOTHING about this experience that was positive. First, the owner's son was arrogant and impatient and difficult to deal with. He did not walk me through the process up front, nor did he lay out and explain all of my options to me. The result of this was that he was making decisions for me, unbeknownst to me, that I was not happy with. This resulted in extra work, MORE MONEY, and a huge delay in completing the project. The owner's son showed up late to the meeting where I was choosing a color for the floor, so I was left to deal with the head crew member who barely spoke English, could NOT figure out how to make the stain darker, and who did not (and probably could not) explain the process to me. The owner's son showed up late, rushed me, did not explain anything and did his best to talk me out of the color I wanted because it would have resulted in extra work for him. MY satisfaction was clearly NOT a priority for the owners's son - getting in and out as quickly as possible was all he seemed to care about. He did NOT show up for the next meeting to fix the floors and then sent me a scathing email telling me he wasn't aware of the color I chose (probably because he didn't bother to show up to the meeting) and that the color would a) cost more, and b) take longer. This was the result of him not walking me through my options up front, providing me with a competent crew member, walking me through the process, or bothering to show up for meetings.The end result was NOT good - the edges of the floors were unfinished where the floor meets the wall, they got dark stain all over my brand new tile and custom made cabinets, and then I had to call - and PAY - another company to come in and fix the mess they made. I would not recommend this company to anyone - STAY AWAY.
Description of Work
I hired Adrian Flooring to restain my hardwood floors and they did a HORRIBLE job. HORRIBLE.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Not sure why this review was written twice from 2 different house addresses. This is the same response I posted to the Chicago comment: Obviously there's two sides to every story and the beauty of this one is that 99% of my conversation with Mrs. [Member Name Removed] is through e-mail and if anyone would like to see the e-mails please let me know. First, about 1 week before we were scheduled to begin the sanding project her designer called me and wanted to schedule a meeting to pick a stain color. I told her that the only availability to send a team leader to work on stain samples was Saturday. Her designer said she can't make it on Saturday but Mrs. [Member Name Removed] said she can be there and she would prefer in the morning. I told her that would be fine but I will be late because I had to take my son to his swimming lesson at 9:30am and that my team leader will be there to prep everything. She knew I was going to be late. Second, when I got there my team leader showed her 3 stain samples and he was working on #4 (he spent 4 hours working with her and she attacks him that he couldn't speak English. Not once did she complain to me about my team leader's ability to speak/understand English.....NICE!!!!). We spent another hour prepping stain colors for her since she couldn't decide what she wanted. After we did 2 more stain samples she said she liked the last one we prepared for her. Because I felt she was hesitant about her decision, I asked her if she was sure about her decision and if she was sure she didn't want to see more. She said "no" and that the only other thing she wanted to do is get the designer to approve the color. Before I told my team leader to clean up, I asked her if she was absolutely sure about her decision. She said "yes." Third, we were suppose to start sanding the floor on a Wednesday......on Tuesday, since I haven't heard anything from Mrs. [Member Name Removed], I sent her an e-mail to see if her designer saw the stain color and approved it? She replied that her designer saw the color, approved it and we are on schedule to start the project. Even after she sent me her e-mail I told her that if her or the designer would like to see the color again or more samples Wednesday morning would be the time to do it. She said she can't make it because she has an important meeting at work and just to proceed with her decision. Fourth, I kept her updated every day on how the project was progressing. After we applied the stain I told her to give it overnight, go see the stain in the morning and tell me if she approves it before we begin applying the finish. Off course I get an e-mail from her saying that she wanted it darker......hmmmmmm, I thought her designer and she approved it?!? I told her that if she wants it darker, I can send the team leader whenever she can meet him to make a stain sample in the closet and see if she approves it. She said that is fine and she will make sure her designer will, also, be there. I never told her I was going to be there. Anyway my team leader met with her and her designer and she picked a 2nd coat of stain that needed to be a "heavy" application to basically make the floor look like it was "painted." So if she picked a 2nd coat of stain why wouldn't we charge her for it?!?!? It wasn't our fault she didn't like the 1st coat of stain. I did send her an e-mail explaining the "heavy" application process, the extra charge and the change in the schedule of the project......what did I do wrong?!?!? She approved the new color, the extra charge and the change in the schedule. Fifth, we finished the project and she asked us to cover the floor with rosin paper. I told her I have no problem doing that but since it wasn't part of the original contract we had to charge her for it. She approved the charge. I was the one that went to cover the floor. One or two days before I was scheduled to go cover the floor I sent her an e-mail telling her that I would like her to be there before I start covering the floor so we can inspect it and make sure theirs no issues. I wanted her to be there because I knew other trades needed to finish their work and no one will protect the floor. She sent me a reply saying she can't be there because she didn't know she had to be there. I told her that once the floor is covered Adrian Flooring Inc. will not be responsible for any damages done to the floor. Finally, approx. a month after completing the project and after getting paid, we get a call from Mrs. [Member Name Removed] complaining that there's some issues with the floor and that we need to pay her approx. $1,000.00. Obviously we asked why we need to pay her approx. $1,000.00 and she told us "because that is how much she had to pay the other flooring company to fix our problems." We asked her why she didn't give us a chance to come out and take a look at all the issues. She said that she didn't call us because she was very unpleased with me.....I was surprised since she never once complained about me. Apparently the contractor hired the other flooring company and just added their charge to the final bill to Mrs. [Member Name Removed].
David W.
5.0
09/04/2011
Overall experience was great. company was referred to us by a friend who was very satisfied with the work that Adrian did for them. Mike from Adrian was our contact and project manager. very professional, responsive, accessible. Their work was solid. They knocked it out in approx 7 business days. They moved furniture in/out. Made sure all furniture had pads on bottom. Minimal dust left behind. It's amazing what touch up of hardwood floors can do for house. well worth it and adrian is first class. found some remnants of material left behind in a couple rooms but no harm done.
Description of Work
Refinishing of approximately 2000 sq ft of red oak hardwood including staircase and banister. Replaced some wood as well.
Category
hardwood floor
JOAN P.
5.0
03/12/2011
We obtained three estimates from companies rated "A" on Angies List and sought their recommendations for remedying the damage caused by leaking sliding glass doors in our condo. All informed us that the existing flooring was no longer being manufactured and that a seamless appearance would require replacing all the wood flooring in the apartment. Our insurance adjustor agreed. Adrian Ungureanu, the owner of this small family business, immediately impressed us as being the most knowledgeable about the available products as well as more sensitive and responsive to our preferences. These included incorporating the furniture moving into the job so that we would not need to explore other moving/storage options. Adrian recommended two high-quality pre-finished materials, a Brazilian cherry or a mahogany, which were about the same price and within the insurance estimate. We visited their showroom to make our selection. We chose the mahogany because it does not dent as easily as the cherry we had originally. Adrian and his wife later came to our home with a sample that I could reference for the re-decorating we were planning at the same time. Their estimate included removing the old flooring and the furniture moving described above. They delivered boxes to us in advance and consulted with us and with our painter about the timing. The actual work was completed within two weeks, including the painting. Our painter (who had been the developer's foreman for all the finishing installations in our condo) was highly complimentary of their work and of how well they coordinated with him. The only mishap was a deep scratch in our dining room table. Adrian had the table refinished and allowed us to retain $1000 of the final payment until the table was delivered. Our new floors are perfect, and we couldn't be happier with them. We would highly recommend this company.
Description of Work
They removed approximately 2500 square feet of water-damaged American cherry pre-finished flooring and replaced it with similar mahogany flooring. The job involved moving all of our furniture and belongings (for which they supplied boxes) to one end of the apartment and then to the other, and finally putting everything back in place, as well as coordinating work with the contractor who was painting our walls.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor
robin S.
4.0
03/19/2010
not applicable as did not use them
Description of Work
I did not go with them but they are very professional and seem very honest!
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor
Patricia C.
5.0
04/08/2009
I went with him because the other companies I thought were overpriced and somewhat arrogant. They were very professional. When they set up an appointment they always came on time. They always kept me up on when the orders were coming in and what was going on. The owner came over a couple of times to check on the installation, and it was clear that he really cared about me.
Description of Work
They installed and engineered flooring and a tile entryway.
Category
flooring contractor
JON S.
5.0
10/08/2008
The workers were professional, they kept the house as clean and dust free as possible. They put plastic up to protect the rest of the house from the dust. They removed and reinstalled the furniture without complaint. I could not be happier with the result.
Description of Work
Installed and stained hardwood floors in 3 rooms and laminate in a 4th room.
Category
hardwood floor
SUSAN N.
5.0
06/04/2008
I chose Adrian because they were the most compatible and most in line with the inspector certified by the NHWFA. They were professional, neat and clean. I could not have asked for more. The floor now looks beautiful.
Description of Work
I was supposed to have had an engineered hardwood floating floor installed. It wasn't installed properly. It was buckling and dipping from the previous contractors failure to leave appropriate spacing between the floor and wall. Adrian Flooring came out, cut the floor back for me, they made appropriate spacing between the floor and wall so that it had room to contract, they made it comply with industry standards and manufacturer installation specs. They removed a lot of surface glue in the shape of fingerprints and footprints that had been left by the previous contractor. They also helped me to take before and after photos.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor
JARRETT A.
5.0
02/27/2008
These guys are organized and professional. They always showed up on-time as promised, and performed their work very well. They finished the main portion of the job in 4 days, which is quite fast for this type of work, and the floors look tremendous. Any little problems/ concerns were addressed quickly and completely to my satisfaction. I would strongly recommend Adrian Flooring.
Description of Work
Repaired (minor) and refinished oak flooring and stair treads on the main living floor of home (approx 1200sf). Installed new oak flooring, and finished to match rest of home, in upstairs hallway.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor
5.0
09/20/2007
Adrian did a nice job. They left with everything in great shape. We scheduled out about a month, around my schedule, and it took them a few days to do it. We had them come when we were out of town so our children would not have to smell the fumes. They came out and helped us pick the color by showing us samples and putting stain down to see the true color. They were terrific.
Description of Work
They refinished my hardwood floors in the kitchen and mud room.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor
ALICIA D.
4.0
04/12/2006
Adrian came out to provide a quote. He was very professional and was able to show pictures and provide references for some of their prior work. He was also able to provide us with various samples for baseboard and stains. Based on the other quotes we found their quality and workmanship to be the highest but as a result their price ($12000) was also more than double the other 2 quotes we received even after taking into account the higher quality finish they use. If there price would have been more reasonable, we would have chosen them.
Description of Work
Sand and refinish approximately 1000SF, install hardwood on stairs, install new hardwood for approximately 600SF and replace all baseboard.
Category
flooring contractor
CHRISTINA L.
5.0
01/06/2006
This experience was about as painless as it gets when you are re-finishing floors. Everyone at Adrian Flooring (John and the workers) responded promptly, gave me an estimate within days. They arrived on time, followed up as needed, and did an excellent job. The floors look beautiful. I will continue to use them until I have all the floors in my house done.
Description of Work
I had 2 rooms of oak hardwood flooring refinished in a home built in 1926. The refinishers were very patient in trying to match the stain to that in the rest of the house. They were persistent until I was satisfied. They did an excellent job of repairing a stained area.
Category
flooring contractor

