Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aleksandar Markovic

Founded 2004 • With Angi since September 2004

4.6

(28) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2993 Curtis St

Des Plaines, IL 60018

Description

Owned & operated. Uses subs when needed. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charge....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/11/2011


Mirko G.

I used Aleks to help me out with basement work. I worked alongside with him and got to see first hand type of work he does. He was very responsive to my needs and timeline and all the requests/changes that I have thrown at him. I was looking for a quality work at a reasonable price and that is exactly what I got. He was easy to deal with with, his communication skills are excellent and the most important was that he was honest and trustworthy. I was happy with his knowledge of codes and procedures in all aspects of the project. I would highly recommend him and will personally use him again for other projects. Excellent work!

Description of Work
Project included lowering the basement by a foot, doing waterproofing (interior french drain system), new sewer, rerouting existing plumbing and adding a new bathroom, electrical through the entire basement , new framing, insulation and drywall.

Category drywall, electrician, picture framing, insulation, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, basement waterproofing, doors, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

It was a challenging and a way too fun project. Yeah lots of sweat and cuts/ bruises but heck of a fun project. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of it. I enjoyed it (not the digging part :P ) . Best part... it will endure the test of time ( we kicked azz ;) . Thx Mirko for the fun times
5.0

03/03/2011


RAMONA W.

We were very impressed with him. We will use him again when we remodel the family room or basement. He seemed very professional. We were going to install it in a certain place, and he made us realize that if someone lost their balance they could fall down the stairs. We moved it to another area. It worked really well. It has stayed in place. He came on time and did what he said he was going to do. We were very pleased with the work.

Description of Work
I used Aleksandar Markovic to install the pull down for our attic.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for remembering me after all the years. At your service, anytime as all my clients are.
4.0

10/26/2010


MARTIN B.

He was very good. Very punctual, and very responsive. Although he is not exactly the most professional of options, his price and quality make it well worthwhile.

Description of Work
He came to do some electrical wiring in my house.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Are you sure you have the right company? I do not recall or see you in my files
5.0

05/18/2009


BRUCE D.

This was a broken-pipe flooding repair, and the insurer required us to get bids. We did not know any good local contractors, so subscribed to Angie's for the purpose of finding a good one. We selected three. All showed up and provided estimates, but one was overly vague (we gathered he was not really interested in the job), and Alek was lower than the other contractor. We agreed to hire him. He showed up promptly the first day, and had all the tools he would need for the job. He was professional in his approach, and described what he would be doing - step-by-step. In a couple instances, he found hidden damage that required work beyond the original scope; in those cases, he was very reasonable in his additional charge, and carefully explained why the additional work was required. We supplied most of the materials for the job ( tile, laminate flooring, shower, vanity, medicine cabinet, lights and rods), but those he supplied were of more than adequate quality. The workmanship was excellent; Alek knows what he is doing. We already have plans to use Alek again, and do not hesitate to recommend him.

Description of Work
A new shower, some drywall , vanity, medicine cabinet, lights, and towel rods were installed in a bathroom. The room was painted and new base boards were added. Two halls were ceramic tiled. Laminate flooring was installed in our family room, kitchen and living room.. Alek is very meticulous about his work and has done an excellent job on all the projects. He has offered suggestions and worked with me on what I wanted and suggested the best and most economical way to do it. I would definitely have Alek do more work for me. We are currently planning on him working on another bathroom.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

I know it has been several years now. Due to emergency in my home city i have been inactive. I am finally back and ready to ROARRRRR hehe. my new ph# is 708 990 1684 . By now i assume all is done, but things are looking bright... anything you need, just call ;)
1.0

03/08/2009


John B.

The worst contractor ever. Didn't keep any promises, used inferior materials, didn't show up at all most days. He was overmatched and underqualified. He used subs for almost everything and they were people he got off the street or in ads he placed. He installed railings going upstairs with two anchors, didn't bother to find the studs. The very first day, my pregnant wife almost fell down the stairs when the railing came out of the wall. All of the electrical he did has malfunctioned in some way. Didn't glue the drywall as promised. The moldings are all separating from the ceiling.

