All Affordable Plumbing Inc

About

Founded 2006 • With Angi since February 2012

Our company has been a family owned and operated business from the beginning. Our business is prepared to handle all kinds of work. From new construction to the smallest service call. We do it all. And as a small family business we take PRIDE in all of our work. Our trained and qualified

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Barrington Whole House Remodel

plumbers

202260010
Instillation of the required rough in for wall mounted toilets and wall mounted faucets and custom electronic showers for this high end remodeling project. Stay tuned for trim pictures when ready!
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(102) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

99

4

2

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (92)tile installation (13)well & water pump repair (8)water heaters (6)drain cleaning (5)gas leak repair (3)home remodeling (3)drain pipe installation (3)sewer cleaning (2)water softeners (2)interior painting (1)woodworking (1)
Showing 1-25 of 102 reviews
5.0

01/24/2023


Bucky H.

They were fast, friendly and affordable. This was my first time using Angi…and they far exceeded my expectations.

Description of Work
We needed a gas shut off valve installed behind our stove.

Category plumbing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2023

Service Provider Response

Our family greatly appreciates this review, and we are happy that you are happy. Thanks!
5.0

01/09/2023


Yolanda F.

Mr. Alfonso explained everything very good,Was very nice .

Description of Work
Leaky faucet

Category plumbing

Cost $375

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank You [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to write this review. It means alot to us.
5.0

01/07/2023


Kyoko H.

I was able to get a service call scheduled. Plumber was nice. Got the job done quick.

Description of Work
Unclogged bathtub drain

Category plumbing

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Im glad we could help, and thank you very much for writing this review.
5.0

12/14/2022


Linda M.

We needed a toilet replaced. They responded very quickly to my call, had a reasonable price, offered to come the next day (Saturday), and picked up the toilet at Home Depot for us. We are very pleased with their service and have referred them to others.

Description of Work
Toilet replacement

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

I am glad we could help. Thank you for giving us a chance. Happy Holidays!
5.0

11/22/2022


mike P.

Professional work at substantially less than other plumbers even did small extras at no additional charge

Description of Work
Replace old cast iron and galvanized pipes throughout house

Category plumbing

Cost $14,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank You for choosing our company , thank you for choosing our family. Horatio All Affordable Plumbing Inc.
5.0

11/10/2022


Arthur L.

It went very well. The pro was very efficient and a did great job. The pro was excellent.

Description of Work
Replace the damaged bathtub drain/

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2022

Service Provider Response

Im glad we could help. Thank You!
5.0

11/02/2022


Jeanne L.

Alfonso was extremely helpful. He found our clean out pipe quickly, identified the back up and was able to temporarily fix the problem. Before doing expensive, unnecessary work, he will return to take a video because the t-connection might be broken. They responded quickly and the services were affordable.

Description of Work
Sewer line cleaned and rodded

Category plumbing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank You for this review. Hopefully the camera does not reveal anything too concerning.
5.0

10/27/2022


Amy B.

Alfonzo arrived on time and was extremely polite and professional. Him and I looked at the work I wanted completed together. He gave me two options. A more in detailed option and a less detailed option. Both prices were within the quoted amount. We went with the more detailed approach because of where we wanted our garage heater placed. Alfonzo was here for three hours. He had a lot of cuts to do to make this work. The outcome is awesome. Looks great in the garage and in my basement. He even took off his shoes every time he came in my home and carried them to the basement to finish his work. I would highly recommend!!!

Description of Work
New gas line installed to garage

Category ceramic tile, gas leak repair

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2022

Service Provider Response

Our family greatly appreciates this review, Alfonso will be happy to hear and we hope to earn your buisness in the future as well. Thank You!
5.0

10/25/2022


Katie G.

Alfonso and Vito did an excellent job. They were responsive, professional, and expertly completed the task. Working with Cornell was also seamless. He understood our needs and was able to schedule an appointment quickly. The team showed up on time and got the job done. We most highly recommend All Affordable Plumbing. Thank you!

