Office Fairies Inc

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

121 Fairfield Way

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Description

We are Office Fairies! We are a team of highly skilled cleaning ladies who specialize in cleaning offices, common areas but not limited to it. We also clean homes, apartments, condos, townhomes, warehouses, storefronts, medical buildings, etc. Office Fairies is owner operated and in business for a couple of years....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

06/24/2020

Very Efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

5.0

12/05/2019

Emilia and team have been helpful for cleaning our small office every 2 months or so. Would definitely recommend her services if in the market.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Small Office Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

5.0

11/08/2019

Office Fairies has been very accommodating and understanding to the high standards for our dental practice. We have only received exceptional service. The owner, Emilia is very friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dental Office Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2019

5.0

11/07/2019

I hired office fairies to clean one of our office's on a bi daily basis, however they have done such a good job I decided to switch them to a daily service, they do such a amazing job and there attention to detail is immaculate really impressed with there work would highly recommend to anyone looking for a top notch office cleaning service or any type of cleaning really, looking forward to work wi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Office Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2019

5.0

10/22/2019

The service that was provide was excellent. We had specific requests which were meet without any question. They were on time, professional, and very responsive. I recommend them 100%.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning service for offices in North Aurora and Elgin

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

5.0

10/22/2019

The cleaning lady was on time and worked very efficiently. She paid attention to details and made my house look like brand new! On top of that she was very polite and keen to help. Great experience, I will defiantly hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

5.0

10/08/2019

They were prompt and did a great job.! They cleaned the laundry room and stairways and made it a clean and fresh environment for our tenants. I highly recommend them and will use them again for our future cleaning needs. We also had them clean a house that was getting read

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Office Fairies cleaned our apartment buildings twice last month.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

5.0

09/26/2019

Really good. They were very thorough and quick, and they get the job done quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the house.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2019

    Services Offered

    House cleaning, Dusting/Washing of all the furniture, Vacuuming

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No