Description of Work
Gutted second floor and rebuilt, relocated stairway, built pantry, paint

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

How much did the final cost compare to the original estimate? right on How does the value of the work compare to the price? I paid too much Do i need to say more after 3 yrs since project done and many more for this response? I have picture and file (emails included) documentation to show how much additional work was done at no cost to the homeowners. Just to throw this in... all electrical work was at no cost, and had to be done in order not to prolong the project. THe staircase handrail was put up at the end of the day to provide me with references as to where You wanted it despite the local codes and i was clear that this is to to figure out what you are comfortable with. NOT afterward! Clients like you Member tends to make me think twice when i work on projects that i always think as working on my own home. Thank you for the great review and i cringe to think of the next professional working for you. If in doubt, all evidence in paper and tons of pics are available. serbheart@yahoo.com
5.0

02/07/2009


MICHEL T.

Alek is a pleasure to to work with. He is attentive to details and does excellent work at a very fair price. I would recommend him to anyone.

Description of Work
Alek installed two storm doors and also did so general repair work on my deck.

Category doors

2.0

09/03/2008


BRIAN D.

Aleksandar came for the first scheduled appointment on time and walked through the basement. He listened to our ideas and gave constructive feedback. When Aleksandar left he asked for my email and stated he would email drawings and ideas for the project that night. After a week of not hearing from Aleksandar we called him to follow up. He did not respond to our initial call, but eventually we reached him live. We asked about the ideas and the estimate for the project, and he said he needed more information to do this, which was inconsistent with previous conversations. We scheduled a second appointment to have him come out to the house the next evening at 6:00pm. The next day we called to confirm the time, leaving a message. That day he did not show up, after 45 minutes we called him and left a message, we have never gotten a response. Initially we were really looking forward to working with Aleksandar, but his lack of responsiveness and professionalism led us on a different path. We are disappointed that it didn t work out.

Description of Work
We requested that Alexander provide an estimate to remodel our basement, including adding a bathroom.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

I SINCERELY APOLOGIZE FOR THIS MESS. AS YOU PROBABLY HEARD ON THE PHONE MESSAGE I SENT YOU LAST WEEK (8TH SEPT.) I EXPLAINED THAT I HAD A FAMILY EMERGENCY. I TAKE THE BLAME FOR NOT CALLING AND LETTING YOU KNOW BUT I WAS IN A PANIC AND COMPLETELY OVERWHELMED WITH WHAT WAS GOING ON. I DID CALL AND LEAVE A MESSAGE RIGHT AFTER I GOT BACK. ONCE AGAIN I SINCERELY APOLOGIZE AND I HOPE YOUR PROJECT IS GOING WELL. I AM STILL HERE TO ASSIST YOU IN ANY WAY POSSIBLE. ALEK
2.0

07/16/2008


MR & MRS MARK B.

We called Alek for a quote on this work. He came over and looked at the house, took measurements, etc. At the time, he was very professional, although he was not licensed for electrical work in Berwyn and we were a bit concerned about that. However, we asked him to give us a quote. That was at least 2 months ago and we have not heard from him since. About two weeks after he came to our house, I sent him an e-mail but he never returned it. We have since signed a contract with another company we found through Angie's List.

Description of Work
We are tearing down an old porch, putting up a new small deck, residing, renovating our kitchen, moving the entrance of a bathroom, and doing some other work on the first floor.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

I SINCERELY APOLOGIZE FOR NOT CONTACTING YOU. I DID HOWEVER LET YOU KNOW I HAD AN EMERGENCY BACK HOME ( EUROPE ) AND THAT I HAD TO GO. ONCE AGAIN, I APOLOGIZE BUT FAMILY COMES FIRST. THANK YOU.
5.0

03/18/2008


ALMA K.

Alek took my vision for the basement (drawn on a piece of paper) and made it come to life. He fixed the steps heading down to the basement, framed out and painted walls, spray painted the raw ceiling, wired us for electrical, hung doors and lighting and much, much more. He's a great problem solver and both he and his assistant are reliable and creative. They aren't the fastest contractors, but I got more than my money's worth and the attention to detail is much appreciated. With the exception of the carpeting, Alek did everything involved in our remodel. I was touched by Alek's concern for our lifestyle. He asked for our children's nap schedule so that loud work wouldn't wake them and he fed our cats while we were on vacation. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Alek finished our basement, performed a basic remodel of our powder room and rebuilt our back steps. He took a typical dark basement and transformed it into a three room living space.

Category electrician, lighting, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Hehe ... i am back. In terms of typical basement... ummm there was still coal in there ;). Was a great project, and gave me excuse to purchase a spay gun. ( woooot (for the ceiling)) After the happy dance for having a new tool it was fun creating what someone else wanted, and i hope i got it to the T as i tried. (BTW i caught hell for loosing my wedding band at your place). I know you recommended me to your friend and i failed since i needed to attend to an emergency back in Europe. Never the less, after all these years i want to thank you for the opportunity to have another "canvas" and freedom to create. Thank you, Alek
5.0

10/19/2007


CLEM K.

Alek was creative and wonderful to work with. He spent a lot of time with us discussing the project and what needed to be done before we even hired him. He listened to us and was very considerate of our needs. Once the project began, Alek continued to work with us every step of the way. An honest man - truly a gem among contractors!

Description of Work
Remodeled three bedrooms, tandem porch, landing and stairwell. Installed seven new doors, drywall, molding, paint. Rebuilt tandem porch, including installing seven new windows. Tiled enclosed front porch floor and tandem porch floor. Beautiful carpentry work with excellent attention to details. Customer supplied most materials. Alek was creative and wonderful to work with. We plan on having Alek remodel second floor bathroom, refinish basement and small back porch on first floor next year.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, remodeling, house painters, doors, sunrooms

5.0

10/16/2007


MICHEL T.

Excellent job, done ahead of schedule and within budget. Alek Markovic, the owner, is very skilled, conscientious, and personable.

Description of Work
The entire floor and sub floor in a powder room were replaced and the toilet was re-seated.

Category flooring contractor, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

09/06/2007


KAREN F.

Complete Construction was excellent to work with. They are extremely knowledgeable and versatile. They are skilled in many different areas of construction & remodeling. They made suggestions about how to manage specific issues and suggested innovative products that were cost-effective and easy to work with. They solved many problems for us. They were neat & clean at the job site. The quality of their work was outstanding. And their pricing was very fair.

Description of Work
We renovated a house in Countryside. Complete Construction's work included framing, drywall installation, taping, trim, painting, kitchen & bath cabinet installation, flooring installation, door installation, ductwork and a host of miscellaneous finishing work.

Category drywall, flooring contractor, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

2.0

11/10/2006


PATRICIA M.

I did not hire as bid was higher than others and lots of delays in coming out for estimate and getting me bids. Written estimates also did not include everything requested nor much detail.

Description of Work
Expand outdoor deck, install laundry tub, minor electrical.

Category decks, electrician, plumbing

5.0

10/31/2006


TONI C.

Alek was a professional from beginning to end. He was on time, friendly, intelligent, polite, good about closing the gate so the dog wouldn't get out, and completed the work professionally and carefully. Always cleaned up before leaving. As we saw the project progressing, we realized additional work that could be done to make more use of the space we had. Alek was always agreeable. In fact, he continually asked us if there were other things we wanted done. The project took about two months. Because he had another job that took longer than expected, he worked on our project on the weekends. We would not hesitate to employ Alek again. In fact, we already asked him for a quote on remodeling the upstairs powder room.

Description of Work
1950's house. New bathroom added in the basement: Completed the drywall, tiling, door frames, doors, trim. Also, sectioned off the unfinished basement with walls, doors, added a cedar closet under the stairs, and walled off the laundry area: completed the framing, trimming the stairs, drywall, door frames, doors, applied cedar planks to the closet, added electrical outlets.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

THANK YOU VERY MUCH. IT WAS AN EXCEPTIONAL JOY WORKING FOR YOU. ALEK
5.0

10/09/2006


DREW G.

Alek was prompt in returning my initial call and setting up our estimate appointment. He arrived, seemed knowledgeable about the work required, said that he'd contact us in 1-2 weeks with a design plan. I followed up after 3 weeks and no call, he apologized profusely and said he'd send an estimate the following day. It arrived as promised, was reasonable in price range and work described. Although we didn't use him, we'd definitely consider him for future work.

Description of Work
Basement remodel.

Category remodeling

5.0

09/25/2006


ELIZABETH B.

