Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Diamond Bath LLC

4.9

(97) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2006

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

820 E Terra Cotta Ave Ste. 217

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Master Bath Remodel

Master Bath Remodel

home remodeling202060089
Remodel - Included expansion of MB into a portion of another bedroom allowing a larger vanity, and a deep custom shower with bench and recessed niche.

Description

Diamond Bath is a family owned business that has become the most sought after company for professional bathroom design and remodeling in Northern Illinois. Our team has won 8 Angie's List Super Service Awards since 2008, and every year since 2014 and take pride in being a top Service Provider to our customers. Visit our Showroom in Crystal Lake where we specialize in guiding our clients through custom bathroom designs, gut remodels, and simple renovation projects. We take the time to create the best customized plan to fit your budget and meet your needs, whether you are looking for a solution for a problem or are looking to create the spa bathroom of your dreams. Call us today to schedule an appointment and take the next step in realizing your bathroom remodeling needs! ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(97) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

87

4

6

3

1

2

0

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (74)plumbers (29)tile installation (29)drywall (19)countertop installation (18)flooring (17)door installation (15)electrician (15)interior painting (14)glass repair (8)cabinet makers (8)woodworking (7)
Showing 1-10 of 97 reviews
5.0

02/26/2021

It was absolutely perfect. They were on time. They kept me notified about what they were doing and how they were doing it. The communication was wonderful. The people were great. There was an issue with the shower door and the next day they came back with the shower people. I did not have any trouble. They were outstanding. They did everything we asked.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They redid 3 bathrooms. One of which they enlarged it. They also converted a bedroom to a closet.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $75,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

5.0

02/25/2021

The service was perfect. I loved the people. They were nice and good. They clean up and did a wonderful job. They show up when they said they would. I would hire them again to do more work for me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom renovation. From flooring, drywall, painting, towel racks.

CATEGORY drywall,flooring contractor,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2020

5.0

04/14/2020

I had Diamond Bath remodel my master bathroom in October/November 2019. From start to finish, everything about working with them was a positive experience. Once the project started, the workers were onsite every weekday until the project was finished three weeks later. They do use subcontractors (plumber, electrician, shower door, countertops) for a portion of the work, but they are all vendors th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY custom cabinets,home remodeling

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Everyone at Diamond Bath would like to take the time to "Thank You" for giving us the opportunity to partner with you on your Master Bathroom Remodeling Project. We appreciate your opinion of your overall bath remodeling experience from start to finish. It was a real pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again.
5.0

12/17/2019

Wonderful. On time and budget. Looks terrific. Great attention to details - and nice people too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

All of us at Diamond Bath would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us to partner with you and your family on your recent Master Bath Remodeling project. We appreciate the your wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with both of you.
5.0

12/13/2019

The staff at Diamond Bath were very pleasant to work with! Every step was completed and confirmed in a timely manner. Finished product is beautiful! Very professional installers and the job was done sooner than expected! I would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Vanity Tops

CATEGORY countertops,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

Images

Photo for Diamond Bath LLC - 820 E Terra Cotta Ave, Crystal Lake, IL - 38284098

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

All of us at Diamond Bath would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us to partner with you and your family on your Bathroom Remodeling project. We appreciate the kind words and your honest opinion of our company/team in your review. Thank you again and may you enjoy your bathroom for many years to come.
5.0

10/03/2019

The team at Diamond Bath were very good to work with and listened to our needs. We developed a plan to get our project done and are very happy with the end result!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master Bath Remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Diamond Bath would like to thank you for your review. We are are very happy to hear that the team was nice to work with and most importantly listened to your needs for the project from start to finish. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your newly remodeled bathroom for many years to come.
5.0

09/15/2019

From Day One we were very impressed with the energy and attitude of the Diamond Bath staff. The initial planning and selection of items and materials was done with Carrie, the Sales Coordinator. She gave us invaluable advice on design and what options were good for our particular situation. She also followed up over the course of the job. Most of all, she was always immediately responsive to any c...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling 2 bathrooms

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,glass repair,plumbing,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

The Diamond Bath team would like to say "Thank You" so much for the beautiful review. We are very honored that you have given us an opportunity to be a part of your remodeling projects. We appreciate your opinion of your overall bath remodeling experience from start to finish. It was a pleasure working with both of you and we hope you enjoy your new bathrooms for many years to come.
5.0

05/08/2019

Diamond Bath exceeded our expectations. They were professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with. They kept us informed and involved throughout the entire project. We are very happy with the results and would definitely recommend their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had our master bath remodeled

CATEGORY custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,glass repair,plumbing,remodeling,replacement windows,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

All of us at Diamond Bath would like take the time to Thank You for giving us the opportunity to be a part of your Master Bathroom remodeling experience. We can't be more happier to know that we exceeded your expectations & that our team was easy to work with. It was a real pleasure to work with both of you. We hope you enjoy your newly remodeled bathroom oasis for many years to come.
5.0

12/24/2018

We were extremely satisfied with the remodeling work done on the two bathrooms. The final result was even better than we might have hoped for. These people were wonderful to work with, always prompt, and they always kept us informed and up to date with the progress of the work. The decorator, Melissa, was a great help in designing the bathrooms. The workers were true craftsmen and always left the ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel two bathrooms

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Everyone at Diamond Bath would like to thank you for such a glowing review! Thank you for sharing your bathroom project experiences with us. It was a real pleasure working with both you as well. May you both enjoy your beautiful bathrooms for years to come.
5.0

11/19/2018

Diamond Bath did an absolutely beautiful job. Workers were meticulous and kept their workspace cleaned up each day. I had to be away a lot during the remodeling but the work proceeded on time. Rick even took my garbage cans in. Such a curtesy is a big thing because I have a bad hip. I am so pleased with the result and the consultant they provided to help me pick out colors and tiles. A very profes...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New shower and floor in bath

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

All of us at Diamond Bath would like to thank you for such wonderful review. Our clients overall expectations from start to finish is our top priority. We appreciate you giving Diamond Bath an opportunity to partner with you on your recent bath remodel. It was a real pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your beautifully updated shower for many years to come.

Services Offered

Bathroom remodeling, interior painting & flooring.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes