Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A&M Fence Corporation

4.7

(187) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since February 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

3114 S 61st Ave

CICERO, IL 60804

Description

Devoted to ensuring residents throughout the Chicago land area the finest fence installation and maintenance. With more than 20 years, we’ve gained unique experience handling thousands of jobs with expert precision. As a family owned and operated business, we've been serving the Chicago land area for the past 9 years. Offering the best quality at the best price and treating our customers the way they want to be treated....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(187) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

146

4

12

3

9

2

9

1

11

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

fence company (183)iron work (20)driveway gate installation (17)general contractors (7)woodworking (4)decks & porches (5)deck cleaning (2)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 187 reviews
5.0

05/13/2021

Great work; extremely professional service.

Description of Work
FENCE INSTALLATION

Category fencing

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Your feedback is very important to the company. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
5.0

05/12/2021

Great - completed sooner than I expected

Description of Work
FENCE INSTALLATION

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Your feedback is very important to the company. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
1.0

03/15/2021

Asked for a fence quote and they quoted and replaced my gate. Exactly the opposite of what was asked for. Requested back and sides of my fence EXCLUDING the gate. The gate was fine and not requested. The Fence is 5 feet away and falling over, leaning against a tree. When questioned why they would replace something that was fine, they got heated stating we signed a contract. Not what we asked for e...

Description of Work
Fence Replacement

Category contractors,fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

Service Provider Response

My apologies for the delayed response but for some reason I missed to read this review before. First of all I have no idea who is [Member Name Removed] however, I did a proposal for the same address under [Member Name Removed] and the Proposal was done as requested. I'll be more than happy to send a copy of the signed paperwork with the options she picked to do. We are responsible to give the opti...
5.0

01/29/2021

They did a great job of finding a creative solution for my fence issue.

Description of Work
FENCE REPAIR

Category fencing,wrought iron

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Your feedback is very important to the company. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
5.0

01/28/2021

Excellent fast on time and clean up was perfect.

Description of Work
Railing installation

Category fencing,wrought iron

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Your feedback is very important to the company. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience
5.0

01/28/2021

Manny and the A&M team did an excellent job for our townhome association. Material delivery lead times were long due to Covid and no fault of theirs. They kept us updated on the status and communicated very well throughout the entire project. We are very happy with how our new patio gates, dividers and balcony railings turned out.

Description of Work
Fence Installation

Category fencing

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

Images

Service Provider Response

Your feedback is very important to the company. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience
5.0

01/27/2021

Timely service with quality fence and installation. Great experience.

Description of Work
Fence Installation

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Your feedback is very important to the company. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
5.0

01/22/2021

Great! We loved the fence they created! Their staff is super friendly and has great communication.

Description of Work
FENCE INSTALLATION

Category fencing

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

Images

Service Provider Response

Your feedback is very important to the company. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience
5.0

12/23/2020

Very professional and responsive. Be prepared for this to not be your lowest bid but it will be done correctly. GE

Description of Work
FENCE INSTALLATION

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Your feedback is very important to the company. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience
5.0

12/18/2020

Very pleased with the work done. The wait time for materials to come in was a bit long but can't really help that.

Description of Work
FENCE INSTALLATION

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Your feedback is very important to the company. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience

Services Offered

Commercial & Residential Fence installations & Repairs. Railings, Chain-link, Wood & Vinyl, Simtek, Composite, Aluminum, Steel , Iron.

Services Not Offered

Decks

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing
Senior Discount
3%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes