Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Prairie State Siding & window

4.9

(40) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since January 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
104018023
Trade License Locale
Illinois
Trade License Authority
Illinois: General
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

11312 N Stone Creek Dr

Dunlap, IL 61525

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Flat roof and windows

Flat roof and windows

roofing
Roofing and windows

Description

We are locally owned and operated company that values honesty, integrity, and treating your home as if it was our own. We have A+ rating with BBB and voted best of homeadvisor 2018. Prairie State Siding & Window has financing as low as 0% but also works with low payment options to fit any budget. we work with national banks all from your home....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(40) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

37

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (21)siding companies (16)window replacement (14)gutter repair (11)door installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews
5.0

02/04/2021

Wonderful experience and an expert job.

Description of Work
siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

5.0

11/10/2020

they were very professional and friendly, good eye for detail

Description of Work
Siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

Service Provider Response

we appreciate the kind words!
5.0

11/04/2020

Great job....the install crew was very courteous, knowledgible and cleaned up after themselves..They worked hard and did an outstanding job.

Description of Work
windows

Category replacement windows

Cost $13,680

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

08/07/2020

Excellent job, expert crew. Clean and went above & beyond. Highly recommend!!

Description of Work
Siding, windows

Category gutter repair,siding,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the review. we aim to please!
5.0

07/03/2020

Great! Every step from the estimate to the finished product was easy, smooth, and painless. Josh worked with us to tailor our siding needs to fit our budget. We never felt pressured and we were entirely comfortable with the decision we made. The installers were on time every day, cleaned up spotlessly after themselves and were courteous and friendly. It was very nice to see the same professional c...

Description of Work
Siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2020

Images

Review for Prairie State Siding & window - 11312 N Stone Creek Dr, Dunlap, IL - 38691859

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the extremely kind words.
5.0

05/28/2020

Very quick response to initial questions. Josh was very professional and kind and was able to work within our budget with a better quality product than competitors.

Description of Work
windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your new draft free windows!
5.0

05/22/2020

Prairie State Siding & Window is definitely recommended, thanks guys.

Description of Work
All new Siding, Windows, Doors, Soffits, Gutters in Chillicothe

Category gutter repair,siding,replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], for the kind words.
5.0

05/21/2020

They took the time to answer all my question and address all my issues.

Description of Work
roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2020

5.0

05/06/2020

Things went great. We were given a timeframe that the work would be done & it was. Installation crew was great & very professional. Love the new windows & doors

Description of Work
windows and doors

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you for the kind words
5.0

05/05/2020

Excellent job, would recommend and rehire anytime.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the kind words.

Services Offered

Roofing, Shingles, Siding, Windows & Doors, Gutter Replacement & Protection & More

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
3%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes