Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A&E FACTORY SERVICE

With Angi since August 2005

2.9

(42) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

440 W ARMY TRAIL RD

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Description

NO SUBS. COST DETERMINED BY THE JOB. TRAVEL CHARGES APPLY.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

12/24/2022


Megan M.

The service person came in to repair the refrigerator, it did not seem like he knew what he was doing. He was pounding at ice in the freezer with a screwdriver. He replaced the evaporator fan motor, he said we could use the refrigerator and that it would be at its cool setting within 24 hours. The refrigerator ran for over 24 hours and it is still not at the cool setting. He also sat on my driveway for several minutes after he completed the service which made us feel very uncomfortable. Needless to say I still do not have a working refrigerator and he made it worse than it already was. Bad service, wouldn't recommend.

Description of Work
Fix a refrigerator that was not cooling correctly.

Category appliance repair

1.0

02/02/2015


John J.

If I could give zero stars I absolutely would Horrible customer service, the techs do not have a clue, the promised times to show up are never accurate, they are always 2 hours late and they completely misrepresent themselves.. Awful!

Description of Work
Attempted to fix dryer.

Category appliance repair

4.0

09/30/2013


Michael L.

Good, but scheduling was an issue. It was not the repairman's fault, he had to go where he was scheduled. They were two hours past the time.

Description of Work
Repaired handle on new dishwasher

Category appliance repair

2.0

04/14/2013


ELIZABETH D.

The technician came out on March 25 and diagnosed the problem as needing a new wax motor and main control. The parts needed to be ordered. He said he could arrange to have the parts shipped to the company rather that to me (issues with UPS delivery in my building). My credit card was charged $395.00 We scheduled the next repair call for three days later. I took the day off from work. The day before the scheduled follow up call I received a from a service center--outsourced to a country with limited English--saying that the parts were backordered and the appointment would have to be rescheduled. I was told although there wasn't an estimate on when the parts would be in, I needed to set a date otherwise the whole process would be canceled. When I inquired "what if the parts aren't in for the date I select," the response was, "we'll reschedule." So I selected a date two and half weeks out to ensure that the parts would be in plus I had a business trip scheduled. The service rep berated me for not being able to do it sooner. Yesterday the tech arrived--a different one-without the parts. No one had told him that the parts had been shipped to the company rather than to me. Two hours later he returns with the parts. He then tells me that the original tech had misdiagnosed my issue and the cost would be an additional $500. I indicated that I was unwilling to spend more money on a 12 year old unit. I requested a refund on the parts. I was told that they would refund my money not by crediting my credit card but by sending me a check because that is their system. So I have wasted nearly a month on this issue. They are holding my money. Never, ever again. The techs were professional but the systems for dealing with customers are not for the customers convenience. Obviously shoddy work all around.

Description of Work
There was so much wrong with this experience. My Magtag Neptune washer was not spinning out properly. I called my preferred repairman who said he wouldn't touch it because of the nature of the issue and to get service through Maytag. Maytag recommended A&E. Through some internet research I discovered that there have been significant problems with this make and model. Don't use the service.

Category appliance repair

3.0

01/23/2013


PM C.

This summer, I had a bad experience with them. My air conditioner, which had been maintained for 15 years by them, broke down. They kept making small corrections to it that wouldn't hold up, so I called them back, and their suggestion to me was to buy some fans. They said they'd try to figure something out, and I finally told them to stop my contract. I got a new air condioner with a new company after this poor experience. I've since begun my contract once more, and the service has been fine. I do not use them for my furnace, hot water heater, humidifier, or air conditioning due to the poor experience, but I did use them to service my dishwasher.

Description of Work
They come out and service my appliances that I've purchased through Sears.

Category appliance repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac

2.0

01/08/2013


DOMINIC C.

The technician was scheduled to arrive between 8am - 12pm and didn't get here until 12:15 (he did call to say he was running late.) He did not have any base plate with him. His sole purpose was to get the information off the machine and "prove" that this was ordered from Lowe's when I said it was. Since we ordered online, I had to call my husband at work and get the receipt e-mailed (interrupting his day). This is all information I had given to Lowe's, so I don't know why it required thirty minutes standing in my kitchen listening to him wait on hold with two different numbers to order the parts. He set a return date for 1/22 with an 8am - 12pm window. I told him I wanted the 8am slot since I had to take another day off work. He claimed that only the people at the central office could schedule that. The technician seemed upset that I was confused about his purpose there and said, "you and A&E are working together with Bosch for this warranty service." I called the 800 number on my receipt and spoke to supervisor Michael who was incredibly unhelpful. He says Lowe's is responsible for everything, and there is no way he can arrange to have us first on the list because "it's up to each technician to set his schedule." I have spoken separately with Lowe's about this issue, but as subcontractors they should realize they can't take the attitude of "Hey, it's not our problem. We can't do anything." How about showing up on time? The supervisor didn't even offer an apology for that or try to help us; it was all "You have to talk to Lowe's." I imagine that they must get all their work through the corporations since they don't need to rely on making any other customers happy.

Description of Work
Sent out by Lowe's to do warranty work on repairing a dishwasher that arrived damaged. I was told by Lowe's that this technician was coming "to replace the base plate" on our dishwasher.

Category appliance repair

4.0

12/21/2012


MORRIS F.

I set up the appointment through the Sears Appliance Repair website, but it's outsourced to these guys. Appointment was easy to set. I hate the 4-hour windows, but that's how they do these things. For the first visit the tech called half an hour before he showed up and arrived as expected. He initially thought the switch was just out of place, and if I had not checked to be sure the washer worked, he would have gone away thinking it was fixed. Oops, replacement switch needed, and ordered. It was expected to arrive in 48 hours and the follow-up visit was scheduled for the day after that. On the day of the follow up the computer system called at 10 before 8 am, said I was the first appointment and the tech was on his way. The tech arrived an hour later, and put the switch in in just a few minutes. Overall a solid B. My complaint: the company's automated system called the day before the part arrived and left a message saying it was "important that they talk to me about my service appointment." I called back, listened to a menu that included no obviously relevant option. When I finally got through to a human -- in Malaysia or somewhere -- it seemed like they were saying my repair appointment had been cancelled since the part had not yet arrived. To say the least, this did not make me a happy camper. I eventually convinced the agent not to cancel my appointment, but it was an unnecessarily confusing part of the experience.

Description of Work
Replaced the door-locking switch on my Bosch stacking washer.

Category appliance repair

5.0

09/22/2012


Youlin J L.

I called the company and they scheduled the appointment right away. The technician Gene was very nice and professional. He fixed the problem of the burner and explained very well about why the gas oven could be hot at the top due to the vent and suggested what kind of ovens were better off the problem.

Description of Work
Fixed and eplained problems of a burner/stove and oven.

Category appliance repair

5.0

08/30/2012


MARC C.

The service was fine, no problem. The price was average. Their quality of work was good. I would use them again in the future if needed.

Description of Work
I used A & E Factory Service for repairs on our frier about three months ago. They are the ones who come if you have a warranty.

Category appliance repair

5.0

05/19/2012


Guangxu J.

The Kitchen Aid dishwasher we purchased 13 and half months ago recently could not wash the dishes cleanly. I called the manufacture and they agreed to cover both labor and parts and they sent A & E Factory Service to fix the problem. Vladimir from the company came on time. He put on the shoe cover first then correctly diagnosed the problem, which was caused by the debris from the leftover foods. He cleaned out the debris and told us this should do it. It turned out he was right and dishwasher is working fine.The correct diagnose saved us money to replace the pump, which we were told by repair company previously.

Description of Work
the service is to diagnose the reason why the dishwasher was not able to do the dishes cleanly.

Category appliance repair

2.0

04/17/2012


Tammy W.