Alek is a wonderful person to work with. He and his assistant, Stanislav, were great. They were on time, detail oriented and did great work for a fair price! We hope to hire Alek again for other projects.

Description of Work
Replacing old 7'x12' ceiling with drywall and priming.

Category drywall

4.0

05/18/2006


PHYLLIS H.

Very cooperative & polite, Alek helped out with many other repairs that came up along the way & also completed another unforeseen bedroom remodel/window replacement project as well. Reasonably priced & worked with our budget. Did take a bit longer than expected to complete the job, but the work was of good quality & he followed up after every step to make sure we were satisfied with everything.

Description of Work
Completely gutted a 1950's bathroom, put up new walls, new tub & toilet, new walls & insulation, new electric, & new plumbing. Tiling work in whole bathroom. Also installed new drywall & windows in another bedroom, fixed assorted leaks, & helped with a number of fix-ups around the house.

Category home remodeling

5.0

04/26/2006


RAMONA W.

Aleksander is very committed to satisfying Angie's list customers. He arrived on time, was very accommodating to my children's schedules and was very professional. The little plastic handle did come off the pull down the first day, but that was a matter of the materials, not the workmanship. I would definitely consider hiring him again.

Description of Work
Installed pull down attic access in second floor hallway.

Category architect

5.0

04/03/2006


ADAM C.

The great thing about Alex is it's like working with a friend - he cares about the work he's doing, goes the extra mile and will walk you through what you should be thinking about if you need the help. He was always on-time, worked hard, was very friendly to our kids and our dog and did a great job on the kitchen. We now have a 18x13 kitchen with ceramic counters and floors, new windows, dishwasher, pot rack and beautifully hung cabinets. I would definitely recommend Alex for your next renovation job. He's done a small job for us - and a large one - and did them both wonderfully. Thanks, Alex!

Description of Work
Alex did yet another excellent job for us. After taking care of the upstairs bathroom, and doing an excellent job, we brought Alex on to rehab our kitchen. We wanted to combine our 9x13 kitchen (severely outdated) with our 9x13 enclosed back porch. Alex removed the wall that separated the two, gutted the walls of both rooms and built walls and a ceiling around a staircase to the basement. He installed 5 new windows, rehabbed the old plumbing and electrical, installed ceramic tile countertops and floors, a water line for the icemaker, installed dishwasher, new light fixtures and hung a pot rack above the sink (he reinforced the ceiling to hold the weight).

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Was a fun and rewarding project, disregarding the monitary value. Thank you for the opportunity
5.0

03/13/2006


URSULA F.

The work was so well done, and Alek Markovic was so professional: always prompt, very courteous, willing to go the extra mile. (In fact, he bid the job last year on the day we had that 14'' snowfall!) He thought of all the little technical details I either didn't remember or didn't know about and had great design ideas as well. Two other households in my condo building are having CCCC do their kitchens & baths this spring.

Description of Work
Gutted bathroom to the studs, redid walls (ceramic tile and paint), and floor (ceramic tile), installed new fixtures (bathtub, toilet, pedestal sink), also installed electrical outlets and fixtures; painted dining room and hall including the ceilings.

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/23/2006


SHELDON A.

We used Alex to finish the basement. He started on the day we agreed and took about one day to set up all the equipment he needed. He was able to frame the basement within the first week of starting. Some of the walls were complicated and took a little longer. The drywall looked great once it was joined, taped, sanded and primed. Alex was friendly, easy to talk to, and listened to our ideas about the layout of the basement and the drop ceiling. He was creative and knowledgeable about the electrical system and also how certain finishing accents would look, such as the style and color of the baseboards. We were satisfied with the outcome and have recommended his services to some family and friends who were also interested in light remodeling in their homes.

Description of Work
Finished basement.

Category remodeling

5.0

09/20/2005


GLORICELLY F.

AS NEW PARENTS AND PET OWNERS WE WERE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE FRIENDLY, RESPECTFUL, AND ACCOMMODATING. WE FOUND THAT IN OUR FIRST MEETING WITH ALEKSANDER MARKOVIC. HE IS TRULY A TALENTED PROFESSIONAL. HE IS ALSO PUNCTUAL, DEPENDABLE, AND COMMUNICATIVE AND WORKS CLOSELY WITH YOU TO ACHIEVE THE RESULTS YOU WANT FOR YOUR HOME. AFTER MEETING WITH SEVERAL DUBIOUS CONTRACTORS, ALEKSANDER CAME IN AND QUOTED US A GREAT PRICE FOR THE AMOUNT OF WORK TO BE DONE. ALEKSANDER KEPT US WELL INFORMED EVERY STEP OF THE WAY, ESPECIALLY WHEN HE DISCOVERED TWO MAJOR LEAKS IN THE BATHROOM (ONE IN THE MAIN STACK, THE OTHER IN THE MAIN DRAIN LINE), WHICH HE FIXED AT NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE. ALEKSANDER'S RECOMMENDATIONS ALSO HELPED US KEEP OUR BUDGET DOWN. HE REALLY MINIMIZED THE STRESS THAT COMES WITH REMODELING. WHAT WE GOT FROM CCCC WAS TRULY AN EXTREME HOME MAKEOVER!

Description of Work
CCCC COMPLETED SEVERAL PROJECTS WHICH INCLUDED CREATING A NEW LAUNDRY AREA IN OUR ATTIC; WHICH INCLUDED NEW ELECTRICAL AND WATER DRAIN LINES, REPLACING EXTERIOR BASEBOARDS AROUND OUR HOUSE, LAYING PERGO FLOORS IN OUR KITCHEN, REPAIRING & PAINTING PLASTER WALLS, AND COMPLETELY GUTTING AND REFINISHING OUR MAIN FLOOR BATHROOM.

Category contractors, electrician, flooring contractor, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, interior painters

5.0

05/16/2005


John F.

THE WORK WAS BEING DONE ON A HOUSE THAT WE WERE ABOUT TO MOVE INTO. WE WANTED TO GET THE WORK DONE PRIOR TO MOVING, IN ORDER TO MINIMIZE THE CLEANUP, AND HAD A VERY DEMANDING TIMELINE THAT INVOLVED COORDINATING AROUND OTHER CONTRACTORS (ELECTRICAL AND FLOORING). ALEKSANDAR WAS ABLE TO ACCOMMODATE OUR DEMANDING SCHEDULE, AND DID A GREAT JOB. HE EVEN OFFERED TO COME BACK AN EXTRA DAY, AT NO CHARGE, TO MAKE SURE THE PLASTER WAS SMOOTH.

Description of Work
REMOVED FIBERBOARD TILES FROM CEILING OF HALLWAY, STAIRWELL, TWO BEDROOMS, AND A BREAKFAST NOOK, AND REPLACED THE CEILING WITH DRYWALL, FINISHED TO PRIME. PATCHED HOLES IN THE WALL FROM WIRING WORK. IN THE HALLWAY THERE WERE NEW RECESSED LIGHTING FIXTURES TO WORK AROUND, AND IN THE OTHER ROOMS, CEILING LIGHT FIXTURES WERE REMOVED AND REPLACED, AFTER THE CEILING DRYWALL WAS COMPLETED.

Category drywall

5.0

04/14/2005


AARON H.

AFTER RECENTLY PURCHASING A NEW CONSTRUCTION HOME AND HAVING MANY PROBLEMS THAT MY BUILDER WAS SLOW TO WORK TO ID AND FIX, I JOINED ANGIES LIST TO FIND A BETTER CONTRACTOR. INITIALLY, I CANCELLED MY APPOINTMENT WITH ALEK BECAUSE IT SEEMED MY BUILDER WAS COMING AROUND AND WAS GOING TO FIX THE ISSUES THAT WERE STILL UNDER HOME WARRANTY. THEN ALEK CALLED ME TO FOLLOW UP. I EXPLAINED MY SITUATION AND THAT I DECIDED TO GO AHEAD AND TRY TO USE MY BUILDER AS LONG AS HE WAS STILL SHOWING UP TO DO THE WORK. ALEK OFFERED TO TAKE A LOOK ANYWAY. ALEK WAS DEFINITELY A BREATH OF FRESH AIR IN THIS BUSINESS. HE IS EXTREMELY CONSCIENTIOUS, PROFESSIONAL, AND INTERESTED IN HELPING PEOPLE AVOID THE PERILS OF CONSTRUCTION THAT I HAD BEEN SEEING WITH MY CURRENT BUILDER. HE DID COME BY AND LOOK AT MY SITUATION AND PROVIDED VERY HELPFUL ASSESSMENTS. I WOULD HAVE USED HIM HAD MY BUILDER CONTINUED TO DRAG HIS HEELS, AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GENERAL CONTRACTOR YOU CAN TRUST.

Description of Work
ALEK ADVISED ME ON SEVERAL PROBLEMS I WAS HAVING WITH MY HOME AND CURRENT CONTRACTOR.

Category remodeling

5.0

01/14/2005


JON S.

ALEKSANDER IS A CONSUMATE PROFESSIONAL. SPECTACULAR COMMUNICATION, WORK ETHIC AND WORK QUALITY. HE DID ALL OF THE WORK HIMSELF, STAYING IN CONSTANT COMMUNICATION DURING THE PROCESS. HE IS A NEW CONTRACTOR, AND IF HE KEEPS UP THIS LEVEL OF WORK, HE WILL BE VERY SUCCESSFUL. ALEKSANDER DID 5 DAYS OF WORK ON THE DRYWALL FOR $650.00 WITHOUT MATERIALS. THE OTHER QUOTE I GOT FOR THE SAME WORK FROM SOMEONE ELSE WAS $3,200.00. ALEX IS WORKING HARD AT A LOW RATE RIGHT NOW TO BUILD A CLIENT BASE. BETTER HIRE HIM WHILE YOU CAN, BECAUSE HIS RATES SHOULD DESERVEDLY GO UP IN THE FUTURE. HE WILL BE YOUR GO-TO GUY FOR CONTRACTING AFTER YOU SEE HIS WORK. THANKS ALEKSANDER!

Description of Work
HANG 55 SHEETS OF PRE-PURCHASED DRYWALL, MUD, TAPE, SAND AND PAINT WITH PRIMER.

Category remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    DSY Construction Inc

    We are a full-service general construction company with a wide range of experience from remodeling to construction, and have been serving Chicagoland area for over 10 years. We can help you with all aspects of home projects from those small handyman projects to home additions and everything else in between, whatever it might be. Whether it’s, electrical, plumbing, carpentry, custom cabinets, tilling or HVAC repair or installation, we can even help you with design and blue prints of your new space. Give us a call or send us an email with your request.  

    Olsen Tuckpointing Co

    Masonry specialists servicing the Chicago area suburbs for over 55 years. 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED. Family owned - 19 employees - no subcontractors - all experienced tuckpointers & union journeymen. Cost is determined by the job. Free estimates, no travel charges. Fully licensed, bonded and insured. A+ Rating from Better Business Bureau. Super Service Award (2009, 2010, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2020) from Angie's List.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Montes Masonry

    We are a masonry company. We are here to help repair and replace chimneys and other home brick work. We also do roof repairs and replacements and small concrete repairs. Ask us about our senior, military, first responder discounts.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    General kitchen & bath remodeling & additions, garage. Basement & attic finishing. Rehab repairs & building maintenance. Electrical & plumbing. Fixture installations. Carpentry. Decks. Painting. Tiling & flooring. Furniture assembly installation & repair. Door installation. Drywall & taping.

    Services Not Offered

    Landscaping. Security systems.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aleksandar Markovic

    How is Aleksandar Markovic overall rated?

    Aleksandar Markovic is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aleksandar Markovic open?

    Aleksandar Markovic is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Aleksandar Markovic provide

    Aleksandar Markovic accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Aleksandar Markovic offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aleksandar Markovic offers free project estimates.

    Does Aleksandar Markovic offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Aleksandar Markovic does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Aleksandar Markovic offer a senior discount?

    No, Aleksandar Markovic does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Aleksandar Markovic?

    Yes, Aleksandar Markovic offers warranties.

    What services does Aleksandar Markovic offer?

    Aleksandar Markovic offers the following services: General kitchen & bath remodeling & additions, garage. Basement & attic finishing. Rehab repairs & building maintenance. Electrical & plumbing. Fixture installations. Carpentry. Decks. Painting. Tiling & flooring. Furniture assembly installation & repair. Door installation. Drywall & taping.

    Are there any services Aleksandar Markovic does not offer?

    Landscaping. Security systems.