Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Four Seasons Heating & Air Conditioning

4.5

(2457) Verified Reviews

Founded 1971 • With Angi since February 2002

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5701 W 73rd St

Chicago, IL 60638

Description

Four Seasons Heating, Air Conditioning, and Plumbing began as a father-son business operating out of a Chicago garage in 1971. They went from home to home repairing furnaces and air conditioners with the goal of offering their customers honest and competent service. No extra charge for 24 hr emergency service. Additional contacts: Chicago 773-413-1505 & 773-413-1028, South suburbs 708-406-3002, Southwest suburbs 815-306-2471, West suburbs 630-210-3352, North & Northwest 847-201-3222 , Northwest Indiana 219-228-8606, and (866) 444-2404. Additional emails - cs@fourseasons-chicago.com, customer.service@fourseasons-chicago.com, fs@fourseasons-chicago.com. Additional fax numbers- 773-284-9484, 847-783-0400. Additional contact names - David Musial. Additional DBAs - Four Seasons Heating, Air Conditioning and Plumbing, Four Seasons Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc., Four Seasons Heating & Air....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(2457) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

1815

4

255

3

100

2

101

1

186

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (2248)plumbers (144)water heaters (131)air duct cleaning (100)electrician (29)drain cleaning (15)gas leak repair (15)dryer vent cleaning (9)chimney cap repair (6)sewer cleaning (2)appliance repair (64)insulation (14)
Showing 1-10 of 2457 reviews
5.0

07/16/2021

Very good. Tech looked at everything and took quality time to make sure everything was ok. He put on shoe covers without me telling him. Very Proffessional

Description of Work
Central air maintenance

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2021

Service Provider Response

We are so happy to hear this, thank you for sharing. We are here anytime. Have a great day.
5.0

07/09/2021

Went very well! The tech - Ryan- took the time to show me the equipment used and an explanation of the services performed and even did some lite repair on the outside of the vent. I would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category handyman service,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

5.0

07/01/2021

Called to time arrival . Was on time Serviced air cond. Installed new furn. filter Also changed battery in thermostat. Up to my expectations!! The tech. was a PRO. in his field .

Description of Work
Yearly air cond. service next yearly furnace service and inspection

Category appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $89

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.
5.0

06/30/2021

It was excellent I have them clean my unit every year and I never have to worry about no AC in the hot months

Description of Work
A/C cleaning

Category appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

5.0

06/29/2021

The technician Tim was puntual, respectful, and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond by cleaning the vent under the furnace. Thank you and I hope he will be my technician next year.

Description of Work
Furnace and central air conditioner tune ups

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

5.0

06/25/2021

The installation team was amazing!! They were at my home the entire day without any complaints. Sylvester and Kenneth arrived at the time they said they would and worked tirelessly until the job was completed to my satisfaction. Excellent service!!

Description of Work
replacing an existing air conditioner

Category appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

Service Provider Response

That is wonderful to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience we are so happy to hear the installation went great!
5.0

06/23/2021

I was very happy. My A/C was replaced with a new LENNOX unit. The two technicians did a very good job with the installation.

Description of Work
Needed to replace my 22 year old air conditioner.

Category appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. We're so happy your visit went so smoothly. Have a nice day!
5.0

06/23/2021

Excellent service. Thorough check up, comprehensive too-to-bottom equipment assessment. Friendly and knowledgeable technician, who has completed service checkups in the past

Description of Work
A/C check up; 2 units

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

Service Provider Response

We're so happy that you had a great experience. Thank you for sharing !
5.0

06/21/2021

The repairman was professional with great customer service! I used their coupon plus was given a senior discount. I highly recommend calling them!

Description of Work
A/C stopped working. New Thermostat installed

Category appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
5.0

06/17/2021

Great! Job done quickly and no mess left behind

Description of Work
Replace furnace

Category appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

Cost $7,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback, have a great day!

Services Offered

Heating & Air Conditioning Sales & Installation. Furnaces. Heat Pumps. Boilers. Humidifiers. Attic Insulation. Air Duct Cleaning. Plumbing Repair. Water Tanks. Water Heaters. Sewer Line Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes