Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Natural Carpet Upholstery & Air Duct Cleaners

4.9

(164) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since August 2007

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

19255 W Quail Ct

Elwood, IL 60421

http://www.allnaturalservices.com
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are owner/operated and have been servicing the Chicago area since 1995. Our mission is to offer a superior service at a fair price. Our services include Carpet, Upholstery, Air Duct & Dryer Vent Cleaning. Call for our Angie's List discount. We also have discounts for seniors and our military....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(164) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

150

4

10

3

1

2

0

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (132)air duct cleaning (63)dryer vent cleaning (26)upholstery cleaning (13)
Showing 1-25 of 164 reviews
5.0

12/17/2020


Kenny G.

Work was done timely and well by the supplier.

Description of Work
Carpet and vent cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

5.0

09/04/2020


Leah P.

Carpet looks great. They were on time and the job was quick. Jonathan sent a quote right away and communicated well with me throughout the project.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

05/22/2020


paul C.

The company I contacted was Mr Duct. Mr Duct arrived on time. Mr Duct cleaned my air vents at a reasonable price and was done in one hour.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

5.0

05/07/2020


Vicky D.

John and his son were a pleasure to work with!! They definitely know there trade and explained everything perfectly. They did a fantastic job and even got a pet stain out! We will not hesitate to use them again! A+

Description of Work
Apartment carpet cleaned and sanitizer applied

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2020

Images

Review for All Natural Carpet Upholstery & Air Duct Cleaners - 19255 W Quail Ct, Elwood, IL - 38548240

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure to serve you.
5.0

01/17/2020


Cara-Lynne C.

Carpet cleaning of entire large home

Description of Work
Absolutely wonderful company to work with! I submitted a quote request and they got back to me right away with a great price and were able to have guys over to clean within a day. When the guys arrived, they were punctual, polite, professional. They spot cleaned the small stains and the carpets looked beautiful They went above and beyond to clean an area by my closet doors that I thought was ruined. They got it looking like new! I could not be happier. A++++ company. I would definitely highly recommend.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/1970

5.0

10/21/2019


Elisabeth C.

I tried All Natural Carpet for the first time today and was amazed at how well they removed all the pet stains and made the carpets look like new again. They did an outstanding job, were very pleasant, professional and easy to work with. I can highly recommend them and will hire them again.

Description of Work
Living Room carpet and dining room area rug cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. It was our pleasure to clean for you.
5.0

09/30/2019


joy K.

Well. He was punctual and pleasant to work with. The carpets look and smell great

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $230

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure to work with you.
5.0

01/04/2019


Dan L.

Fastest quote, quickest service, best price. Carpet looks awesome. Highest recommendation.

Description of Work
Cleaned 9x12 foot shag carpet stained by pet

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2019

5.0

12/10/2018


Alexander W.

On time. Great communication and they did a great job. Our rugs look great. They were very flexible with scheduling and very responsive. They worked quickly.

Description of Work
Cleaned two area rugs

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2018

5.0

07/27/2018


Loretta V.

Perfect! All stains removed. He moved all the furniture i could not move, even though i did not ask him to do it. He vacuumed everywhere before cleaning the carpet. There's no odd oder. He made sure that he cleaned everything perfect and asked for my approval of the price before he cleaned. This is the best carpet cleaning service BY FAR I've ever had and I've had a lot. This is probably the 20th time i've used All Natural. They are my favorite.

Description of Work
He arrived on time and cleaned the basement, basement stairs, stairs upstairs, master bedroom, hallway, and living room

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2018

5.0

06/04/2018


Dana M.

Contact and scheduling the service was quick and easy. They arrived on time and did a thorough job, carpet looks great. The price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2018

5.0

05/30/2018


STAR L.

Excellent. The furniture had per smells and dog hair and both were removed.

Description of Work
Clean couch and chair

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2017

5.0

01/23/2018


Marcquel P.

Wife mentioned that the service was a good value and that she would like to hire again and consider for upcoming duct cleaning.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned for two rooms.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2018

5.0

12/01/2017


Mark V.

Well. He arrived on time. He was very courteous. He explained why he could clean the chairs but not the couches( they are silk). The carpet looks like new. There is no chemical smell, rather it smells clean.

Description of Work
Carpet and. Upholstery cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your great review!
5.0

11/15/2017


Linda C.

Excellent! I'm trilled with the results. We had just been through a couple of months of housebreaking a puppy, and our carpets truly needed a lot of attention. All Natural arrived as scheduled, and handled the job professionally and efficiently. My carpets look (and smell) great!

Description of Work
We bought an Angie's List for 4 rooms of carpet cleaning with protection, and we added deodorizer.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review.
5.0

10/02/2017


Robbie C.

Well done, a big improvement to the air quality and carpet!

Description of Work
Air Duct cleaning and carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review.
5.0

08/14/2017


Carolyn D.

Prompt service and natural products

Description of Work
Duct cleaning & carpet shampoo 3BR

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2017

4.0

08/09/2017


Christina P.

It went ok. It was a hectic day for me. I did notice some dirt still in a couple of the vents after they left.

Description of Work
I had the air ducts and dryer vents cleaned.

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2017

5.0

06/23/2017


Stacy M.

Fantastic company. The gentlemen were on time, efficient, clean and very pleasant. I highly recommend these guys.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned, ducts and dryer vent cleaned

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $810

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your great review.
5.0

05/16/2017


Lucy R.

I was very satisfied. They called me back promptly, set up the appointment and showed up at the scheduled time. The sofa, chair and living room smelled completely refreshed after the cleaning.

Description of Work
Cleaning of sofa, chair and pillow due to pet accidents.vre

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $149

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your great review
4.0

05/12/2017


Caryn S.

Very professional. Special deal for couch, loveseat and one chair. $35 for additional chair. Not all the debris was vacuumed out between back and seat but overall very satisfied with cleaning.

Description of Work
Upholstery cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2017

5.0

05/11/2017


Reynaldo D.

Great work and smooth transaction. It was awesome , John is a a good guy.

Description of Work
Great work and pleasant service .

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2017