Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Perfect Choice Exteriors LLC

4.5

(76) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2017

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

402 S. Main St.

Creve Couer, IL 61610

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Your Satisfaction is Our Priority. With over 20 years of experience in home improvement including windows, siding, and roofing, we’re ready to ensure your upgrade is just right. Our company is based on the belief that our customers needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. Locally Owned for over 20 years!...

Verified Reviews

4.5

(76) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

57

4

4

3

5

2

1

1

9

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (26)roofing (22)window replacement (13)siding companies (8)gutter repair (4)door installation (2)fence company (2)countertop installation (2)patio enclosures (1)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 76 reviews
5.0

04/23/2021

Perfect Choice Exteriors customized my handicapped daughter’s bathroom and we are so grateful to the team who did a great job. Everything looks great and safe plus she loves the colors!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2021

5.0

04/22/2021

I’ll definitely hire this company again. I had them convert my tub to a shower and it’s now one of my favorite parts of the house!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2021

5.0

04/21/2021

I’d highly recommend this company. They did a complete overhaul on our roofing and I’ve been very happy with the result so far. It’s been more than six months and there hasn’t been a problem at all.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

5.0

04/20/2021

I knew very little about bathroom upgrades besides knowing that I needed one. After a bit of research, I settled on Perfect Choice, and my study was spot on. My bathroom now resembles that of my favorite 5-star hotel.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

04/19/2021

My kids are ever praising the kitchen overhaul that this company did for us. It's one of the most beautiful aspects of my house.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

04/18/2021

They did an outstanding job with the wall sidings despite being away for the better part of the job.

Description of Work
Home remodeling

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

5.0

04/17/2021

In my case, I used their services for roofing, and they did great.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

04/16/2021

The kitchen they made for me is a masterpiece. It's easy to tell that they have the skills needed to get the job done.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

5.0

04/12/2021

Not sure how they do it, but they are easily the most competitively-priced roof installation company I know. You can be sure that they will beat any estimate you get elsewhere, not just for roofing but bathroom, wall, and kitchen upgrades as well.

Description of Work
Home remodeling

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

5.0

04/11/2021

Their bathroom design expertise turned my old and run down bathroom into one to look forward to every day. Nowadays, I can’t wait to get home and enjoy an hour-long hot shower.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

Services Offered

New Windows, Siding, Roofing, Bathroom Remodels

Services Not Offered

We do not offer repairs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes