Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

4Ever Remodeling

5.0

(255) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since March 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

7216 W Foster Ave

Chicago, IL 60656

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

In-Home Consultation

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Wellington Ave; Chicago, IL

Wellington Ave; Chicago, IL

home remodeling202160657
Chicago Condo design and remodeling.

Description

Make your life better with less stress and more success remodeling. Home remodeling project can be stressful and overwhelming, that’s way we offer quick and easy process, which includes: in-home consultation, proposal meeting, proposal approval, design service with 3D visualization, products selection, project implementation, final walk thru and project accomplishment with 3-year warranty. This will allow you to eliminate all doubts and project concerns, stay on budget, meet your goals, avoid project related issues, receive high quality work, achieve satisfaction and happiness. No matter what project you are planning to complete, whether is: home remodeling, kitchen remodeling, basement remodeling, bathroom remodeling or home addition; our creative, and highly motivated team is waiting to assist you. Give us a call today at 847-809-3355....
Roscoe St; Chicago, IL project
Roscoe St; Chicago, IL

home remodeling

202160618
Janssen Ave; Chicago IL  project
Janssen Ave; Chicago IL

home remodeling

202060613

Verified Reviews

5.0

(255) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

246

4

6

3

1

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (222)basement remodeling (55)interior decorators (19)interior painting (99)electrician (98)tile installation (95)drywall (94)plumbers (91)lighting (74)countertop installation (69)flooring (61)woodworking (53)
Showing 1-10 of 255 reviews
5.0

07/24/2021

Quote was accurate, work was great, communication was great. Attention to detail to make things right. We felt like they cared how it looked like. Would hire again for sure!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel - Wall Removed

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2021

5.0

06/30/2021

My wife and I decided to hire 4Ever Remodeling for our basement rehab project. We had a 1200 square foot unfinished basement that needed complete work for making into "livable space". The needed work included window replacement, framing, drywall, flooring, electrical and plumbing. Every one including Damian (the Owner who first met with us for the initial proposal and estimate) to Magda and Anna (...

Description of Work
Basement Finishing

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,picture framing,hardwood floor,interior designers,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

Images

Review for 4Ever Remodeling - 7216 W Foster Ave, Chicago, IL - 39388055

+9 More

5.0

06/19/2021

From the initial meeting to the finished product the entire process was smooth. Very happy with attention to detail and craftsmanship that went into work.

Description of Work
Bathroom and Kitchen remodel

Category custom cabinets,countertops,drywall,electrician,glass repair,interior designers,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling

Cost $45,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

05/07/2021

Both our bathrooms are amazing and exceeded our expectations. Magda and Pete were wonderful to work with. Kudos to Adam and Derek who we saw daily and did an amazing job transforming our bathrooms. 4Ever Remodeling were upfront with the cost and I didn’t have any surprises along the way. We highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Master Bathroom and Hallway Full Bathroom

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,glass repair,interior designers,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

5.0

04/25/2021

Damian's crew did an excellent job on the work in my small condo bathroom. There were some hiccups along the way as it is an old building and a small space and those always have their quirks, but they always worked to resolve everything so that the final product would be as close to what I wanted as possible. I would work with them again.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $14,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2021

5.0

04/23/2021

It was a very easy process from start to finish. The work completed was exceptional. Everyone involved in the process was nice and very easy to work with. Absolutely great company and highly recommend using them.

Description of Work
Basement remodeled into livable space in full bathroom.

Category drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,doors,basement remodeling

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

5.0

04/22/2021

4ever did a great job, transforming our basement into the nicest room in our house. After working with them, I would not consider another project like this without doing the 3-D drawings and design work and options they provided. My wife repeatedly mentioned how we would have been lost without Magda helping us with all the many decisions to make with room layout, materials selection, etc. They wer...

Description of Work
Basement Remodel

Category drywall,electrician,interior designers,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,replacement windows,home remodeling,interior painters,doors

Cost $75,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2021

5.0

04/20/2021

This conpany was referred to us by our daugher. A few months ago they did work for her and seeing resoults we decided to pull the triger with our old kitchen project. They came out and provided consulatation with good ideas. After the office visite and accepting the contract we were working on the design with Anna and Magda. This process took around 5 weeks. They helped us with all selections and ...

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodeling

Category custom cabinets,countertops,interior designers,remodeling,home remodeling

Cost $55,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

5.0

04/02/2021

We reached out to a few different contractors on our kitchen remodel before the pandemic began and were looking to use 4Ever Remodeling based on the services they offer and the price. They weren't the cheapest but also not the most expensive and they had great reviews. We decided to pause because the pandemic hit and just with all the uncertainty we weren't ready to sign a contract yet and Damian ...

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,interior designers,plumbing,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $50,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

Images

Review for 4Ever Remodeling - 7216 W Foster Ave, Chicago, IL - 39277824

+2 More

5.0

03/28/2021

We were very pleased with the work 4Ever Remodeling did on our bathrooms. Our project manager, Mike, was fantastic! He kept us updated on the progress and made sure that everything was exactly as we wanted it. They turned out beautifully and we're so glad we went with 4Ever Remodeling for this project.

Description of Work
We had two bathrooms remodeled

Category ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,glass repair,interior designers,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2021

Services Offered

Whole Home Remodeling, Home Additions, Kitchen Remodeling, Basement Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling and Custom Homes.

Services Not Offered

Roof repair, hail damage, water damage, small repairs, maintenance, handyman work, partial remodeling, home inspections, landscaping, FHA loans.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
2%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes