Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Kitchen Backsplash and Bathroom Remodeling

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

U.S. Home Construction

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2019

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3456 N Harlem Ave

Chicago, IL 60634

Description

Get Started Today 312-975-8198 Top-rated, cost-effective Kitchen and Bathroom remodeling Chicago – U.S. Home Construction Inc. Remodels with passion - over 10 years of experience in the Chicagoland market in a family owned business. With us, you will feel safe during whole remodeling process and project implementation. Our mission is to deliver every project on time and on budget! Arek Latoszek, the owner, is a self-motivated person- providing effective communication and expert knowledge on home remodeling in the Chicago Area. For him- nothing is impossible and nothing is too complicated. He likes to express himself through his ideas- and he is always sure to bring a smile, a good attitude, and a sense of humor. U.S. Home Construction Inc. is one of the best kitchen and bathroom remodeling contractors in the Chicago area. According to our customers -we bring happiness to their homes. U.S. Home Construction kitchen and bathroom remodeling company is strong, loyal, honest, authentic and professional. We take into consideration both the functionality, as well as the quality of our work. We guarantee you to start and finish on time. As well as providing the physical labor, we also provide guidance – allowing you to save maximum amount of money on both materials and implementation! 100% Free Estimates! Materials discounts! Interesting deals and discounts for new customers! http://us-homeconstruction.com Call Now (312)975-8198 ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/17/2020


Wojciech P.

Everything went smooth, the work was done before time and withing the budget. They work really clean and the final effect is amazing! I highly recommend those guys!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling

Category bathtub refinishing,ceramic tile,electrician,flooring contractor,handyman service,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,doors

5.0

10/26/2019


Konrad F.

Professional quality, really fair pricing, job was really well done. Would recommend 10/10.

Description of Work
Painting of Ceilings

Category interior painters

5.0

10/03/2019


Patrycja L.

Seweryn painted our Spa before we opened. We needed some help matching all the colors and he helped us out tremendously. He is very proffesional with a lot of attention to detail. Very pleased with the work !

Description of Work
Wall Painting and color matching

Category interior painters

5.0

10/02/2019


Charles R.

Good. Sev was very responsive even after unexpected water damage at the end of the project

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

5.0

07/25/2019


Lucy B.

Wonderful job!!! Clean up very well and thankful. Very polish people. Done on time.

Description of Work
Interior painting: kitchen, hallway and living room, also tile work in kitchen back splash

Category interior painters

5.0

07/22/2019


John G.

TREMENDOUSLY WELL

Description of Work
INTERIOR PAINTING

Category interior painters

5.0

05/30/2019


Wojciech P.

It went very well. I was very satisfied. It looked good. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Interior painting.

Category interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    DSY Construction Inc

    We are a full-service general construction company with a wide range of experience from remodeling to construction, and have been serving Chicagoland area for over 10 years. We can help you with all aspects of home projects from those small handyman projects to home additions and everything else in between, whatever it might be. Whether it’s, electrical, plumbing, carpentry, custom cabinets, tilling or HVAC repair or installation, we can even help you with design and blue prints of your new space. Give us a call or send us an email with your request.  

    Bill Schneeberger Painting & Decorating LLC

    Bill Schneeberger Painting began serving the North Shore in 1974. Currently 4 of us are working to make homes beautiful. We are accredited by the PDCA (Painting and Decorating Contractors of America). We are also accredited by the Better Business Bureau. When a service is something that we know can be done better or sooner by another contractor, we subcontract that portion of the service. We still stand behind any work done through our company. Additional DBA - Schneeberger Bill Painting & Decorating LLC. Additional email - Snowmtn@sbcglobal.net. Additional phone - (847) 804-6600. Additional contact name - Bill Schneeberger.  

    North Shore Painting & Restoration

    North Shore Painting & Restoration is a full service painting company serving North Shore, Chicago and Suburbs for over 16 years. We have the resources, qualifications and experience necessary to meet all your Residential, Commercial and Green painting needs. We are a highly motivated group and looking forward to working with you on your upcoming projects. A good paint job is a smart investment in your property. To be completely honest there's a lot more to a great paint job than just applying the architectural coating to the substrate. From choosing the right colors and brand of paint for your job to the preparation, sanding and filling to the actual painting and finally the clean up and touch up we provide value through our exceptional service. Our company strive for excellence every time we paint. We believe it's important that you know we're properly bonded and insured. We're protecting you and your property, which gives you peace of mind.  

    Offers by North Shore Painting & Restoration on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount
    25%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior Painting, Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Home Remodeling, Full Remodel GUT, Tiles Installation, Shower Base Installation, Custom Shower Niche, Bathroom Design, Countertops Installation, Cabinets Installation, Kitchen Backsplash, Painting, Drywall, Doors, Flooring, Carpentry, Electrical, Plumbing, Fireplace, Kitchen design, Bathroom Design, Hardwood Floors, Tile Flooring.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about U.S. Home Construction

    How is U.S. Home Construction overall rated?

    U.S. Home Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are U.S. Home Construction open?

    U.S. Home Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does U.S. Home Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, U.S. Home Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does U.S. Home Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, U.S. Home Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does U.S. Home Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, U.S. Home Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does U.S. Home Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, U.S. Home Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by U.S. Home Construction?

    Yes, U.S. Home Construction offers warranties.

    What services does U.S. Home Construction offer?

    U.S. Home Construction offers the following services: Interior Painting, Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Home Remodeling, Full Remodel GUT, Tiles Installation, Shower Base Installation, Custom Shower Niche, Bathroom Design, Countertops Installation, Cabinets Installation, Kitchen Backsplash, Painting, Drywall, Doors, Flooring, Carpentry, Electrical, Plumbing, Fireplace, Kitchen design, Bathroom Design, Hardwood Floors, Tile Flooring.