Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Pro Concrete

Founded 2005 • With Angi since July 2010

4.8

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1629 FORDHAM STREET

Bolingbrook, IL 60490

Description

CONCRETE contractor

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

05/23/2022


phyllis J.

Horrible, dishonest, not prompt, Felix was rude, and damaged my siding denied it even after we showed him photos I video before and after all projects I do, and our home cameras captured it. I will never use him my husband had bad vibes when he poured basic concrete and we paid for Color Stamped he said he forgot but added the xtra $1000 on our invoice and poured color on top of dry cement which got all over our white siding, I personally feel he gave us bad business deal because our ethics, Never will I use or recommend him again!!!

Description of Work
Concrete patio

Category concrete repair

5.0

08/05/2020


Sandy F.

Truly would recommend All Pro Concrete Felix and the crew were professional, on time & kept my family in the loop-- Great guidance as well w the permits and even the design of both projects

Description of Work
Patio plus front step/walkway

Category concrete repair

5.0

05/04/2020


Bob P.

Felix the owner is great to work with. His crew is awesome. Punctual and professional. Highly recommended. Quality work

Description of Work
Front Entrance, sidewalk and patio

Category concrete repair

5.0

08/26/2017


Joe C.

Our entire process went extremely well. Felix, the owner, was professional and personable. They were punctual and kept us updated. Our texts and questions were answered in a timely and efficient manner. The entire staff was professional, neat and friendly. We wanted to support a local business and had a very positive experience!

Description of Work
Had an old deck and patio removed and a new Patio poured.

Category concrete repair

5.0

08/15/2017


Alyssa S.

All Pro came in and tore up the old concrete and poured a new slab - all in one day. Felix had suggestions on the way the job should be done from a looks standpoint and also in terms of proper drainage and the best ways to merge the new slab with the existing sidewalks. They completed the job ahead of schedule, they were collaborative, and the end result looked exactly like we had hoped. I'm sorry I didn't go with them from the beginning.

Description of Work
I had a patio poured and the original contractor did a horrible job. So I needed someone to come in and tear out that mess and pour a brand new patio.

Category concrete repair

5.0

08/09/2017


Kent - Sonja G.

Felix (owner) is a very personable and knowledgeable concrete contractor. He is anxious to assist and answer all questions. He even helped move our garage fridge in and out as well as a couple of metal shelves. When he couldn't find his dolly to move the fridge back in, he rented one at his own expense. He cut and installed a piece of wood under the door threshold (from garage into house) that came off during the demo. The crew worked well together and was very polite. The work site was picked up and the floor looks great. Felix even arranged and paid for a blacktop company to sealcoat our driveway. We have already had a neighbor ask for Felix's info!

Description of Work
Old concrete floor removed, new concrete poured and new garage side door pad poured when concrete under door stoop was damaged in demo. We do like side pad although it was a necessary add on to original quote.

Category concrete repair

5.0

07/24/2017


Carolina R.

Great job. The best.

Description of Work
Front walkway

Category concrete repair

5.0

06/16/2017


Tamea M.

The work completed by All Pro Conrete was beautiful. Customer service was Excellent! The owner of the company is honest, dependable, hardworking with an upstanding work ethic. The overall performance from him and his crew was excellent. I will definitely call upon him again for any concrete needs and will highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Had a replacement concrete sidewalk poured in back of our house, new concrete pad next to the house and a concrete driveway extension put in. Also, had the gutter downspout which is attached to our house buried underground and extended away from the house so as not to get water in our basement.

Category concrete repair

5.0

11/01/2016


Sarah W.

The process took a little longer than expected but it was do to unforeseen issues (permit issues). Felix was great to work with and was easy to get ahold of. We had an old heart stone that was in the previous flagstone and we wanted to keep that intact. Unfortunately, it broke when the old sidewalk was getting dug up but Felix replaced it at no additional cost. We also had to change plans mid way thru the project due to a city ordinance and he worked with us on making selections to match the surrounding area. You can tell that he has a passion for his work.

Description of Work
All Pro Concrete replaced our front patio and sidewalk with stamped concrete and they also added in a parkway sidewalk made of flagstone pavers.

Category concrete repair

5.0

09/09/2016


Magnolia B.

Felix and his crew did a great job in removing my old cracked walkway. Designed and installed a new and wider walkway that made the front of my house looked appealing. Very professional and courteous. Definitely would recommend him.

Description of Work
Removing and installing new walkway

Category concrete repair

5.0

08/03/2016


Cynthia S.

Felix and his crew were excellent. They showed up on time, did a great job!! I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Garage floor repair

Category concrete repair

5.0

05/27/2016


Michael K.

A well equipped crew arrived about noon, removed existing walk and prepped front stoop and drive apron for a topping in spalled area. Install concrete and topping, cleaned up, removed forms and were on there way by 6;00 PM. You don't get service like that everyday!! Thanks Guys

Description of Work
Rejoined Angie's List at 8:30, called Mr Fortega at 9:00, he came over within the hour to review my project, proposed a fair price and promised prompt attention.

Category concrete repair

5.0

03/29/2016


Sherri B.

Felix and his crew did a great job. They were very professional, personable, and helpful with ideas. It was great working with them and hope to continue to do so with other services they offer. They were punctual, the price was very competitive and the result looks beautiful. We are very satisfied and happy customers.

Description of Work
Felix and his crew removed a front stoop and replaced it

Category concrete repair

5.0

08/02/2015


Gloria P.

I can't say enough about "All Pro Concrete". Not only was all the work done as contracted, but they helped with design suggestions that worked well for us. They also did many small jobs that were not even listed in the contract. They were timely, courteous and pleasant. The job was completed more quickly then expected and everything was left clean and neat when the job was done. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants honest, hard working men, who do the job right, the first time. Thank you Felix Ortega, Miguel and Israel for the fine job. Well done. Don and Gloria Pendzinski

Description of Work
Removed and replaced concrete steps.

Category masonry

5.0

07/30/2015


willie H.

Category concrete repair

5.0

07/07/2015


Carol U.

Very professional and they worked nonstop until concrete poured and set. Felix Ortega and his crew did a beautiful job. They completed the job in less than 4 hours. Highly recommend this business. Quality work and I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Removed sidewalk. . Installed walkway and repaired/ replaced front porch steps

Category concrete repair

5.0

09/09/2014


Monique K.

Felix and his crew were amazing. They went out of their way to make sure that the job was done early and perfect. They were very accommodating to a few small changes we made and they also offered their expertise so that we could achieve the exact look and feel that we wanted for our new patio. They helped point out some things that we had not thought of that ended up improving what we were doing and this showed that they really took pride in their work and making sure that the customer was happy with the end result. We would definitely recommend Felix and his crew for any job!

Description of Work
We removed an old patio that was cracked and installed a large new stamped concrete patio with a fire pit.

Category concrete repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    A-1 Safety Chimney Service, Inc.

    A-1 Safety Chimney Service, Inc. is a family owned and operated company that has been in business since 1989. We pride our selves on great service at a fair price. At A-1 all of our technicians are certified with the Chimney Safety Institute of America, and we are fully bonded and insured. We are accredited members of the Better Business Bureau, members of the National Chimney Sweep Guild, we hold the best of Lombard award for 2012, 2013&2014 and the best of Glen Ellyn award for 2012 .  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Compactor Inc

    Concrete, foundations, excavation, demolition  

    Angi Certified

    Robert's General Masonry Repair

    We are a masonry craftsman with over 25 years of experience in the field as a residential contractor. We have a high level of expertise in chimney repair/rebuilt, chimney crown restoration, grinding and tuck-pointing, caulking, lintel replacement and basement/foundation cracks repair by epoxy/flexfoam injection. My small crew and I take a great pride in our work.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    specialising in stamped concrete

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Pro Concrete

    How is All Pro Concrete overall rated?

    All Pro Concrete is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Pro Concrete open?

    All Pro Concrete is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does All Pro Concrete provide

    All Pro Concrete accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does All Pro Concrete offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Pro Concrete offers free project estimates.

    Does All Pro Concrete offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All Pro Concrete offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Pro Concrete offer a senior discount?

    No, All Pro Concrete does not offer a senior discount.

    Does All Pro Concrete offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Pro Concrete offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Pro Concrete?

    No, All Pro Concrete does not offer warranties.

    What services does All Pro Concrete offer?

    All Pro Concrete offers the following services: specialising in stamped concrete