Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Pro Concrete

Founded 2005 • With Angi since July 2010

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

CONCRETE contractor...

Other local Pros in your area

K&M Masonry and Construction

K&M Masonry and Construction is a locally-owned, family-operated business. I've been doing this work for my entire life and I know what it will take to get your job done right. We offer a wide range of Masonry and Remodeling services for your home. We are committed to delivering premier customer service that is second to none. It is our highest priority to get the job done right the first time on every assignment. Call or click to schedule an estimate today  

Offers by K&M Masonry and Construction on Angi
A-1 Safety Chimney Service, Inc.

A-1 Safety Chimney Service, Inc. is a family owned and operated company that has been in business since 1989. We pride our selves on great service at a fair price. At A-1 all of our technicians are certified with the Chimney Safety Institute of America, and we are fully bonded and insured. We are accredited members of the Better Business Bureau, members of the National Chimney Sweep Guild, we hold the best of Lombard award for 2012, 2013&2014 and the best of Glen Ellyn award for 2012 .  

Offers by A-1 Safety Chimney Service, Inc. on Angi
Kerry Masonry & Roofing

Roofing and Tuckpointing contractor.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/05/2020

Truly would recommend All Pro Concrete Felix and the crew were professional, on time & kept my family in the loop-- Great guidance as well w the permits and even the design of both projects

Description of Work
Patio plus front step/walkway

Category concrete repair

5.0

05/04/2020

Felix the owner is great to work with. His crew is awesome. Punctual and professional. Highly recommended. Quality work

Description of Work
Front Entrance, sidewalk and patio

Category concrete repair

5.0

08/26/2017

Our entire process went extremely well. Felix, the owner, was professional and personable. They were punctual and kept us updated. Our texts and questions were answered in a timely and efficient manner. The entire staff was professional, neat and friendly. We wanted to support a local business and had a very positive experience!

Description of Work
Had an old deck and patio removed and a new Patio poured.

Category concrete repair

5.0

08/15/2017

All Pro came in and tore up the old concrete and poured a new slab - all in one day. Felix had suggestions on the way the job should be done from a looks standpoint and also in terms of proper drainage and the best ways to merge the new slab with the existing sidewalks. They completed the job ahead of schedule, they were collaborative, and the end result looked exactly like we had hoped. I'm sorry...

Description of Work
I had a patio poured and the original contractor did a horrible job. So I needed someone to come in and tear out that mess and pour a brand new patio.

Category concrete repair

5.0

08/09/2017

Felix (owner) is a very personable and knowledgeable concrete contractor. He is anxious to assist and answer all questions. He even helped move our garage fridge in and out as well as a couple of metal shelves. When he couldn't find his dolly to move the fridge back in, he rented one at his own expense. He cut and installed a piece of wood under the door threshold (from garage into house) that cam...

Description of Work
Old concrete floor removed, new concrete poured and new garage side door pad poured when concrete under door stoop was damaged in demo. We do like side pad although it was a necessary add on to original quote.

Category concrete repair

5.0

06/16/2017

The work completed by All Pro Conrete was beautiful. Customer service was Excellent! The owner of the company is honest, dependable, hardworking with an upstanding work ethic. The overall performance from him and his crew was excellent. I will definitely call upon him again for any concrete needs and will highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Had a replacement concrete sidewalk poured in back of our house, new concrete pad next to the house and a concrete driveway extension put in. Also, had the gutter downspout which is attached to our house buried underground and extended away from the house so as not to get water in our basement.

Category concrete repair contractor

5.0

11/01/2016

The process took a little longer than expected but it was do to unforeseen issues (permit issues). Felix was great to work with and was easy to get ahold of. We had an old heart stone that was in the previous flagstone and we wanted to keep that intact. Unfortunately, it broke when the old sidewalk was getting dug up but Felix replaced it at no additional cost. We also had to change plans mid way thru the project due to a city ordinance and he worked with us on making selections to match the surrounding area. You can tell that he has a passion for his work.

Description of Work
All Pro Concrete replaced our front patio and sidewalk with stamped concrete and they also added in a parkway sidewalk made of flagstone pavers.

Category concrete repair contractor

5.0

09/09/2016

Felix and his crew did a great job in removing my old cracked walkway. Designed and installed a new and wider walkway that made the front of my house looked appealing. Very professional and courteous. Definitely would recommend him.

Description of Work
Removing and installing new walkway

Category concrete repair contractor

5.0

08/03/2016

Felix and his crew were excellent. They showed up on time, did a great job!! I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Garage floor repair

Category concrete repair contractor

5.0

05/27/2016

A well equipped crew arrived about noon, removed existing walk and prepped front stoop and drive apron for a topping in spalled area. Install concrete and topping, cleaned up, removed forms and were on there way by 6;00 PM. You don't get service like that everyday!! Thanks Guys

Description of Work
Rejoined Angie's List at 8:30, called Mr Fortega at 9:00, he came over within the hour to review my project, proposed a fair price and promised prompt attention.

Category concrete repair contractor

    Services Offered

    specialising in stamped concrete

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details