Description of Work
Replaced hot water heater and removed non-working toilet and sink

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2022

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for all the feedback and thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We will pass it along to all the guys. Hope we can serve you in the future. Thank You.
5.0

10/19/2022


Jason D.

It was not an easy job, but Alfonso did a great job, very professional, worked clean and got the job done. Would definitely use again if the situation occurs

Description of Work
Leaky pipe

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2022

Service Provider Response

We are greatful for this review. Our family thanks you!
5.0

10/12/2022


MaryJane C.

Alfonso is extremely professional, knowledgeable and polite. Excellent work ethics, good old fashioned hard honest work, a delight and refreshing. Highly recommend!!! A+ Thank you!

Description of Work
replacement faucet and faulty water pipeline for toilet tank

Category plumbing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank You very much for the great words. We will certainly pass this along to Alfonso and reward him. Our family is greatful!
5.0

09/10/2022


Michael F.

On time, listened to what was needed, performed repairs in a timely matter and was courteous. Do not hesitate to call for your plumbing repairs.

Description of Work
General Plumbing Repair

Category ceramic tile, plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2022

Service Provider Response

We thank you very much, for both the review and the buisness.
5.0

09/08/2022


Wayne W.

We were very happy with the very prompt response from All Affordable Plumbing. Within two hours Alfonso arrived and quickly repaired the water leak. He was friendly and seemed very knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Toilet repair

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2022

Service Provider Response

I'm glad we could help. Thank you for your kind words.
5.0

09/08/2022


Mollie O.

We're very happy with All Affordable Plumbing! They were quick to respond to my request for a quote. Very accommodating in finding a time that worked for us. And arrived promptly during the promised time window. Alfonso did a fantastic job, was informative, and left behind no mess. We will definitely use this company again, specifically requesting Alfonso.

Description of Work
Shower Valve Replacement

Category ceramic tile, plumbing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2022

Service Provider Response

We greatly value this review. Thank You and let us know if you need anything else.
5.0

09/07/2022


Peter M.

Did a great job putting a gas line in for my BBQ Grill. Requested on Tuesday, work was done on Wednesday. My wife and I felt super comfortable with the techs. Highly recommend for any plumbing/gas job.

Description of Work
BBQ Gas Line Install

Category plumbing, gas leak repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank You for this great review again! We greatly appreciate your business.
5.0

09/02/2022


Anthony M.

Everything went according to plan told them about the clogged and where it was at they got it done pretty quickly.

Description of Work
Unclogging drain.

Category plumbing, wells, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2022

Service Provider Response

Glad we were able to unclog that for you. We appreciate this review.
5.0

09/02/2022


Jose F B.

Better than expected. They were on time, clean and knowledgeable. Always patiently answering my questions and offering solutions.

Description of Work
Replace a jet pump/ shutoff valve

Category plumbing, wells

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Our family greatly appreciates this review. Thank You!
5.0

08/05/2022


Nick L.

Great service as always. Thoroughly tested before and after service to ensure everything was in working order. Thanks!!

Description of Work
Rodding of drain line to fix back up

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Cost $375

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

07/28/2022


Gloria K.

Juan was efficient, hardworking, punctual, and helpful in finding me a matching sink faucet

Description of Work
Toilet leaked from bottom and sink faucet leaked into sink cabinet

Category ceramic tile, plumbing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2022

Service Provider Response

This really means a lot to Juan and our entire family, Thank You!
5.0

06/24/2022


James D.

Great job! Very Happy. Highly professional and reasonably priced. I will use them in the future.

Description of Work
replace outdoor water faucet and install inside shutoff valve.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2022

Service Provider Response

Our family thanks you.
5.0

06/24/2022


Payomo M.

Very well. Alfonso did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Shower and kitchen faucet

Category ceramic tile, plumbing

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2022

Service Provider Response

Our family really appreciates this review.
5.0

06/02/2022


Pavel E.

Alfonso did a fantastic job. He came on a short notice, brought the equipment - and within 25 min all was done. Will definitely hire again

Description of Work
Kitchen sink clog

Category plumbing

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2022