Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Pro Waste Incorporated (PWI)

Founded 2011 • With Angi since August 2016

4.9

(177) Verified Reviews

Description

Pro Waste prides itself on being a locally owned and operated company where providing the best customer service is Priority #1. Pro Waste keeps the needs of our customers our primary focus, because without them we cannot exist. Both Pro Waste, INC., and our junk service (previously Junk-ITT), strive to be the leader in providing world-class customer service, affordable rates, and expert professionals to meet the needs of our valued customers....

Other local Pros in your area

Danny Deconstruction

We offer Junk Removal Service of Wood, Concrete, Gravel, Dirt, Landscaping or any Construction debris. Dump Truck and Delivery service. Hand Demolition Deconstruction. Fair price and professional services. Free estimates.  

Offers by Danny Deconstruction  on Angi
JUNK Relief

Need to get rid of some junk? At Junk Relief, we have the answer to all of your junk removal needs, no matter how big or small. Whether you need one couch removed or an entire building cleared out, we can help. Take advantage of the junk removal leader in the Chicago land area. Award winning.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by JUNK Relief on Angi
Home Repairs R' Us Inc

With over 17 years of Plumbing, Interior painting and all facets of general handyman work, Home Repairs R Us continues to be South/Southwest Chicago's "One Stop Home Repair Service Shop". Deal direct with owner Eric Henry and his dedicated, professional crew on any handyman job you need completed. Eric's wide home repair skill set makes it convenient for any home owner to make one call and accomplish just about any service needed at your residence or business. Call us today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/18/2019

I immediately got through to PWI when I called on a Tuesday and was given an appointment for Thursday. I received email confirmation immediately. On the day of the job, the company called and said that they could come early, which was great. They did a thorough job of removing the fence, which we needed removed asap. Very appreciative, would definitely use again. Also very appreciative to have fou...

Description of Work
removal of fence panels

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and your review.
5.0

03/28/2019

They were very professional, courteous and did a really good job. We really appreciated their extra attention to detail. We had a 2 hour window of arrival time, and they called to let us know they would arrive in 15 minutes. We will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Removal of mattresses and box springs.

Category hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and your review.
5.0

01/07/2019

I have used Pro Waste on numerous occasions. They are always on time, friendly and neat.

Description of Work
Clean up building debris

Category hauling services

5.0

01/04/2019

PWI was very responsive (messaging via Angie List). Gave me a quote and was able to schedule around my time. Called prior to arriving. Michael and Maurice arrived a the time specified. Courteous and professional Loaded up the their truck and was done and gone in about 15 mins. Will definitely use again in the future.

Description of Work
Haul a sofabed, loveseat and armchair

Category hauling services

5.0

11/17/2018

The two men were pleasant and totally professional. We recommend this service highly.

Description of Work
Removal of furniture and junk

Category hauling services

5.0

11/09/2018

Marcus and his team were amazing from the first interaction. He responded with some follow-up questions and got us an estimate within an hour of our initial inquiry (it was a Saturday) and we booked for later in the week based on our schedules. The team arrived right on time and were all polite and very professional. The items were removed quickly and without incident; we would highly recommend and will definitely use them again. Pricing is based on the amount of debris you need removed (we had approximately 800 sf of carpet rolled up with the associated tacking and baseboards) and paid $275.

Description of Work
Removal of misc construction debris (carpet, baseboards)

Category junk removal

5.0

10/26/2018

Marcus and the team at Junk It were a pleasure to work with. They were prompt, professional, easy to work with, and very courteous. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again for any future hauling needs. Thank you!

Description of Work
Construction Debris Removal

Category junk removal

5.0

10/16/2018

Marcus, Maurice and Michael were the best! They were professional, punctual and efficient. I was very impressed how they came in assessed the job and completed everything before the time estimate.

Description of Work
Removal of old personal items from a basement that had flooded. Everything needed to pitched in the garbage.

Category garbage collection service","junk removal

5.0

10/15/2018

Maurice and Michael showed up on time, were SUPER nice and removed everything quickly and without damage. I HIGHLY recommend this company! My first time using them and I will certainly call them again! Great experience!!

Description of Work
We had a living room sofa, unused paint and crates of golf balls that needed to be removed.

Category junk removal

5.0

10/10/2018

The crew was professional and courteous. They did a great job both taking down the hot tub that the previous owners had placed into tight quarters, and in cleaning up afterwards. I would definitely use them again

Description of Work
hot tub removal

Category junk removal

    Services Offered

    Junk Removal, waste collection, debris removal,garbage removal, hot Tube removal, pool removal, mattress removal, home gym removal, appliance, couch removal,yard waste removal, dresser removal, desk removal, tractor removal, TV removal,construction debris removal,Bulk items pick up, Foreclosure clean outs, Eviction trash out, bereavement clean out, Hoarder clean out, Garage clean out, Storage clean outs.

    Services Not Offered

    Chemicals, Gasoline, Oils, Paints, Solvents, Asbestos, Full Propane Tanks, Toxic Waste.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No