A&E was recommended by a local retailer who sells the Fisher Paykel dishwasher that needed serviced. A&E had the first service appointment available of the service companies I called. The service rep. did not arrive during the time-frame given for Saturday mid-day; he arrived late Saturday evening. He told us the dishwasher would cost over $1000 to repair and suggested it would be more economical to purchase a new one. Since replacement would be expensive, I called another company for an estimate and they fixed the appliance for a total of $526.61 in less than an hour (they had the parts with them). The new parts have a five year warranty and the dishwasher functions like new. I wasn't happy to have paid $75 to A&E to receive advice that turned out to be erroneous or false. I was happy I sought another opinion.

Description of Work
Our Fisher Paykel dishwasher had a leak. The A&E representative (recommended by our local FP dishwasher retailer) took the drawer out and looked at it. He saw something he felt might be wrong with the top drawer and fixed it (no parts were required). It did not solve the leak and he said it would be costly (over $1000) to repair any remaining issues and it would be more economical to purchase a new dishwasher. The service call was $75; he said he could have charged an additional $156 for labor associated with the minor repair but he would waive that added fee.

Category appliance repair

5.0

04/04/2012


Brian P.

They were courteous, quick and the performance of the work they had to do was clean and respectful.

Description of Work
They repaired our dishwasher, it was a recall from the manufacturer.

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

1.0

02/29/2012


ANGELISA H.

I made a Saturday appointment for repair of my washer. I was required to allot a 4 hour window for service. The technician NEVER showed up. What made things worse is that I called 3 times during the last two hours to make sure the technician was still coming out. On each call I was reassured that the technician was on their way to my house. After 41/2 hours I called to complain to a manager. He said there was a note on the file that no one was home. This was absolutely FALSE. I explained that my last call was just 45 minutes earlier and I was told the technician was on the way. I called back on Monday after receiving an automated message asking me to reschedule. I spoke with another manager to complain about the no show and abuse of my time. All he wanted to do was reschedule the appointment for another 4 hour window during the work week. This would require me to take time off of work. They gave abosultely no consideration to accommodating me with a specific time appointment time, a narrower window of time or after I got off work. No interest in trying to make up for the no show. Since I wasn't interested in giving them another 4 hours out of my life to play with I called Diamond Factory Service. I go an appointment quickly with a only a 2 hour window....and they actually showed up (within the first hour) and provided excellent service.

Description of Work
The technican never showed up. Therefore, no services were performed.

Category appliance repair

1.0

07/06/2011


BARBARA S.

We had an appointment with them on 06/02/2011. On that day, I stunned to find a ‘sorry we missed you note’ on my front door when getting the mail. I had been home the entire day. If they would have rung the doorbell, or called, I certainly would have answered.

Description of Work
This company was subcontracted out us for dishwasher repair by a larger corporation.

Category appliance repair

1.0

06/13/2011


Wes D.

Lousy...agreed to come, never showed, were indifferent when I complained. Eventually went to someone else.

Description of Work
A&E is the first choice of KitchenAid warranty service. They should be the LAST choice. They called in the AM of the appt. date as they promised with a recorded message, and then never showed up. Calls to them got me nowhere except sniping back from rude customer service agents and supervisors. I eventually had to go back to KitchenAid and get an alternative, a company called Diamond Factory Service, who was EXCELLENT. A&E is a big outfit, which may be part of the problem here. All I know is that I would not EVER want to consider engaging their services again.

Category appliance repair

1.0

05/21/2011


Catherine N.

no show for service call, 4 hour window

Description of Work
none

Category appliance repair

4.0

04/15/2011


John & Jennifer F.

Appeared on schedule, did the work needed, and made a cost-saving suggestion with regard to warranty service that turned out to be helpful. We made a subsequent appointment to fix a refrigerator, but they could not do it for 5 days, so we chose another company. So I'd say unavailable of prompt service has been the only downside for us.

Description of Work
Replaced ignitor in dryer.

Category appliance repair

1.0

05/14/2010


Karen J.

Technicians seem like nice guys, but the company schedules them *only* in inconveniently long 4 hour blocks (e.g. "between 1:00 and 5:00pm). I cleared my schedule and sat patiently waiting trapped in my house until 4:55pm, when I received a call and was told that the technician now might be there "maybe sometime between 8 and 8:30pm tonight." I asked whether there was any way to get someone sooner, as I had appointments I would myself be charged for cancelling that night. Nobody called me back to say whether this was possible. I called again an hour later and asked again, and was told that someone would be at my house by 8:00. We called again at 8:40, wondering where the tech was. He finally arrived after 9:00pm. He replaced the motor, tested it for a few minutes, left. This morning when I went to use the dryer, the motor screams. I called again to ask them to come and fix it, the soonest they can come back is now Monday. I believe I am owed the cost of labour back for my troubles at this point; the company's billing department is robotically sticking to their script and refusing. I WISH I HAD GONE WITH ABT ELECTRONICS INSTEAD and would 100% recommend to anyone in this area to call ABT (1-888-228-5800) versus going with A&E. I plan to contact Maytag to let them know their service provider doesn't understand the term "customer service."

Description of Work
Maytag Neptune stacking dryer required new motor.

Category appliance repair

2.0

12/12/2009


Stan S.

I had a Kenmore dryer that needed repair but had not had a good experience with Sears so I called A & E. Little did I know they were one and the same company and they sent a Sears repairman. Just something to be aware of if you call this company. I was not happy with the Sears repairman and had to buy a new dryer - not Sears.

Description of Work
Dyer would not heat properly. Repairman couldn't find the problem and had to call someone and I'm not sure that he didn't make the original problem worse.

Category appliance repair

5.0

11/17/2009


PAT C.

I phoned for dryer repair (not heating properly) under warranty and was initially unhappy that under my service contract through Grants Appliances my only service option was A&E Factory Service. I had used A&E about a year ago for dishwasher repair and had a very bad experience with them. But this experience was very positive. My appointment was scheduled for the very next day, the repairman came on time, and the repairman was terrific. Maurice quickly identified the reason for my dryer not heating and made the repair. He also showed me how much lint had accumulated in the base of my dryer and recommended a cleaning, which I had him do. Maurice was very professional, pleasant, and competent.

Description of Work
repaired the heating coil on my dryer (under warranty) and cleaned inside of dryer base

Category appliance repair

5.0

03/19/2009


Dan B.

After checking out some of the Angie's List contractors, I was referred to the Maytag/Whirlpool toll-free number and a customer service representative there referred me to A&E. A&E scheduled a diagnostic call (which was much less expensive than other contractors and would be credited to any repair work) the next morning. They called the evening before and the morning of to narrow the time window. Also, the technician called to say when he would arrive (about 20 minutes late). The technician confirmed that the heating element needed to be replaced. Since he didn't have the part in his truck and couldn't locate one at a local supply store, he placed a rush order with 1-day UPS delivery, and scheduled a service call later in the week to install the part. Well, the part arrived the next day and I called to have the service call moved up a day (which they did). The service tech showed up the next morning and installed the part. A&E was very professional and had amazing customer service from the get go.

Description of Work
Replaced a worn-out heating element in my dryer.

Category appliance repair

1.0

11/29/2008


Selene S.

I called the number inside the washer for the home improvement store service, and was relieved to hear that a repairman would come in 2 days, on a day when I was already off work! The day rolled around, and the technician called to confirm the appointment window (1-5pm). An hour later, he called to say that another technician had gotten sick, and that we were now last on a list of 12 appointments, and that he'd be here at 6:30. 6:30 came and went, no technician. We called the number, which turned out to be A & E, who the home improvement store contracted to do the work, every hour from then until 9:00pm that night, were repeatedly told that the technician was coming and would call, and he never showed or called. They promised we'd be first on the list the next morning. After 10 phone calls the next day, no technician ever came. The last person I spoke to told me that if I thought negatively, the technician wouldn't call, but if I thought positively, he would! I spent the rest of the day joking about how I was positive the technician was just about to call! I have made appointments with two other services, one of whom will certainly get here before these morons manage to call me back. Thanks a lot to the home improvement store for the referral! Did I mention this is a holiday weekend?

Description of Work
Repair to a Kenmore front-loading washing machine that stopped agitating.

