Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Diamond Bath LLC

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2006

4.9

(97) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

820 E Terra Cotta Ave Ste. 217

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Description

Diamond Bath is a family owned business that has become the most sought after company for professional bathroom design and remodeling in Northern Illinois. Our team has won 8 Angie's List Super Service Awards since 2008, and every year since 2014 and take pride in being a top Service Provider to our customers. Visit our Showroom in Crystal Lake where we specialize in guiding our clients through custom bathroom designs, gut remodels, and simple renovation projects. We take the time to create the best customized plan to fit your budget and meet your needs, whether you are looking for a solution for a problem or are looking to create the spa bathroom of your dreams. Call us today to schedule an appointment and take the next step in realizing your bathroom remodeling needs! ...

Projects

Master Bath Remodel project
Master Bath Remodel

home remodeling

202060089

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/26/2021


Robin W.

It was absolutely perfect. They were on time. They kept me notified about what they were doing and how they were doing it. The communication was wonderful. The people were great. There was an issue with the shower door and the next day they came back with the shower people. I did not have any trouble. They were outstanding. They did everything we asked.

Description of Work
They redid 3 bathrooms. One of which they enlarged it. They also converted a bedroom to a closet.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Our Diamond Bath team would like to thank you for taking the time to give us such a very nice review. We appreciate you sharing your experience of our team, from start to finish. It was a real pleasure working with both of you! We hope you enjoy your newly remodeled bathrooms & larger closet space for many years to come.
5.0

02/25/2021


Carroll & George B.

The service was perfect. I loved the people. They were nice and good. They clean up and did a wonderful job. They show up when they said they would. I would hire them again to do more work for me.

Description of Work
Bathroom renovation. From flooring, drywall, painting, towel racks.

Category drywall,flooring contractor,home remodeling,interior painters

Service Provider Response

The Diamond Bath team would like to thank you for giving us an opportunity to work with you on your Master Bath Remodeling Project. It was a real please working with both of you. We hope you will enjoy your bathroom for many years to come.
5.0

04/14/2020


Sue B.

I had Diamond Bath remodel my master bathroom in October/November 2019. From start to finish, everything about working with them was a positive experience. Once the project started, the workers were onsite every weekday until the project was finished three weeks later. They do use subcontractors (plumber, electrician, shower door, countertops) for a portion of the work, but they are all vendors that they use for all of their projects, so no one is onsite that they are not familiar with. When these outside vendors were in my home, there was always someone from Diamond Bath onsite to oversee the work. After the project was completed (and paid for), I had issues with a cabinet door warping and the finish on two shower drain screws coming off. When I called Diamond Bath, they started work on resolving the problems immediately and kept me up-to-date on the progress they were making. Diamond Bath is a very customer service oriented company. The owners and every employee works to make the project a great experience.

Description of Work
Master Bathroom Remodel

Category custom cabinets,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Everyone at Diamond Bath would like to take the time to "Thank You" for giving us the opportunity to partner with you on your Master Bathroom Remodeling Project. We appreciate your opinion of your overall bath remodeling experience from start to finish. It was a real pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again.
5.0

12/17/2019


Kenneth E.

Wonderful. On time and budget. Looks terrific. Great attention to details - and nice people too!

Description of Work
Master Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

All of us at Diamond Bath would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us to partner with you and your family on your recent Master Bath Remodeling project. We appreciate the your wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with both of you.
5.0

12/13/2019


Kathy W.

The staff at Diamond Bath were very pleasant to work with! Every step was completed and confirmed in a timely manner. Finished product is beautiful! Very professional installers and the job was done sooner than expected! I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Bathroom Vanity Tops

Category countertops,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

All of us at Diamond Bath would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us to partner with you and your family on your Bathroom Remodeling project. We appreciate the kind words and your honest opinion of our company/team in your review. Thank you again and may you enjoy your bathroom for many years to come.
5.0

10/03/2019


Tyler D.

The team at Diamond Bath were very good to work with and listened to our needs. We developed a plan to get our project done and are very happy with the end result!

Description of Work
Master Bath Remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Diamond Bath would like to thank you for your review. We are are very happy to hear that the team was nice to work with and most importantly listened to your needs for the project from start to finish. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your newly remodeled bathroom for many years to come.
5.0

09/15/2019


Thomas P.

From Day One we were very impressed with the energy and attitude of the Diamond Bath staff. The initial planning and selection of items and materials was done with Carrie, the Sales Coordinator. She gave us invaluable advice on design and what options were good for our particular situation. She also followed up over the course of the job. Most of all, she was always immediately responsive to any call or inquiry. Most of the work was completed by Len and J.R., who were very professional, always on time every day, and were very friendly and helpful. In the course of the work they were able to track down the source of water intrusion into one of the bathrooms. They were very thorough and did high quality work. We should also mention our gratitude to Tim, the bathtub refinisher who, after a detailed cleaning of our tub, informed us it wouldn't be necessary to resurface the tub after all. We really appreciated his honesty. Bob supervised the work and had weekly meetings with us. Jen in the office was also super!

Description of Work
Remodeling 2 bathrooms

Category ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,glass repair,plumbing,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

Service Provider Response

The Diamond Bath team would like to say "Thank You" so much for the beautiful review. We are very honored that you have given us an opportunity to be a part of your remodeling projects. We appreciate your opinion of your overall bath remodeling experience from start to finish. It was a pleasure working with both of you and we hope you enjoy your new bathrooms for many years to come.
5.0

05/08/2019


Judith S C.

Diamond Bath exceeded our expectations. They were professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with. They kept us informed and involved throughout the entire project. We are very happy with the results and would definitely recommend their services.

Description of Work
We had our master bath remodeled

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,glass repair,plumbing,remodeling,replacement windows,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters,doors

Service Provider Response

All of us at Diamond Bath would like take the time to Thank You for giving us the opportunity to be a part of your Master Bathroom remodeling experience. We can't be more happier to know that we exceeded your expectations & that our team was easy to work with. It was a real pleasure to work with both of you. We hope you enjoy your newly remodeled bathroom oasis for many years to come.
5.0

12/24/2018


Wayne W.

We were extremely satisfied with the remodeling work done on the two bathrooms. The final result was even better than we might have hoped for. These people were wonderful to work with, always prompt, and they always kept us informed and up to date with the progress of the work. The decorator, Melissa, was a great help in designing the bathrooms. The workers were true craftsmen and always left the work areas clean at the end of the day.

Description of Work
Remodel two bathrooms

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Everyone at Diamond Bath would like to thank you for such a glowing review! Thank you for sharing your bathroom project experiences with us. It was a real pleasure working with both you as well. May you both enjoy your beautiful bathrooms for years to come.
5.0

11/19/2018


KATHLEEN H.

Diamond Bath did an absolutely beautiful job. Workers were meticulous and kept their workspace cleaned up each day. I had to be away a lot during the remodeling but the work proceeded on time. Rick even took my garbage cans in. Such a curtesy is a big thing because I have a bad hip. I am so pleased with the result and the consultant they provided to help me pick out colors and tiles. A very professional result that all my friends and family exclaim over.

Description of Work
New shower and floor in bath

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

All of us at Diamond Bath would like to thank you for such wonderful review. Our clients overall expectations from start to finish is our top priority. We appreciate you giving Diamond Bath an opportunity to partner with you on your recent bath remodel. It was a real pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your beautifully updated shower for many years to come.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mr. Handyman of Grayslake

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Infinity Home Improvement Inc

    Infinity Home Improvement is a full line home improvement company. We offer retro-fit products such as Roofing, insulation and gutters and gutter protection. With nearly 50,000 previous customers and 20 years experience you can count on Infinity to do quality work for you and your family.  

    Offers by Infinity Home Improvement Inc on Angi
    Optimal Home Improvement inc

    Gutter replacement and installation  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Bathroom remodeling, interior painting & flooring.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Diamond Bath LLC

    How is Diamond Bath LLC overall rated?

    Diamond Bath LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Diamond Bath LLC open?

    Diamond Bath LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Diamond Bath LLC provide

    Diamond Bath LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Diamond Bath LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Diamond Bath LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Diamond Bath LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Diamond Bath LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Diamond Bath LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Diamond Bath LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Diamond Bath LLC?

    Yes, Diamond Bath LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Diamond Bath LLC offer?

    Diamond Bath LLC offers the following services: Bathroom remodeling, interior painting & flooring.