Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All American Landscaping

Founded 2004 • With Angi since August 2011

4.4

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

We are proud to provide quality, dependable and professional landscaping and lawn care for the last 9 years. Are service is consistent year after year with a low turnaround of friendly, knowledgeable employees....

Other local Pros in your area

OLD WORLD BRICK PAVING

Old World Brick Paving is a family-owned and operated Brick paving business. 100% of our business is brick paving so we are considered experts in the industry. We are a certified ICPI (Interlocking concrete pavement Institute) and Unilock, Belgard, Paveloc, contractor. We strive to meet and exceed Unilock, ICPI and local standards and have been in brick paving business since 1990. We are also an A+ rated company on the BBB with no complaints in over 25 years of business. We work with our own employee staff. Our employees are skilled craftsman and are properly trained in the brick paving /hardscape field. We will not sacrifice our quality by employing unskilled softscape employees. We also work with our customers to educate them in the installation process from start to finish. Old World Brick Paving will always strive to give our customers that personal experience and quality to last a lifetime.  

D Arbor Masters

PROFESSIONAL TREE SERVICES FOR COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL CUSTOMERS WITHIN 15 MILES RADIUS OF MOUNT PROSPECT. OUR SERVICES INCLUDE: TREE TRIMMING AND REMOVAL, STUMP GRINDING, EMERGENCY STORM CLEAN UP, CABLING & BRACING, HAZARDOUS TREE ASSESSMENT AND BRUSH PICK UP. D ARBOR MASTERS CORE VALUE: PERFORM THE HIGHEST QUALITY WORK. OPERATE WITH HONESTY & INTEGRITY. TREAT PEOPLE THE WAY WE WOULD WANT TO BE TREATED.  

ARROWHEAD BRICK PAVERS

Arrowhead Brick Pavers Inc. is an experienced company that takes great pride in our superior custom hardscape installations. Our experienced staff will help bring custom designs and quality installations to each and every customer. We install over 200,000 square feet of pavers every year and have over 35 years in hardscape installations. We are backed by Unilock and are considered one of their top residential installers as well as an authorized Weber dealer. All of our work is fully guaranteed. We are also a complaint free member of the Better Business Bureau with hundreds of satisfied customers. We sincerely look forward to working with you on your custom installation and bringing "outdoor living" to your home.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

07/31/2017


Candida V.

When my husband and I moved in, we called All American Landscaping, as they had been servicing the property for the previous owners. I left 4 messages and never received a call back.

Description of Work
landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service

1.0

04/18/2017


Paul T.

They did not show up so work was never done.

Description of Work
All American was referred by a family member who has had a great experience with them. However, when i called in the fall I never got a call back. I decided to give them another chance and called again in the spring. I actually was able to speak with someone when i called. We setup an appointment for noon on a Saturday. Not only did they never show up, but at 1:00 I called the office. I had to leave a message, and i have never heard back

Category lawn service

4.0

06/04/2015


Denise B.

Did not always get all areas promised. Walkways and porches not always cleared sufficiently. Disappointed driveway wasn't always cleared before I had to leave for work. Overall reliable and I appreciated having the service.

Description of Work
Snow removel

Category lawn service

1.0

01/13/2015


Deborah C.

Didn't go, that's the problem.

Description of Work
Arranged for snow removal services with John via email contact on October 20, 2014. When we got our first snow this month nobody showed up to perform the service. Attempted to reach the company by phone and email and received no response. Completely unprofessional.

Category lawn service,snow removal

5.0

10/06/2014


Matt H.

Great. Price competitive, punctual,great job. Would recommend for all services.

Description of Work
Weekly maintainece

Category lawn service

5.0

06/07/2014


Anthony D.

See above

Description of Work
I made a terrible mistake and incorrectly accused the provider of doing something incorrect. Even though the provider was completely not at fault, and I accused them falsely, they took the time to come to my house with the entire crew to discuss the situation. I was extremely impressed by their professionalism and the care they take to maintain their reputation. This seems like a very reputable firm.

Category lawn service

4.0

05/29/2014


Angi M.

They come out weekly and I pay weekly too. I have a very small lawn so the price varies on how big the lawn is.

Description of Work
I have used All American Landscaping for lawn management.

Category landscaping

5.0

01/13/2013


Jane W.

We called, they came out to estimate and within a couple of days the job was complete. Payment is collected upon completion.

Description of Work
We have used the services of All American Landscaping on two occassions, both were for tree removal. Both times we were very pleased with every aspect of the service provided. The first time was for the removal of a diseased ash tree and the second time was for the removal of a storm damaged tree. The crew was quick and performed a complete clean up, absolutely no complaints of any kind. We will definately use their services again when needed.

Category tree service

5.0

11/14/2012


Carol C.

Three men arrived to do a and quot;fall clean-upand quot; which entailed raking up leaves, gathering brush,dethatching, mowing and edging my property.They arrived and performed the above services quickly and efficiently. All debris was removed from the property.

Description of Work
Fall clean-up

Category lawn service

5.0

08/25/2011


Jennifer S.

They are honest and have a very fair price. They do overall great work.

Description of Work
They provide general yard clean up including regular lawn service, shrubbery clean up, and tree removal.

Category lawn service,tree service

    All American Landscaping

    Founded 2004 • With Angi since August 2011

    4.4

    (10) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    Bensenville

    BENSENVILLE, IL 60106

    Services Offered

    All American Landscaping provides all types of lawn and landscape maintenance, landscape design and installation, paver patios and walkways, retaining walls and snow plowing and salting in the winter.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details