Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

iWORK

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1485 Fair Oaks Rd

Carol Stream, IL 60188

http://www.iworkjunkremoval.net
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Hoader House Clean Out

Hoader House Clean Out

trash removal202160188
Hoarder House Clean Out

Description

Here at iWork Junk Removal we specialize in junk removal. Our main goal is customer service, we go above and beyond for our customers. We let our work speak for it self. iWORK GET YOUR JUNK GONE! Same day service and We sweep after every job! We will wear gloves and face masks. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (12)trash removal (8)dumpster rental (3)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

06/20/2022


Cathy M.

The whole process, start to finish, was awesome. I text photos of what needed to be hauled away - 5 appliances and 2 bathroom vanities - and right away I rec’ a quote and pick up time was agreed to. The guys arrived exactly on time. Very kind and courteous. Got everything out and loaded in abt 45 min. I would 100% recommend iWork!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2022

Images

Review for iWORK - 1485 Fair Oaks Rd, Carol Stream, IL - 39772580

+5 More

5.0

01/28/2021


Meghan M.

Two hardworking men came and hauled away several pieces of soaked carpet and padding - They were prompt , and work very fast - I am very satisfied with the cleanup

Description of Work
Dumpster Service

Category garbage collection,hauling services,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

5.0

12/02/2020


Dejonte P.

Very fast on time I had worry's of them scratching my wall but nothing they did a wonderful job I highly recommend

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

12/01/2020


Sharon H.

Very well. Both men were polite and friendly. They were very careful removing the items.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

11/28/2020


eryka M.

The team was excellent! They where on time and came next day first thing in the morning ( I had called the company late the night before ). I had a few pieces of furniture removed from the garage along with debris from remodeling our basement bathroom. Definitely will give them a call again in the near future for more hauling away as we have many projects coming up.

Description of Work
Garbage Collection, Hauling

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

10/21/2020


Victor R.

Very professional . They took quality care on moving my home.

Description of Work
Moving service

Category hauling services,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

04/22/2020


Danielle K.

It went great, They worked well as a team. They were on time and they were quick.

Description of Work
They removed three couches for me.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2020

5.0

04/21/2020


Stephanie M.

They were great. They were super prompt. They cleaned everything and they were very affordable.

Description of Work
They did junk removal.

Category garbage collection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2020

5.0

04/14/2020


Tony G.

He is phenomenal. He is one of the people in the company that tells you who he is and about his company. He did everything for me in general and it is remarkable.

Description of Work
He did take out things I don't need, emptied out my storage, and move furniture from one location to another.

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

5.0

04/14/2020


Robbie E.

They were wonderful. What I like about them was he face time me and we talked and he said take me where the job is. The owner was really nice. After the junk was removed he stacked up the things I wanted to kept and he went above and beyond for me.

Description of Work
They did junk removal.

Category garbage collection

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

Services Offered

Junk Removal, Hauling, Demolition, Clean-out Services. Call or Text us today at 630-600-1453!

Services Not Offered

Hoarder houses Construction debris Garage clean outs Attic clean outs Deck Removal Shed removal Appliance removal Residential Commercial

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about iWORK

How is iWORK overall rated?

iWORK is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are iWORK open?

iWORK is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does iWORK provide

iWORK accepts the following forms of payment: PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does iWORK offer free estimates?

Yes, iWORK offers free project estimates.

Does iWORK offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, iWORK does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does iWORK offer a senior discount?

No, iWORK does not offer a senior discount.

Does iWORK offer emergency services?

Yes, iWORK offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by iWORK?

No, iWORK does not offer warranties.

What services does iWORK offer?

iWORK offers the following services: Junk Removal, Hauling, Demolition, Clean-out Services. Call or Text us today at 630-600-1453!

Are there any services iWORK does not offer?

Hoarder houses Construction debris Garage clean outs Attic clean outs Deck Removal Shed removal Appliance removal Residential Commercial