Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Productive Work Inc

4.8

(424) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since October 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

123 main

Des Plaines, IL 60018

Description

We know there are so many companies that clean gutters and windows, that it sometimes can be overwhelming to people. We ask you to give us a chance! Our company is about our people: our technicians and our customers. We go above and beyond for everyone. We take the pride in doing a good job and caring in serving our customers. We are proud to be recognized as a member of International Window Cleaning Association by promoting the highest standards in the window cleaning industry. Let us help you! Call/Text us (224) 938 9022 for a quick and free estimate....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(424) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

364

4

41

3

8

2

7

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (201)pressure washing (161)gutter cleaning (156)siding companies (24)house cleaning (3)Patios (2)screen repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 424 reviews
5.0

06/03/2021

The house was sprayed with siding cleaner and then pressure washed in sections. The result was very good. All siding looked very clean. There were no issues with the work.

Description of Work
Pressure wash vinyl siding on house.

Category pressure washing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

5.0

12/09/2020

This was our first time using their service. They arrived on time and got everything cleaned up quickly. Very reasonably priced. Will definitely use again and recommend.

Description of Work
Fall season gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $79

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

5.0

12/05/2020

been using them for years and very satisfied with their work

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

12/02/2020

They arrived on time and did a great job

Description of Work
Exterior window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $89

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

11/23/2020

They're great. Amazing work, very fast, great communication. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2020

5.0

11/22/2020

Cleaning was good and they were fast!

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $114

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2020

5.0

11/18/2020

EXCELLENT! Had water main work in the area. Windows were very dirty as a result. Now windows sparkle. Very professional, courteous and promp. I will definitely use them again and recommend highly.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

11/17/2020

Productive Work does an excellent, professional job. Our complex has used them for 4 years and every spring and fall they do a thorough, exceptional job.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning at townhouse complex

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

4.0

10/20/2020

They quoted me one price and then charged double because of the way they count windows.

Description of Work
Window washing

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $192

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry there was a misunderstanding regarding the window count. We gave an estimate over the email in which we clearly stated our price for windows and said 4 corners count as one window. Thank you
5.0

10/07/2020

Responded quickly to my request. The technician was on time and did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $189

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2020

Services Offered

Window cleaning. Gutter cleaning. Pressure washing.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No