Direct Improvements LLC

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since June 2013

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 418253109830
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1136 S Delano Ct W

Chicago, IL 60605

Description

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! You can also book online @ Www.directimprovementsllc.com...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (9)appliance repair (5)plumbers (2)electrician (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

12/15/2020

It went very well They were on time, professional and they cleaned up after themselves when they leave.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace Repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

5.0

12/15/2020

It went good every time seems go wrong I called the company. I like them the price is extremely reasonable very professional, on time and knowledgeable and I really trust them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Boiler inspection and repair

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

5.0

12/15/2020

It went really well and they done this work for me in a two different building and they did a good job. They were professional, knowledgeable and on time .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They install electrical for the washer and plumbing in the basement .

CATEGORY electrician,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

5.0

12/15/2020

It went well and they have a reasonable price. They were very professional and definitely has time and keep their appointment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install and repair and refrigerator.

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

5.0

12/14/2020

Great company! My go-to for all home repairs and installations. Always gets the job done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

5.0

12/11/2020

Great fast simple and works in a timely fashion.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $65

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2020

5.0

12/11/2020

I had heating problems since September.... two other companies came off and on since September..Direct improvement came and rectified the situation ordered part and absolutely no problem... they were very professional and got the job done...thank you so much......

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating/furnace

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2020

5.0

12/10/2020

Direct Improvement is an excellent heating and air conditioning company. Employees are very professional and knowledgeable. I used the company several times over the years and always very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed] for this amazing review!😊
5.0

12/10/2020

On time and pleasant workers job was done excellent

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

5.0

12/10/2020

Everything went well. This company is very reliable and personable. Whenever I had experienced a glitch, they were there the same or next day. Very friendly and caring. Mr. Hunter makes sure that you're satisfied and has checked on me within a few days after his service to make sure I'm good. I truly appreciate that and highly recommend his company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed] for this awesome review!😊

Services Offered

HVAC Installation, Repair, Maintenance

Services Not Offered

Please ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes