Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc

Founded 2001 • With Angi since April 2010

4.5

(126) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1116 Iron Horse Ct

Elgin, IL 60124

Description

If you need some help at your home,or if you want us to clean your work space, do not hesitate to call at 773 844 8413 to discuss your needs and meet me for complimentary estimate. We provide Commercial and Residential high quality cleaning services Eco Cleaning Service will not only take "cleaning the house" off your to do list, we'll give you the service you have come to expect of a luxury hotel right in your very own home! Eco Cleaning Service will make your home sparkling clean and brighten your day. Customer satisfaction is our main objective. We achieve through our friendly attitude, attention to details, efficiency, dependability, honesty and discretion. Our services range from regular cleaning, deep cleaning, post-construction cleaning, garage cleaning/organizing and anything else you may need. No home is too big or too small for ECO Cleaning Service to clean. Our team of professional house cleaners will arrive with all the necessary equipment and supplies. Do you need maid service on a weekly or bi-weekly basis? Our professionally-trained cleaners are here for you. Do you just need a one-time deep clean, perhaps in preparation for a party or visitors? We’ve got you covered. We specializing in non-toxic, chemical-free cleaning services. And many more! We provide FREE, no obligation estimates. Insured. We charge $24.99/h for regular cleaning $29.99/h for one time deep cleaning...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

11/14/2016


John B.

The cleaning quality gradually diminished over time. I have actually had to ask them to come back at times to do things such as clean the counters and vacuum when they either didn't do it at all, or did a lousy job. The last time they didn't show up, and I had to call to get them out. Today, they didn't show again and the owner called me and apologized, but I informed her we would not be using their services any longer. The cleaning quality has been extremely poor the last few times they came out, and the price is too high. I have found another A rated service service for 20% less.

Description of Work
They have been cleaning my house every three weeks for some time.

Category house cleaning

1.0

04/18/2016


JOEL W.

Called and left a message regarding some post-construction cleaning we needed. They never called back.

Description of Work
Nothing

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/09/2016


Gu R.

We've been using Eco Cleaning MSDL for several months now. We have a busy family and it's difficult to keep the house spotless so it's great to have someone professionally clean once a month. Dagmara sends out the same staff each time so they are familiar with our home and we feel comfortable with them. We are very pleased with the quality of their work.

Description of Work
Whole house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear [Removed Member Name], Thank you for choosing my company over so many good cleaning companies in the area. I appreciate your business. Kind regards, Dagmara
5.0

03/21/2016


karen F.

Did a grateful job even took out the trash when they were finished.

Description of Work
Cleaned my condo very well.they were on time

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/28/2016


Keya P.

I had arranged with the provider to provide cleaning services for a completely empty home for thorough cleaning, in order to return rental back to owner at end of lease. The team of 3 which grew to 6 over the course of the 4 hours they were onsite were all professional enough, and extremely prompt (they arrived 20 mins early). They cleaned every room on every floor quite thoroughly and from top to bottom. Kitchen and bathrooms were very well done - cleaner than when we actually moved in! Very nice work with refrigerator and double ovens. We were very pleased with overall result - price was a wee bit more than what we wanted to spend, since there were so many people needed, but given the quality of work, I would plan to use them again for our new home we just purchased for periodic cleaning services, so I will be in touch!

Description of Work
Household cleaning for a 3500 sq ft home rental being prepared for return at end of lease

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/20/2016


Beata U.

Needed some help cleaning the house before the holidays. Would highly recommend this professional house cleaning service.

Description of Work
Professional and very thorough house cleaning. All rooms, including bathrooms and the kitchen were spotless upon completion. Would highly recommend it.

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/28/2015


Agata D.

Eco Cleaning came in and cleaned our place in less than half the time it would have taken me to do it. They were polite and professional. The place was spotless and even my extremely particular husband was pleased. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Description of Work
Service performed: Vacuumed, mopped, dusted, deep cleaned kitchen and bathroom We needed a helping hand right before the holidays.

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/28/2015


Maria S.

Good value and quality service! My apartment was spotless. They even got to all the nooks that I never have time for.

Description of Work
2 cleaners for 2 hours of cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/27/2015


Karolina S.

I'm writing this review with the help of my granddaughter who gave me Eco cleaning service cleaning as a gift. I will soon be turning 100 but still live independently. Eco cleaning did a fantastic job cleaning my house and made my life easier. They vacuumed, dusted and scrubbed all the areas I could no longer get to. Their service was timely and polite. I would confidently recommend them to anyone that needs a helping hand. Best regards, Henry Cejmer

Description of Work
Cleaned the entire house: Vacuumed, mopped, dusted, scrubbed stove and bathrooms.

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/05/2015


Renee P.

I had excellent experience with Dagmara and cleaning crew.

Description of Work
I love everything about this company. They clean baseboards, switches, power outlets. Backsplash in my kitchen is always clean. High quality.

Category house cleaning

3.0

09/14/2015


elizabeth R.

I will not use Eco again nor will I recommend them

Description of Work
Arrived late, left early. Didn't wash floors

Category house cleaning

3.0

08/12/2015


Lucretia B.

.I hired his company to clean my empty 3 bedroom/ 1 bath/ kitchen/ LR/ home the night before closing. I asked that walls be dusted, vacuuming done, and stove and frig be wiped down. My grown daughter was in attendance. One large bedroom and the bath were done and then the vacuum cleaner broke. Half of the house did not get done. I had to wipe walls and dust myself. In all fairness...they did try and, with a broken vacuum, there is not much you can do. My daughter said they tried and were hard workers.

Description of Work
The owner bent herself into a pretzel to provide 3 workers at the last minute the day before. I was very grateful, as the first three calls I made were booked. They worked a bit over an hour.

Category house cleaning

1.0

08/12/2015


Kim K.

Communicated with Dagmara that we were closing on our house, and we would like it cleaned right away. Three ladies met us at the house on time, and as discussed with Dagmara, we were moving things in while the girls cleaned. It was a tad chaotic-which was discussed with Dagmara prior to scheduling the girls to come out. But, we discussed with her that the kitchen cabinets, and all appliances would be cleaned, and disinfected. I saw what appeared to be cleaning-but later on that day when everything calmed down, I was able to check over things better. The stove was full of grease still and the kitchen cabinets all still had dirt/dust in them. We had to re clean the whole kitchen. The bathrooms were all supposed to be scrubbed and disinfected as well. Well we discovered that the 2 tubs and shower stall never got cleaned. We could still see the marks from the previous owners bath supplies. And in my error-when the girls were leaving they asked me to check things out, well it was chaotic-so I just spot checked very quickly. Dagmara offered to have her girls come back4 days later, but by that time we had re cleaned everything. She also stated she would refund my money since I was unhappy. Of course a week later, I have not heard anything. Such a huge disappointment.

Description of Work
The were supposed to clean the house top to bottom as we were moving into a home that we just closed on.

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/11/2015


Laura H K.

There was a scheduling glitch at the beginning; they didn't come on the first day scheduled. When I called to check the lady was very apologetic and offered an appliance cleaning when we rescheduled. It worked out well as the new date was after the window cleaners were here, rather than before. The crew arrived early and worked quickly and thoroughly, and cleaned out my refrigerator.

Description of Work
Cleaned kitchen, den, living room, dining room half bath and halls on first floor and two bedrooms and bath on second floor of my Victorian home.u

Category house cleaning

3.0

07/30/2015


SUSAN A.

I have used Eco Cleaning for close to a year. The quality of the cleaning is inconsistent. Major areas such bathrooms are frequently not well cleaned. Large furniture is not dusted and the floors remain dirty. For example tonight I spent an hour mopping and dusting areas missed with today's cleaning. I will not be using the service again. One issue is that there is little on site supervision and you must depend on calling a supervisor on the phone to relay information to those doing the work. On occasion when I have been home when the cleaners come, I have found them professional and courteous.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/27/2015


Brian C.

They were thorough prompt and efficient.

Description of Work
We had a deep cleaning done of our house. They did a Fantastic job.

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/12/2015


Gu R.

Eco Cleaning MSDL did a great job cleaning our house. I wasn't sure how well they would do with our master bathroom which needed extra TLC but they cleaned it thoroughly and the shower even looked close to immaculate. They did show up about an hour later than the scheduled appointment which concerned me. I did call to find a status and Dagmara called me back to apologize and explained the situation which I accepted. Overall, I was pleased with the cleaning job they did and I would use them again in the future. Thanks!

Description of Work
Whole house cleaning

Category house cleaning

3.0

07/09/2015


Donna S.

We arranged a time and date via email and confirmed. I requested a team of 2 for 4 hrs. Team was to show up at 8:00 am at the site. By 8:25 no one had come so I contacted Dagmara via phone. She seemed surprised and let me know she would contact the team and call me back which she did. She explained that they had been sent to the previous day's jobs and were approximately 20 minutes away. (my first question was why didn't the team contact their supervisor when they discovered they had been sent to the wrong job) I waited until 9:25 am and still no team. I was in the process of contacting Dagmara again when they finally showed up. As you can imagine I'm not too happy at this point as they've now wasted 1 1/2 hours of my time. When the 2 ladies arrived. I asked them if they had a ladder as I had requested cleaning ceiling fans and a wall washing. This was a vacant single family home keep in mind. They informed me they had no ladder, and I was assured by Dagmara the team would have one. I was very specific in my email to her what the job entailed and also checked their website to make sure my requests were in their scope of work. They did get on their phone and request one however. In addition they asked me if I had cleaning rags. I replied, "you're the cleaning company don't you supply your own rags?" They only had a roll of paper towels. Regardless, I drove to Home Depot to pick up cleaning rags and Bona Cleaner for the hardwood floors. I had requested they use Bona and would supply it. Before I left for the store they asked me to get them a bag of 52 rags! I said, "you're going to use 52 rags?" They replied, "yes". Again this is a vacant house.... I purchased 2 bags of 36 and gave them one. Eventually someone brought them rags also. But they didn't use them to my knowledge. Dagmara also sent a 3rd person to assist as they arrived late and had 2 other jobs after mine. I was in contact with Dagmara several times that morning. She let me know they would be finished around 1:00 pm I went back to the house to inspect. When the head cleaning lady asked me if all was fine, I said NO! They hadn't cleaned the inside of the kitchen cabinets, the stairs were not vacuumed, the baseboards not dusted, the floors under the radiators where never touched, sticky stuff on the kitchen floor and dining room floor and the walls never touched. (I only requested wall washing in one bedroom not the entire house). Again this is a vacant house, no furniture to move or clean. I asked the team how much longer it would be, they said approximately 45 minutes. They finally did attempt to wash the walls in the requested bedroom, with the bona mop mind you, but never opened the Bona cleaner I asked them to use on the hardwood floors! And they took the mop I supplied when they left! And never cleaned under the radiators at all. Who cleans a hardwood floor and not under the radiators? Another thing, besides not having adequate supplies, their vacuum was an Oreck upright with no attachments. Exactly how do you clean stairs and baseboards without attachments? Answer is: you don't! As I didn't stand over them and watch I can't be sure what they did with their time. Yes the bathroom was clean and the kitchen sink shiny. Beyond that, not so much. I ended up going back with my vacuum and doing the upstairs carpet and stairs myself and was quite surprised at all the dirt it sucked up. Communication was an issue as they didn't speak English very well. I did feel bad for them, they weren't adequately prepared for the job, and had 2 other jobs after mine. Dagmara did try to make things right, by sending a 3rd person over, but in the end it just wasn't a good experience at all.

Description of Work
Did not send adequate supplies and equipment for job requested. Did send another person to assist when the cleaning team showed up 1 1/2 hours late.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear [member name removed], House was in terrible condition!! My cleaning crew was cleaning it for 15 hours!! And you didn't pay for this time. I did ask you for an inspection since I want you to be satisfied with the work, and you ask them to wash the walls in entire old house, you can't clean a house to make it new, it needs remodeling not cleaning. I am sorry you didn't like my services a, but I am very disappointed with your review. Thank you, Kind regards, Dagmara
5.0

06/29/2015


Janice Y.

I requested to have my house cleaned and I was able to get a response promptly. Dogmara set up a time and date and the girls showed up at the appointment we agreed on. The three girls did a wonderful job overall. The cleaning was up to my standard and if there was something that needed to be re-done, they did it with no problem. I do have to say two of the three girls did a better job than the third. I was very pleased with the service provided.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [member name removed]:)
5.0

06/25/2015


Valerie G.

