Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Watson Septic Inc.

Founded 1998 • With Angi since December 2011

4.4

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Owner/Operated We will not drive on your lawn.We answer the phone when you need us and can be their with in 24 hours or sooner.Call for our price, You'll call back for our service! We offer discounts to senoirs and anyone who is or has served in our wonderful Armed forces. Neighbor and neighorhood discount available....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

04/22/2016


Sandra P.

Category septic tank

5.0

06/04/2015


Carol W.

.

Description of Work
They pumped the septic tank and assessed a problem with sewage exit from house. They referred me to another business for that issue. Also a punctual and efficient business.

Category septic tank

2.0

05/12/2015


Elisabeth S.

He was an hour or so late--though he did call me to let me know. When he got here, he had a hard time locating the cap. This is the first time I have had it done and I had to go by what the previous service told me when I moved in. He spent about 20-25 minutes poking the area with a probe and digging around but to no avail. I felt bad and told him I understood if it would cost more because of this. He then told me he had to go to another job and would be back later that day or the following day. Guess what? No show. No call. I had even told him that I found him on Angie's List! Very annoyed.

Description of Work
Spent a half hour looking for the cap and that's about it.

Category septic tank

5.0

11/03/2014


marti P.

Called late on Friday and got a appointment Monday at 10:00 am, came on time, polite, professional, did an excellent job. I called another septic cleaning company and was told it would be a 3 week wait and was $30 dollars more than Watson septic was. Very satisfied with this company and will continue using them.

Description of Work
pumped septic tank out and back flushed till clean.

Category septic tank

5.0

06/10/2014


deborah P.

GREAT JOB! Came right out the next day! No one came close to his prices. Gave helpful hints on how to keep maintance free. My neighbor even had her done at the same time. We go a neighbor discount deal!!! Doesnt hurt to ask! Would use again!

Description of Work
Septic Pumped

Category septic tank

5.0

10/29/2013


David R.

The provider was able to get out within 2 days of me calling. He was VERY knowledgeable and professional. Not only did he pump our system, but he was able to make recommendations on how to better use the system for maximum performance and lifetime. He had video equipment to inspect the parts lower in the system. I will be using them as recommended every 2-3 years!

Description of Work
Inspect, Pump, & Backflush Septic System

Category septic tank

5.0

06/18/2013


JEFF R.

We were having a problem with the septic backing up. Greg (owner) was very responsive in calling me back on a Saturday (from his son's baseball game) and fitting us into their schedule for Monday. Dan (service provider) pumped out the septic and evaluated the problem. Turns out a section of the original cast piping was failing. They were quite busy that day yet Dan took the time to explain in detail what needed to be done to fix the problem, offering helpful suggestions and making sure I understood the fix exactly. He essentially gave us the option to save a considerable amount of money by doing the job ourselves even though he really didn't have to. Very polite and profeesional. Offers discounts for seniors and veterans. We would definately use their services again.

Description of Work
Pumped septic system. Evaluated and offered solution for problem.

Category septic tank

    Services Offered

    septic tank cleaning,pumping,backflushing and inspecting. Box & Baffle Repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details