Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

L A McMahon Window Washing Inc

4.8

(908) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since May 2002

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

476 W Wrightwood Ave

Elmhurst, IL 60126

https://www.mcmahonwindowwashing.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Window Washing , Gutter Cleaning , Power Washing

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Uses ECO Friendly Products. Cost is determined by the job. All Military families get an extra $10 off! Professional washers, all equipment supplied, and all work subject to on-site inspection. Tall ladder and parking fee may apply. Call for info or to schedule an appointment for work to be done. Award winning. Additional DBA - McMahon Window Washing Inc - LA....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(908) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

808

4

57

3

17

2

9

1

17

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (706)gutter cleaning (299)window replacement (55)pressure washing (17)screen repair (11)skylight installation (9)window security film (1)
Showing 1-10 of 908 reviews
5.0

04/19/2021


Barbara L.

It was a terrific and wonderful job.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $166

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

Service Provider Response

McMahon Window Washing would like to thank this customer for taking time to post this review. We appreciate your business and look forward to doing work work again for you as needed.
5.0

10/25/2020


Brian F.

Easy to contact, walked me through the procedure, gave a price range and indicated that they would confirm the price before starting once they saw the house. Set up an appointment, they arrived on time, cleaned and ran water through the gutters/downspouts to verify that there were no blockages.

Description of Work
Clean the gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

Service Provider Response

McMahon Window Washing would like to thank this customer for taking time to post this review. We appreciate your business and look forward to doing work again for you in the future.
5.0

09/04/2020


Cheryl H.

I was very pleased with the window washing service. I did not ask them to clean the sills, so they didn’t do that. It probably would have been an extra charge since that is definitely more work and time consuming. I thought the pricing was reasonable for the job.

Description of Work
Window washing inside and out.

Category window cleaning

Cost $335

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2020

Service Provider Response

McMahon Window Washing would like to thank this customer for taking time to post this review. We appreciate your time and business. If in the future you want the winfow tracks cleaned we can price them on sight per your request.
5.0

09/02/2020


Laura M.

Pablo was very nice and did a great job! my windows look very nice and clean!

Description of Work
window washing and screen cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

Service Provider Response

McMahon Window Washing would like to thank this customer for taking time to submit this review. We appreciate your business and look forward to doing work again for you as needed.
4.0

08/28/2020


Rita R.

Fairly well once they got here! Appointment was for 11-1 arrival. I had to call at 1:20 to find out what’s what. Apologized profusely and said someone would be out by 3:00. Great Crew showed up at 2:05 but with no call before arrival, and no price confirmation from estimate as requested upon arrival. My bad but I had a neighbor over as I wasn’t expecting them yet without a call. No clue on gutters yet as it hasn’t rained, but the service is guaranteed.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

Service Provider Response

MCMahon Window Washing would like to thank this customer for taking time to post this review. Again we apologize that we were running behind schedule due to more work than anticipated at the preceding job. The good customer was very kind and understanding. We appreciate your business and look forward to doing work again for you as needed. Mark Crane GM
5.0

08/05/2020


debbie C.

Very well. Fast, clean and efficient

Description of Work
Window washing

Category window cleaning

Cost $260

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

Service Provider Response

McMahon Window Washing would like to thank this customer for taking time to submit this review. We appreciate your business and look forward to doing work again for you as needed.
5.0

07/20/2020


Rob J.

Excellent, would hire again. Hard working, on time, resonable fees, and neat.

Description of Work
gutters and downspouts cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

Service Provider Response

McMahon Window Washing & Gutter Cleaning would like to thank this customer for taking time to post this review. We appreciate your business and look forward to doing work again for you as needed.
5.0

07/09/2020


Leslie A.

Well organized from start to finish!

Description of Work
Window cleaning, pressure wash sidewalk

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2020

Service Provider Response

McMahon Window Washing would like to thank this customer for taking time to post this review. We appreciate your business and look forward to doing work again for you as needed.
3.0

06/12/2020


Lynn S.

They forgot a window. It was a fair job.

Description of Work
clean windows outside

Category gutter cleaning,replacement windows

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

Service Provider Response

McMahon Window Washing would like to thank this customer for their business. We contacted the customer to let them know we would stop by to recheck the work. On 6/20/20 we rewashed the outside windows in question and were able to identify that the the windows have bad seals thus causing moisture between the window panes. We let the customer know that the only way to resolve this problem is to replace them. We do appreciate the customers time and do hope they find time to update this review that better reflects the quality of service performed at their house. Mark Crane GM
5.0

06/03/2020


Jonathan S.

Service was great and efficient. They did very thorough job on my gutters.

Description of Work
2 story house gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

Service Provider Response

McMahon Window Washing would like to thank this customer for taking time to post this review. We appreciate your business and look forward to doing work again for you as needed.

Services Offered

Window Washing. Power Washing. Gutter Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Window tinting & replacement. Screen replacement. Gutters repair. Gutter covers.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about L A McMahon Window Washing Inc

How is L A McMahon Window Washing Inc overall rated?

L A McMahon Window Washing Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are L A McMahon Window Washing Inc open?

L A McMahon Window Washing Inc is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

What payment options does L A McMahon Window Washing Inc provide

L A McMahon Window Washing Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check

Does L A McMahon Window Washing Inc offer free estimates?

No, L A McMahon Window Washing Inc does not offer free project estimates.

Does L A McMahon Window Washing Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, L A McMahon Window Washing Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does L A McMahon Window Washing Inc offer a senior discount?

No, L A McMahon Window Washing Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Does L A McMahon Window Washing Inc offer emergency services?

Yes, L A McMahon Window Washing Inc offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by L A McMahon Window Washing Inc?

Yes, L A McMahon Window Washing Inc offers warranties.

What services does L A McMahon Window Washing Inc offer?

L A McMahon Window Washing Inc offers the following services: Window Washing. Power Washing. Gutter Cleaning.

Are there any services L A McMahon Window Washing Inc does not offer?

Window tinting & replacement. Screen replacement. Gutters repair. Gutter covers.