AAA Construction Services L.L.C.

About

Founded 2021

AAA Construction Services is a home remodeling company who specializes in framing, flooring, tile work and drywall. Customer service is our priority. We pride ourselves on being transparent with our clients and will never try to upsell unnecessary repairs. Our staff has over 50 years of

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Apartment Turn

electrician

202160304
Apartment turnovers for clients
View project
Apartment Turn project

Apartment Turn

electrician

202160304
View project
Basement Remodel project

Basement Remodel

basement remodeling

202160607
View project

Verified Reviews

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (3)home remodeling (2)electrician (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
4.0

03/14/2022


LaShaunna P.

Went well.

Description of Work
Install utility sink

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2022

4.0

01/16/2022


LaShaunna P.

Fast, thoughtful, reliable service. Would hire again

Description of Work
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling, Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2022

1.0

12/28/2021


Princeton V.

They didn't do the job and lied about the price. They almost tear the house down and scattered all over the place. Moreover, they did a very poor job and didn't even completed the job. Lastly, they are liars.

Description of Work
They were suppose to fix the cracks in the lower side of the house.

Category concrete repair

Work Completed On 12/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed] It sounds like you had a bad experience with a contractor. However, AAA Construction does not do concrete pouring. It seems that you were intending to leave this review for another contractor. We have never done any work on the home in reference. Regardless, if you need an estimate to repair something in your home please feel free to reach out. :)
5.0

12/17/2021


Charles G.

It went great. Always on time and courteous. Stayed on budget. It looks great

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

5.0

12/15/2021


Roderick P.

The service was went well better than I expected. prof on time polite and let me know if there's an additional cost. They're very good and it was great.

Description of Work
It was for Bathroom remodeling.

Category home remodeling

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2021

5.0

12/15/2021


Bobbie H.

The service was great. They showed up on time. They did the job correctly in a timely manner. They were honest on the work and pricing. They were very professional. They do what they say they would do.

Description of Work
They put a candlelight and double light switch in our living room, dining room and in the hall way

Category electrician

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2021

5.0

12/14/2021


Stephen V.

It was great. Highly recommended. Very courteous. Communicate very well and makes sure we get the correct product that we want.

Description of Work
Renovated bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

5.0

11/06/2021


Anthony P.

I had a plumbing leak and the crew from AAA construction came out to fix it. The team was nice and informative. They did the work, showed me what caused the problem and made sure to clean up after they finished. I would recommend hiring them again.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1074 W Taylor St

    Chicago, IL 60607

    Website

    http://www.aaaconstructionsvcs.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AAA Construction Services L.L.C.

    How is AAA Construction Services L.L.C. overall rated?

    AAA Construction Services L.L.C. is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    Does AAA Construction Services L.L.C. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AAA Construction Services L.L.C. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.