Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Absolute Clean

Founded 2010 • With Angi since September 2011

We provide the absolute best cleaning experience for every client, by exceeding our clients expectations on every job, every minute, every hour, every day, on each and every job. We will treat their home as if it was our own home, by being respectful, courteous, and friendly and doing our absolute best to get each and every stain out of their floors and leave them in a like new state after we leave.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
satisfaction
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.7

(26) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 26 reviews
Michelle F.
5.0
05/27/2016
unknown
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile
Rita S.
5.0
01/29/2016
unknown
Description of Work
This company cleaned the carpeting in a large room that was badly soiled by our dogs. My husband had been in the hospital for some time, and our children were bringing our grandchildren to see him possibly for the last time. We arrived home to find the pet sitter had not been letting the dogs out on time, and the carpet was a mess. Even though I called at the last minute, when I explained our situation,this company arranged to come the next day and worked for several hours to clean the carpet. Not only did they get out all the stains, but the odor was gone as well. We were able to have a wonderful visit with our family, without worrying about the toddlers crawling and playing on the floor where their grandfather could enjoy watching them.
Category
carpet cleaners
Debbie L.
3.0
01/22/2016
They didn't do anything to impress me. They didn't call before they came. They just showed up. They didn't look professional. I wouldn't use them again. The quality was average. I didn't even know they were coming.
Description of Work
They did dryer vent cleaning.
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Terrance M.
5.0
11/18/2015
unknown
Description of Work
We called upon them to clean the wall-to-wall carpet in one room and three other area rugs. They did an excellent job and we are very pleased. We will use them again next year.
Category
carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning
Michelle F.
5.0
11/03/2015
unknown
Category
carpet cleaners
Martha G.
5.0
09/24/2015
We needed to get some bedroom carpets cleaned quickly. I messaged Scott through Angie's List and he fit us in for the next morning. He arrived early, explained how his system worked, and went to work. Carpets look great. Scott and his assistant, Levi, were very professional and polite You could not ask for a better experience. I highly recommend them for this service. Next time I need carpets cleaned, I won't have to look - I'm calling Scott at Absolute Clean.
Description of Work
Cleaned 3 rooms of carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners
Vickie B.
4.0
07/14/2015
.
Description of Work
I used them to sweep my chimney.
Category
chimney sweep
Richard S.
5.0
05/05/2015
Everything went very well.? They were very prompt as well clean and made sure not to leave a mess.
Description of Work
They did a chimney clean as well as an inspection of my dryer vent.
Category
chimney sweep, dryer vent cleaning
Chris M.
5.0
02/25/2015
unknown
Description of Work
They performed a vacate cleaning of all the carpets.
Category
carpet cleaners
HEARTLAND R.
4.0
02/25/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning. Had a severe problem with pet odor which they tried to get out but the problem was too strong. Otherwise, they do good work.
Category
carpet cleaners
Riza D.
2.0
12/22/2014
.
Description of Work
.
Category
chimney sweep
Margaret O.
4.0
12/05/2014
They are very nice and thorough. It did cost more than what I anticipated because of the extra services. I didn't feel like the spot removal treatment was worth the extra money.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpets.
Category
carpet cleaners
Kathleen F.
5.0
08/04/2014
Scott came out to give a bid and was very professional.? Cleaning was scheduled promptly and Josh and a helper came to do the carpet and furniture.? Josh was very helpful and easy to work with.? They got the job done quickly.?They did an excellent job and the carpet and furniture?looks great.? Would recommend them.
Description of Work
Cleaned all carpets in the house and the upholstery on several large pieces of furniture.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Mark L.
5.0
04/22/2014
Scott came by the house to give me an estimate. He took the time to explain to me the different plans he has and he also explained that they allow their customers to mix and match their plans for the different rooms that the customer wants cleaned. Scott was also able to fit our home in the very next week on a short notice. The floors look awesome. We had some stains in the carpet that we couldn't remove and they were able to remove them no problem. The carpets look great. The service was great, Scott and his employees were professional. I would highly recommend this company again and I would definitely use them in the future.
Description of Work
Absolute clean cleaned the carpets in our house.
Category
carpet cleaners
Larry G.
5.0
04/05/2014
Scott and Mike did a great job. They cleaned the carpets, removed the stains and saved me from having to replace my carpeting. When they finished, I realized that our 14 year old carpeting was in much better condition that I thought.
Description of Work
Cleaned 3 rooms of carpeting plus stairs and landing
Category
carpet cleaners
Mark N.
5.0
11/08/2013
They did an excellent job and used a new machine that did not require long bulky hoses or hooking up to my water spigot. The service team was friendly and detailed. It was pricey for the 2 room job size and the relatively short time it took to do. I have a 16x20 living room that they cleaned the center traffic area of without moving furniture(my choice) and a basement area about same size under living room in which I moved most of furniture. I did have the upstairs area sprayed with a stain guard which adds to the cost ending up averaging about $120 per room. I am used to a paying about $170 for three rooms using a coupon from Collins Max care. That said, this company does pay more attention to detail and the results were better. Scott is very friendly and called after job to make sure I was satisfied.
Description of Work
Cleaned living room carpet and family room in basement.
Category
carpet cleaners
FRANKIE M.
5.0
08/31/2013
They arrived promptly on time. They were very friendly and professional and explained everything they were going to do. I am very satisfied with the work they did. Carpets came out looking good as well as my furniture. I would definitely use them again.
Description of Work
Clean Living Room, Hallway, Bedroom Staircase, Loveseat and ottoman.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Alison C.
5.0
05/31/2013
I spoke with the owner to discuss pricing, and he gave me a thorough break down of the different services that his company offers. His team arrived promptly, and we were very pleased with the results. The invoice was sent via email within a couple of hours after finishing, and I was able to pay online, which is a nice choice to have. I would definitely use them in the future.
Description of Work
Whole house carpet cleaning along with deodorizing and scotch guarding the living room & master.
Category
carpet cleaners
Kathy and Rex R.
5.0
05/29/2013
The grout lines were the worst. But Absolute Clean kept at it until they were perfect. Everything looks great and they were friendly and professional.
Description of Work
Absolute Clean cleaned our carpets and cleaned the tile and grout in our bathrooms. Excellent job!
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile
Charlotte S.
5.0
01/29/2013
The work was done in a timely and efficient manner.
Description of Work
I had 2 chairs and an area rug cleaned and Scotchgard treated.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Jim T.
5.0
10/13/2012
They arrived on time and completed the job in a reasonable time frame. Very satisfied with completed cleaning. These carpets have been in the home since before 2006 (with pets and 2 kids) and they looked fresh.
Description of Work
Cleaned family room, stairs, 2 landings, and 4 bedrooms. It had been over 8 months since last cleaning and carpet looked really good after.
Category
carpet cleaners
Michelle F.
5.0
08/10/2012
Great! Absolute Clean is truly a professional company that I trust. They are punctual and professional.
Description of Work
Absolute clean did a fabulous job in my three boy's rooms. They removed stains, gum and all other unidentifiable objects that may be found in a boys room! Not to mention they cleaned my couch and rug of all odors from my stinky dog. After yesterday's cleaning I am happy to live in my house again. In the past I have had them clean the grout in my kitchen and bath's and once again extremely pleased with the results.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, upholstery cleaning
Dawn P.
4.0
07/24/2012
They get the work done and they do a very good job. They guarantee their work.
Description of Work
Absolute Clean cleaned my basements carpets.
Category
carpet cleaners
Alison H.
5.0
06/22/2012
There were pet stains, ink, food stains, etc. (embarrassed to admit all this) BUT Absolute Clean did a fantastic job at getting them out (there was one stain (permanent marker) that did not come out but I did not expect that to come out. They were totally professional. They were on time, they cleaned the carpet around where they cleaned the furniture after they were done also, which was very nice. The owner made a follow-up phone call, which was also impressive. I would totally consider using them again and I would most definitely recommend them!!
Description of Work
We had five pieces of furniture cleaned; two couches, one chair, one chair and a half, and one ottoman. The pieces of furniture were, for the most part, totally gross, because of not being cleaned in a loonnnggg time and because of our dog - who thinks the furniture is his scratching post - and our four kids.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Stacy L R.
5.0
02/14/2012
One of their unique features is that they offer a fast drying technique. Once they start, they are professional, and work fast. I'm very pleased with their cleaning, and will continue to use them.
Description of Work
Absolute Clean is a carpet cleaning service.
Category
carpet cleaners

Phone

Address

103 S. State St. PO Box 144

Freeburg, IL 62243

Other Information

Services offered

Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Commercial Cleaning, Flood Restoration, Floor Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning & Sealing, Pet Stains & Odor Removal.

Payment options

American Express
Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover

FAQ

Absolute Clean is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

Absolute Clean is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday: Closed

Absolute Clean accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

Yes, Absolute Clean offers free project estimates.

No, Absolute Clean does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Absolute Clean does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Absolute Clean offers emergency services.

No, Absolute Clean does not offer warranties.

Absolute Clean offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Commercial Cleaning, Flood Restoration, Floor Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning & Sealing, Pet Stains & Odor Removal.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Apex Restoration leads the way for homeowners dealing with fire damage, water damage and storm damage. Our courteous professionals work diligently with your insurance adjuster to allow you time with your family.  

Refinishing Plus

5.0

(30)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Refinishing Plus

Refinishing Plus specializes in bathtubs & surrounds, tile restoration and kitchen countertop refinishing. Restore your tub in just 1 day! We offer free estimates and a 5 year warranty on all completed work. Refinishing Plus also specializes in bathroom and kitchen remodeling. Call for a free estimate!  

K&E Demolition and Mold Remediation

5.0

(17)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

K&E Demolition and Mold Remediation

K&E Mold Removal/Demolition, LLC provide reliable demolition services in Belleville, IL and the surrounding areas. Don't hesitate to contact us now! We serve in Belleville, IL, Swansea Village IL; Fairview Heights IL; Caseyville Township IL; Shiloh Village IL; Mascoutah IL; and the surrounding areas. Demolition Service, Demolition Contractor, Interior Demolition, Demolition Expert, Demolition Specialist Professional Demolition Service, Reliable Demolition Service, Affordable Demolition Service, Quality Demolition Service, Trusted Demolition Service For more information visit our website: https://demolitioncontractorbellevilleil.com/