Other Information

Services offered

New Installations of hardwood, laminate, engineer, vinyl, carpet & tiles, trim. Flooring repair & refinishing. Carpet & area rug cleaning. Power washing.

Services not offered

Epoxy floors.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Financing Available

FAQ

Adrian Flooring Inc is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

Adrian Flooring Inc is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Adrian Flooring Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

Yes, Adrian Flooring Inc offers free project estimates.

Yes, Adrian Flooring Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Adrian Flooring Inc does not offer a senior discount.

No, Adrian Flooring Inc does not offer warranties.

Adrian Flooring Inc offers the following services: New Installations of hardwood, laminate, engineer, vinyl, carpet & tiles, trim. Flooring repair & refinishing. Carpet & area rug cleaning. Power washing.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Chicago Carpet Care

Angi Certified

Chicago Carpet Care

For the past 15 years Chicago Carpet Care have been serving customers in the Chicago area and throughout this time it is that commitment that made us grow and succeed. And seeing as most of our carpet cleaning Chicago business comes from our clients referrals we understand how important it is to keep our high standards of both the quality of our work and courtesy of our technicians. So if your carpets or upholstery are in need of some freshening up, give us a call to our toll free number at (888) 449 3227 and let us prove to you why we consider ourselves the best out there. You have nothing to lose, our consultation meetings are free of charge, and I am sure you will find the rates we offer very affordable considering the great value we offer in return. Award winning.  

M Craft

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

M Craft

If texting, text directly to 630) 520-1515. At M Craft we are committed to outstanding customer service and the highest quality of work .Our team is made up of experienced and skilled individuals in the areas of interior design and home construction , with specialists the areas of hardwood flooring installation , hardwood sanding , hardwood staircase installation and refinishing , wood handrails and more . We're not interested in simply completing a job and moving on to the next . We work hard to build trusting relationships with our clients and execute every job with the hopes of working together again in the future .  

FloorMaxx Inc.

5.0

(40)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

FloorMaxx Inc.

Family owned and run hardwood flooring business proudly serving the Chicagoland area. We are the best choice in value and customer satisfaction. Our services are exceptional and our professionals are always prompt, friendly and treat your home with respect and care. When looking for hardwood floor refinishing or new installation, look no further.