Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Emilia's Cleaning Inc

4.5

(784) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since September 2007

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

121 Fairfield Way

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Description

If you dream of walking into an immaculate house without taking the time or effort, Emilia's Cleaning is ready to help. Our cleaning services cover a wide range of tasks to free up your time so you can concentrate on the important things in life - family, friends, career and hobbies....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(784) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

554

4

116

3

48

2

27

1

39

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (783)floor cleaning (38)carpet cleaning (12)
Showing 1-10 of 784 reviews
5.0

11/07/2019

I loved working with these guys would recommend this to everyone and there grandmothers such nice and sweet people to work with Emila and Carolina are simply darlings and take care of everything they can to the best of there ability's to make sure everything gets done properly. GOOD JOB KEEP IT GOING GIRLS!

Description of Work
Full Service !

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2019

4.0

11/06/2019

Ok, but some details weren’t done right.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $170

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2019

5.0

09/28/2019

Emiia's maids have done a wonderful job of cleaning our house. They are very thorough and even straighten up our daughter's toys when we don't have time to get them all out of the way. They've cleaned our home 3 times and have always arrived on time. I also like that they use service contracts with preferences documented. It takes a lot of guesswork out of the job for them and gives me peace of mi...

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $155

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2019

5.0

09/04/2019

We have been a customer for 4 years for weekly cleaning of our condo. Their cleaning staff are friendly and trustworthy. The quality of their work always meets our expectations.

Description of Work
Weekly Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2019

5.0

08/03/2019

Very nice- very thorough- the ladies were professional and efficient! They did a great job! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2019

5.0

07/30/2019

Eva was wonderful. However she did not receive my requested cleaning areas and arrived without a ladder so she was unable to clean light fixtures.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning of 1 bdrm condo

Category house cleaning

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2019

5.0

07/03/2019

The work that was done was great, very thorough and detail oriented. Price was a little high but you get what you pay for.

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
4.0

06/28/2019

Services were rendered in November 2018. Scheduled almost immediately after claiming a deal on Angie’s list. Staff arrived on time and after a tour of the house and what needed cleaning and where supplies are kept, staff got straight to work. Needed services post move in to our new home and prior to baby’s arrival.

Description of Work
General house cleaning after move in

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you we appreciate it :)
5.0

04/30/2019

very easy to work with; do a great job. there also awesome when you have schedule changes.

Description of Work
they're great

Category house cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2019

5.0

04/16/2019

Showed up on time for 4 hour cleaning of 2 story house. A single individual came and she required very little direction and did a GREAT JOB!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much! Looking forward to working with you in the future!

Services Offered

Janitorial services-buildings, offices, house cleaning, spring cleaning, move in & out cleanings, one time cleanings, homes for sale, after construction cleanings, spring cleaning

Services Not Offered

Housekeeping, carpet cleaning, wall washing

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No