Category appliance repair

1.0

09/12/2008


Stephanie G.

Three weeks after I got my dishwasher I called about a dent; I had just moved and didn't have a chance earlier to get it fixed. A&E sent a guy out to look at it to confirm that there was, indeed, a dent and he ordered a part. He said it would take a week to get the part, and when it arrived I should call to schedule an appointment. So the part came 3 weeks later. During the 3 weeks while I was waiting, A&E called me to set up my appointment 6 times per day, every day. Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, whenever. They even managed to fill up my answering machine space by themselves one day. I think that constitutes harassment. Finally, the part arrives and I schedule the appointment. They said it would be 2 weeks. They scheduled me for the last Saturday in August, 8am-12pm. That day they never showed up. I called at about 10 to noon and asked what was going on. "You're appointment is next week", she said. Hmmm... next week is September, and my appointment is in August. I told her it was their mistake. Nope, she said, not our mistake, yours. Well, that's just not true. I had an appointment, I kept it, they did not. Regardless, I was set up for the following Saturday, 8am-12pm. They called Friday to "confirm, saying that by-the-way, the guy will probably not be there until 1 or 2. No, I told them, that doesn't work. I have an 8-12 window. Is 4 hours not enough?!?!?! I couldn't be there after 12:00, I had another appointment. So I complained and threatened to call the Better Business Bureau and to write letters to local and national papers warning others about their service. The guy shows up at 10. Funny how that works. He was a nice guy, but boy did he have a lot of bad things to say about A&E, including that every day there are at least 2 appointments that don't get met on time because of over-booking. He also said he's had a problem with every bi-monthly paycheck he's ever gotten in 2 years working there, but anyway... So he gets here and the part is damaged, of course. He says he'll speed order me a part and it'll be here by Tues. or Wed. The part comes Thurs. He also said if I schedule the appointment for Fri, it's more likely the guy will be on time. So today is Friday and I skipped work this morning to be here. He called this morning to say he'll be here at 1, and there's nothing they can do about it. I get paid hourly, so from 9-noon I am not at work and not being paid. I have to leave here at 12:00 to go back to work. I told them I'd be there. Too bad, customer service says. Nothing we can do. This has got to be the worst company in the history of consumerism. I will never use them again for anything. I will not recommend them and I plan to leave my story on any board and with any consumer advocate I can find. PLEASE, IF YOU HAVEN'T ALREADY, DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Consumers must band together against bad business practice to let them know it is unacceptable and WE WILL NOT HAVE IT!

Description of Work
My brand new Maytag dishwasher came with a dent and Maytag sent A&E to fix it under warranty. That was in July. It is Sept. 6th today. So far, I'm still waiting for them to fix it. Please see the story below; I would highly recommend you find a different service company.

Category appliance repair

2.0

05/31/2008


Nancy C.

The technician arrived late for the appointment and was very unfriendly when he arrived. He did not apologize for being late, he seemed annoyed and like the appointment was a real imposition for him. He asked a few curt questions to diagnose the problem and then, when he tested the oven the problem could not be replicated. He then implied that I did not know how to work my appliance properly and that it was "operator error". I asked him if perhaps the problem could be due to another malfunction in the appliance (i.e. igniter, burner, gas line, etc) and he insisted that there was nothing wrong with the oven. He told me the service charge was good for 90 days and that if the problem reoccurred they would come out again free of charge. Overall he was very rude, arrogant and completely unhelpful in diagnosing and addressing the problem.

Description of Work
I called A&E because the oven in my gas range was not working. The oven was not heating and the gas burners were not coming on when I turned the oven on to preheat. I had had this problem intermittently before and when I checked the appliance manual to troubleshoot the problem, but it was no help. The only option given was to contact the manufacturer's recommended repair company, A&E Factory Service.

Category appliance repair

5.0

05/17/2008


JOHN M.

