Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Clearly Clean Services Inc

Founded 2005 • With Angi since January 2011

4.9

(21) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1 W Jackson Blvd

Chicago, IL 60604

Description

Home is an area of relaxation and spending quality time with your family. Regardless if you’re a parent staying at home or a hard-working employee, you can often feel that you don’t have strength and time to clean up. That’s why we are here for you! We will clean your living room, bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen the way you want it! We will diligently take care of space you need to be clean. This basic cleaning is tailored to your needs!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/29/2021


Michael L.

There were some areas that weren't perfect of but we were very happy with the work. I would still give them a 5 out 5. Real nice young men.

Description of Work
Powerwash Exterior Surfaces

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/01/2020


Consuelo P.

Very the 2 ladies were very friendly and the did a good job.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/15/2020


anna J.

It was good. They were always prompt and thorough in the cleaning.

Description of Work
They did cleaning services for the house.

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/13/2020


jeanette S.

It was fantastic. Their communication, consistency, and pricing were great. They were trustworthy.

Description of Work
They did a house cleaning for me

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/13/2020


stephanie S.

It was great. They were very personable. They were timely. They did a good job. They were easy to get ahold with.

Description of Work
They did a regular cleaning on my apartment.

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/08/2020


Laurie S.

I have been using Clearly Clean Services for 6 years after my neighbor highly recommended them. They go out of their way to accommodate my sporadic schedule and always try their best to provide me with my choice of their highly trained staff. They are punctual, professional and do a superb job with their cleaning services.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category drapery cleaning,house cleaning

5.0

07/06/2020


Joanna Z.

I have been a client of Clearly Clean Services for many years now - they are always flexible, professional and responsive. Being able to get my home cleaned regularly has allowed me to focus on other things in my life. All of the service providers sent by Clearly Clean are punctual, responsible and effective at cleaning our house. I know I can always count on them to help us live a better life in our home!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/20/2017


Ryan K.

We have them every week. They're great. They know our house and our family really well.

Description of Work
House cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/07/2014


Kristen P.

I have been using Clearly Clean for several years now on the recommendation of a client. Our cleaner, Luda, is AMAZING! She goes above and beyond the basics and has a wonderful and friendly personality to top it off! Last week, as she was leaving, I was raking leaves in the front yard and putting them in bags (and struggling!). Luda dropped her bags and jumped right in to help me hold the bag steady and pile leaves into the bags - I kept telling her she didn't need to do this. Her response? and quot;I don't mind! So much easier w/2 people!and quot; When Luda was out of the country for several months, they sent another wonderful woman to our home to clean and she too did an excellent job! I highly recommend Clearly Clean for any house cleaning needs!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/03/2014


Adam B.

We have been using Clearly Clean for about 4 years now. We usually need service on Saturday and we aren't getting it weekly or every other week so we get a different crew often. But in all our time using them I think only once was I not completely satisfied with the work, and the one time I was not I simply called and asked not to get that crew again and never have. They all do a great job and are very friendly. We get 2 people for 4 hours

Description of Work
Home cleaning services about every 3-4 weeks in a 4 BR, 4 BA condo

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    Prime Time Window & Gutter Cleaning Inc

    Over 50,000 satisfied customers since 1996, we are the premier home improvement company in Chicago and the surrounding areas. Prime Time Window Cleaning provides the best residential home and commercial property services at the most competitive price. Our goal is to make each customer a raving fan and to earn not only their business, but also that of their friends, neighbors, and relatives. If you are not satisfied with our service to your home, you simply do not have to pay! Contact Prime Time Window Cleaning for your window washer Chicago services, as well as other exterior projects, such as gutter cleaning and power washing. We look forward to helping your home look its best! Book an appointment today at 800-480-1360.  

    Offers by Prime Time Window & Gutter Cleaning Inc on Angi
    Bubbles Window Washing & Gutter Cleaning

    Locations in Barrington, Chicago, Glenview, Lisle, Naperville and St. Charles. Servicing the whole Chicagoland Area. Established in 2003. We provide professional services of Window Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Repair and Power Washing. You can schedule an appointment and rest easy knowing you'll receive quick, clean, safe and reliable services for your home or business. We are dedicated to providing unparalleled service and motivated to earn your business for life!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Bubbles Window Washing & Gutter Cleaning on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Clearly Clean Services Inc

    How is Clearly Clean Services Inc overall rated?

    Clearly Clean Services Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Clearly Clean Services Inc open?

    Clearly Clean Services Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Clearly Clean Services Inc provide

    Clearly Clean Services Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Clearly Clean Services Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Clearly Clean Services Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Clearly Clean Services Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Clearly Clean Services Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Clearly Clean Services Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Clearly Clean Services Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Clearly Clean Services Inc?

    Yes, Clearly Clean Services Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Clearly Clean Services Inc offer?

    Clearly Clean Services Inc offers the following services: Residential & commercial cleaning