Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MMG Homes, Inc.

5.0

(48) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since February 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

Scott St

Franklin Park, IL 60131

Description

MMG Homes, Inc. is your locally family owned demolition, junk removal, garbage collection and hauling business that provides our customers with a free estimate before completing the job. We have been proud to service Chicagoland area for over a decade. Over the many years in business, we've been able to build and maintain a stellar reputation for being reliable, affordable and professional. We are one of the best in the business and strive every day to maintain our reputation. You can rest assured you will be in excellent hands with us. all of our services are offered at affordable rates people love. We can provide you with demolition clean outs, foreclosure clean outs, furniture removal, appliance removal, and so much more. You can always depend on us to get the job done....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(48) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

48

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (47)trash removal (14)
Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews
5.0

11/20/2020

Greg was fantastic and I would highly recommend him based on my experience. He was very courteous, gave me an immediate quote (which by the way was reasonable) right after I texted him the pictures of the contents to be removed, efficient and punctual.

Description of Work
Disposed of remaining contents in storage locker.

Category garbage collection

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

5.0

02/17/2020

This is the third time myself and my family have hired Greg and his crew. They were right on time, as they always are, professional, friendly, and did an efficient and excellent job as always!! I am once again very pleased with their service, and the price, and I will continue to use them in the future. I recommend them very highly!

Description of Work
Junk and furniture removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2020

5.0

01/14/2020

Quick response, quote and pick up. On time, professional and careful. Put on booties before entering the home on a snowy day. Price was fair. I would call them first for their services.

Description of Work
Haul away couch, loveseat and chair

Category hauling services

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2020

5.0

11/22/2019

On time - took everything from list and more - fair price for original and for extra stuff- worked fast and cleaned up when done. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2019

5.0

11/19/2019

MMG was Pleasant, professional and efficient. Also took hazardous waste (electronics, paint cans, light bulbs, batteries etc.) for small additional cost.

Description of Work
Household trash hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $285

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2019

5.0

11/05/2019

They were polite and very efficient . Didn't take very much time at all.

Description of Work
Getting rid of mostly boxes that hadn't been touched since move-in

Category hauling services

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2019

5.0

10/10/2019

Outstanding service. Will use again.

Description of Work
N/A

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2019

5.0

09/06/2019

Great, showed up on time.Did the job and as bonus swept up the area. Fair price also.

Description of Work
Tv and junk

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2019

5.0

07/08/2019

Very quickly and efficiently. Nice guys.

Description of Work
Remove broken up concrete from old patio.

Category hauling services

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2019

5.0

07/06/2019

They were very prompt and efficient.

Description of Work
i had a couple of old couches, a mattress and other assorted junk that needed to be removed.

Category hauling services

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

Services Offered

Junk Removal, demolition and disposal, construction and remodeling debris removal, foreclosure /REO services, landscaping services.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No