We set up the date and the owner was very responsive. They listened to my priorities and did an excellent job overall.

Description of Work
Hired this cleaning company to clean our home after we had all of our hardwood floors refinished. We had a fine layer of dust on the walls, base boards, and fixtures etc. General cleaning and dusting.

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/25/2015


Jeanette B.

They clean absolutley everything in the office from the bathroom to the kitchen area. they wipe down all the desk filing cabinets and all of the office machines they clean the blinds the top of the doors they clean the inside of the windows and the whole office is spotless when they finish. Very professional and pleasent when they are in the office cleaning.

Description of Work
They come in and clean the office that I work in

Category house cleaning

1.0

06/24/2015


janice D.

, As stated above, I listed what the provider didn't do. The provider has not returned a message since Monday. They are supposed to come back and finish. I guess not.

Description of Work
I purchased a coupon but they never gave me an estimate for the entire job....3 ladies came and it took 2 hours to clean the second floor....then they stayed another 2 hours and I told them I had to go out. They wanted to stay 5-6 hours. Well when they left, the kitchen was not clean, the baseboard was not finished, the chandaliers looked like they just moved the dirt around, the floor was not mopped in the kitchen. The woodwork was not done on the stair rails, the faucets in then 2nd floor were not clean. I could go on and on...they were very unprofessional. I told them the scope of the job, but they didn't seem to care. I didn't like the products they used on wood furniture, it still looked dusty.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

I am sorry for having bad experience with us. You have tried to take an advantage of my cleaning service. You have canceled the cleaning 3 times, after they finished I have asked you 3 times to inspect the work, which you did and said that "it is very well!" You didn't pay for 3 hours of cleaning!! a. [Member Name Removed] 5/30/2015 Dear Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc, I just purchased a service from your company. Please review the details below and respond within 2 business days to schedule the service. Scheduling Member suggested dates to schedule service: Morning (AM) on 6/2/2015 Morning (AM) on 6/3/2015 Morning (AM) on 6/4/2015 Note from [Member Name Removed] You can start at 7am....We want our house deep cleaned, because we are moving. Then we want it cleaned every 2 weeks. Can you clean windows and blinds?? Thanks, [Member Name Removed] Item Price Qty Totala.[Member Name Removed] $306 for 9 Hours of Housecleaning $306.00 1 $306.00 Order Number: 2024774 Ordered On: May 30, 2015 Item ID: 266687 Member Info: [Member Name Removed] 2451 baldwin court aurora,IL 60503 Coupon Code: Houseclean-2024774-1 Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc5/30/2015 Dear Janice, Thank you[Member Name Removed]u for choosing Eco Cleaning as your cleaning service provider. I hope you will have good expirience with us. I can send cleaning crew on June 3 rd at 10 am. Usually they need one hour for kitchen, one hour for each full bathroom and about 20 minutes for each room. Do you need any appliances to be clean? I like customers to have: Vacuum cleaner Bucket- plain Mop- plain, strings are the best Cleaning rags(full bucket) Please, let me know if you are missing any of these items, if so, I will bring my own. We provide all cleaning products. Thank you, Kind regards, Dagmara Have a great weekend!! [Member Name Removed]/31/2015 Hi Eco Cleaning, I have some old towels but no rags. I will have to buy a mop. Yes, we need appliances clean. Will you clean the blinds and windows? Also the staircase. I realize that with that added on it may take longer than 9 hours. Oh, and I wont be ready for the cleaners on June 3rd. I thought that was the date u would contact me. I am going to need a week to get ready. We are having some painting and stuff done. What would be the cost for every 2 weeks without the added on stuff? [Member Name Removed]31/2015 Also I need all the base board cleaned and draperies dusted. [Member Name Removed] We also need the fireplace cleaned. [Member Name Removed]5/31/2015 And all the cabinets in kitchen and bathrooms need to be polished inside and out. Hopefully that's it. [Member Name Removed]5/31/2015 I don't expect the extra stuff to be done more than once. Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc5/31/2015[Member Name Removed] If the cleaning will take longer than 9 hours I will charge you $28/h Every other week cleaning is $24/h. They will clean all the things you mansion above. Since it is per hour you are the boss :) Please, let me know what day is good for you, or date approximately. Thank you, Kind regards, Dagmara [Member Name Removed]5/31/2015 ok how many people will be coming to my house? [Member Name Removed]6/1/2015 Hi Dagmara, I also wanted to mention that they will have to get on a ladder to clean all the cabinets. Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc6/1/2015 3 girls, Due to insurance policy, I can't bring the ladder, but you can provide stepladder. They will clean the cabinets. Thank you, Kind regards, Dagmara[Member Name Removed] Thanks, the painters are almost finished and then we will need the cleaning service. You have been very helpful! [Member Name Removed] Hi Dagmara, Can we get our house cleaned on June15, 2014. Thanks, Jan[Member Name Removed]6/7/2015 Hi, any news on June 15th for a cleaning date? Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc6/7/2015 Yes, they can come on the 15, let me check the time [Member Name Removed]6/8/2015 ok thanks, can they stay longer if necessary? we have a 2 story house with a finished basement. the blinds are being cleaned before u come in but the cabinets and windows still need to be done. Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc6/10/2015 You are the boss [Member Name Removed]6/11/2015 Hi Dagmara, My father in law just entered hospice so we are going to be out of town on the 15th. Can we please reschedule?? Any other day will work [Member Name Removed] Hi, I was hoping to hear from u by the weekend since we are leaving....thanks, jan Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc6/12/2015 Lets cancel 15. I need to find an opening :) will let you know. [Member Name Removed] i am available tues and thurs this week. Next week, I am available mon/wed/fri next week. Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc6/15/2015 [Member Name Removed] June 22 nd at 11 am? Thank you, Kind regards, Dagmara Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc6/20/2015 ? Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc6/21/2015 [Member Name Removed] Since I didn't hear back I from you,I will not send girls tomorrow. Thank you, Kind regards, Dagmara [Member Name Removed] I am so sorry Dagmara, I thought I confirmed the 22nd and haven't been checking email due to being out of town at a funeral. I can do Thursday this week at 10am or Friday anytime. I can also do next Monday. Please let me know if any of those times work. Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc6/22/2015 They can still come today a. [Member Name Removed] what time? If they waa[Member Name Removed]nt to come at 11am, that is fine. Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc6/22/2015 Yes at 11[Member Name Removed] great 11am is fine. Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc6/22/2015 Awesome :) have a great week!please, inspect the cleaning after they will finish, I want you to be fully satisfy with the quality of work All the best for you, Dagmara Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc6/22/2015[Member Name Removed] Are you ok with adding them 5-6 hours of cleaning? Thank you, Dagmara Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc6/22/2015 And how the things are going? Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc6/22/2015 $140-$168 extra if you are ok with that?[Member Name Removed] They stayed a little over 4 hours. I was not expecting them to be here later. It was messing up my schedule, plus, I was not impressed with what they have done so far. There are places where they missed the baseboard, especially in the family room, I had to re-dust the family room...they got up some dust but didn't polish the wood.(I assume the case is the same with the bedroom furniture), After they left I sweeped the kitchen floor cuz it had crumbs and stuff on it. There was a dirty pot on the stove and they said oh is that clean and I said No and washed it myself. Just doesn't look that clean for 4 hours and 3 people. I told them to come back to do the basement, but now I am not so sure. a. [Member Name Removed] I just finished cleaning the glass doors to the fireplace....the fireplace hadn't been touched and it was obvious that it was dusty. a[Member Name Removed] The more I walk around, the more dirt I find, like CRUMBS on the kitchen counter and water rings. It doesn't look like they did the top of the mirror in the dining room.....I had to ask them to do the chandeliers...I haven't checked those yet. [Member Name Removed]yesterday Where are my rags? Eco Cleaning MSDL Incyesterday [Member Name Removed] I was going to send you an update after I spoke to Renata. They didn't finish the main floor and all the areas you have stated above were not cleaned yet. They said that they were using my rags, since you didn't have enough. Usually they need full bucket of rags, like 60+. I want them to exchange them a lot so they are not circle with the dirt allover. If you found any places that they missed I wanted you to check the house because I wanted you to be fully satisfy. Please, be aware that cleaning is a continuous process and it takes 2-3 cleanings to have a clean house. Please, let me know if you have any questions. Thank you, Kind regards, Dagmara a[Member Name Removed] Where are my rags? I never heard of having to clean more than once. I expressed to you that I needed deep cleaning, and the second floor isn't even done very well. I told u I had no rags and only some old towels...why didn't u tell me then? Furthermore, I don't know anyone that keeps 60 rags in their house. I asked the to clean the chandelier (you said I was the boss) and they just pushed the dirt around. So what was done was not up to my standards. Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc1 hour ago They threw the cleaning rags to mine bag, they can drop them off today. [Member Name Removed] Tell them to leave them on the front porch Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc1 hour ago [Member Name Removed] They would like to fix, and redo all the things they missed-free of charge. I don't want any of my customers be not satisfy with the quality of work. Satisfaction of my customers is my goal. Last time you had a cleaning for 12 hours and coupon covered 9 hours of Cleaning. How do you plan to pay for this 3 hours? Thank you, Kind regards, Dagmara Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc1 hour ago Dear...
4.0

06/19/2015


Christine M.

It was super easy to arrange - owner was super responsive - they were due to arrive at 1 but got there half hour early - a crew of 3 ladies...house was desperately in need of cleaning, had rags and all that was requested I had mentioned that all they needed to do was dust in bedrooms, and they made bed and put linens on which were not the plan... not gonna get nit picky, but didn't want them to clean inside the fridge or pantry - just dust, vacuum wash floors and mostly bathrooms - Showers were not the best and while I admit they had been neglected, I've gotten them cleaner when I have had the time...have company coming and that's why I needed the help - and they never washed the floors? All in all, I would give them an A- Asked them to not rearrange stuff and they did - but it smells good -Was really hoping to maybe use them on a monthly basis, but might try someone else to see how they do... Great responsiveness, fair price...would use again if I had what I wanted done written for owner to go over with crew.

Description of Work
cleaned my house -

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/03/2015


Mary S.

What a joy! To come home to a clean house. It was in rough shape from the winter, and these ladies brought it right back to real estate shopping level. Price was very reasonable. While little English, they knew what they were doing, and arrived within the stated time frame. Here's a detail -- they scrubbed the hardened soap off the bottom of the rails in the shower stall! A little strange to provide a bucket, mop, and rags -- but a small task for the level of the job: could not have done it myself.

Description of Work
Cleaned a two bedroom condo with a crew of four in two hours.

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/31/2015


Rita G.

They were very nice about letting me know they don’t service my area. They let me know promptly. I had to cancel the deal due to this.

Description of Work
I purchased a deal $136 for 4 Hours of Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Squeaky Clean by Shelly Bean, LLC

    Professional residential and commercial cleaning services. Personalized and customized to fit your needs! We clean houses, townhouses, condos, apartments and offices. Flexible cleaning schedules available. Weekly, biweekly, monthly or those tough one time cleanings are no problem. At Squeaky Clean, we strive not to be the biggest, but rather the best cleaning service provider in the area. Special offer for new residential customers: SAVE $50 on your cleanings! $20 off your 2nd cleaning and $30 off your 5th cleaning!  

    Tidy up cleaning services

    Tidy cleaning services. The Is goal offer essential cleaning it is maximum potential. At the end of visit I want customers or clients to feel like they have been over serviced  

    Olivas Cleaning Services

    My business is housekeeping and janitorial as well, we specialize in deep cleaning and sanitizing, we do detail work as well as a regular house keeper in a regular bases. We use only chemicals that are regulated by the state that they use in hospitals. This is what makes us different. I have20 years of experience and in my company I have 10 all works get back ground check. My business we commit on leaving the customer satisfied and if something is left wrong fist month is free. We work in the Mchenry areas as well as in cook and dupage counties. We are open to the Wisconsin areas as well. All estimation are free. This is a family business this, we work hard to get the job done but most of all to leave customer happy.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Apartments
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    House, apartment & condominium cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc

    How is Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc overall rated?

    Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc open?

    Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc provide

    Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc offer free estimates?

    No, Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc?

    No, Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc offer?

    Eco Cleaning MSDL Inc offers the following services: House, apartment & condominium cleaning.