I called the company repair request line and after entering some information on a computerized phone menu, I was connected to a customer service representative who sounded like she knew what she was doing and who also appeared to be in the USA (good sign!). I called on a Tuesday and was offered a service call appointment on Thursday. They offer their service appointments in blocks, either 8:00pm to Noon, or 1:00pm to 5:00pm in my case. I accepted their offer of 8:00am to Noon. The service representative advised me that they would call me the night before using their computerized phone service and they did. She also advised me that the repairman would try and contact me shortly before he arrived and he did. I got a phone call about 20 minutes before he arrived letting me know. The repairman himself called. When the repairman arrived, he was professional in every way and went to the extra effort of making sure he maintained a clean appearance and professional demeanor. He went right to the task at hand and evaluated the problem which turned out to be a motor and gave me an estimate. He indicated he could fix it on the spot. The estimate was for something like $280. I gave the go ahead and he fixed it. The total charges came in about $233, below the estimate. He was quick about it and I appreciated that. While he was here, he offered to clean the dryer of lint inside; something that the normal homeowner cannot do and the price was very reasonable, about $40.00, so I gave the go ahead for that, too. He cleaned the dryer and I noticed afterwards that the dryer was performing much better. The washer is now working perfectly again and I was very pleased with the service. I did, in fact, get the people with the good reports! When the job was complete, he had a computer with him to enter the charges and run the credit card. Everything was done top notch and professionally and I would certainly consider them again for Maytag washer repair work or dryer repair work. This company appears to have standards and train their people well. My experience was very favorable. I feel I was given very good treatment and I would recommend this company for washer and dryer repair service in the future based on my experience.

Description of Work
I have a Maytag Washer and Dryer. The Maytag washer started making a knocking sound that sounded ominous enough for me to call the Maytag repairman. Well, it appears that there is no more Maytag repairman and Maytag has contracted service companies do their repair work. The machine was out of warranty and about 10 years old, so I expect things to go wrong periodically. My concern was that Maytag, when I called them, had their system refer me to one company and it was A&E. I have no idea if I would get another company if I called in again or what would happen, but I looked them up here in Angie's List and though they were listed, the reports were split between very good reports and very bad reports. I figured I would give them a chance and call them. However, I did have a concern as to what type of repairman would come, the one represented by the good reports or the other. The services I had them perform were to come and investigate what the problem was, give me an estimate of the repair, and then fix it.

Category appliance repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    A+ Appliance Repair and Maintenance

    A+ Appliance Repair and Maintenance LLC is a family owned and operated appliance repair business providing top notch repair services for large kitchen and laundry appliances. We have built a reputation for providing quality appliance repair services that are fast, affordable, and complete with the utmost precision. Gone are the days of stressing over your broken appliances. You can rest easy knowing that your appliance issues will be taken care of, your problem solved and your wallet protected. So don't wait until it is too late, schedule a service call today and let us help extend the life of your appliance.  

    Angi Certified

    Fiebrandt HVAC

    The Fiebrandt family brings you four generations of heating and air conditioning experience. We believe that "You" the satisfied customer is the best form of reference. This is why we provide quality services at reasonable rates. Call us for a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    AMERICAN FAMILY HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING

    24 hour service flat rate pricing on repairs 2 year warranty(repairs) installations(10 yr parts and labor warranty)  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    REPAIR FOR SMALL & LARGE APPLIANCES.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A&E FACTORY SERVICE

    How is A&E FACTORY SERVICE overall rated?

    A&E FACTORY SERVICE is currently rated 2.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are A&E FACTORY SERVICE open?

    A&E FACTORY SERVICE is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does A&E FACTORY SERVICE provide

    A&E FACTORY SERVICE accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does A&E FACTORY SERVICE offer free estimates?

    No, A&E FACTORY SERVICE does not offer free project estimates.

    Does A&E FACTORY SERVICE offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A&E FACTORY SERVICE does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A&E FACTORY SERVICE offer a senior discount?

    No, A&E FACTORY SERVICE does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A&E FACTORY SERVICE?

    No, A&E FACTORY SERVICE does not offer warranties.

    What services does A&E FACTORY SERVICE offer?

    A&E FACTORY SERVICE offers the following services: REPAIR FOR SMALL & LARGE APPLIANCES.