Bubbles Window Washing & Gutter Cleaning

4.7

(980) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since August 2006

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

75 Executive Dr

Aurora, IL 60504

See clear into 2021

See clear into 2021

window cleaning202160622
See clearly into the New Year with a little help from us! We are ready to help you wash away any of those 2020 Blues and it all starts with a fresh window cleaning from us!

Description

Locations in Barrington, Chicago, Glenview, Lisle, Naperville and St. Charles. Servicing the whole Chicagoland Area. Established in 2003. We provide professional services of Window Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Repair and Power Washing. You can schedule an appointment and rest easy knowing you'll receive quick, clean, safe and reliable services for your home or business. We are dedicated to providing unparalleled service and motivated to earn your business for life!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(980) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

806

4

61

3

30

2

30

1

52

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (642)gutter cleaning (455)pressure washing (145)gutter repair (41)window replacement (96)deck cleaning (49)handyman (14)glass repair (3)hauling (2)floor cleaning (1)roof snow removal (1)leaf removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 980 reviews
5.0

04/08/2021

Bubbles did an excellent job in cleaning out our gutters. They sent us a reminder of our date of service ahead of time, and texted us the day of to let us know what time they would be arriving. Their customer service representative was very helpful and courteous when scheduling our appointment and answering questions. We have used Bubbles in the past to clean our sunroom windows and frames, and ha...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters to be cleaned on our ranch home

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for being a loyal client of Bubbles! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5.0

04/07/2021

Our windows have not been this clean for years! Great job The siding looks much brighter. The technician was prompt, polite, friendly and did a great job. Will definitely hire Bubbles again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washed windows inside and outside. Power washed siding.

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $534

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your 5 star review and choosing us! We are happy to help you get your home back to feeling fresh again! Enjoy! See you next time!
5.0

04/02/2021

We have a lot of windows at our residence. The Bubbles worker arrived on time (notifying us in advance). At first there was some confusion about the scope of the work but their office cleared it up immediately. It was a professional job and the price was reasonable. Dealing with the bubbles staff was pleasing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for posting your informative review. It's always good to hear how we're doing so we know where we can improve. We're happy you were pleased with our service!
5.0

03/24/2021

Excellent service! Bubbles technician did an excellent job of cleaning windows outside, left them sparkling and streak-free on the sunniest of days and did a tremendous job of cleaning customized gutters with non-removable guards in place! I have recommended Jacobo, our service tech for special recognition by Bubbles, and hope that we will be as lucky next time with window washing/gutter cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window washing and gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for leaving us such a thoughtful review! We will surely be sharing this with Jacobo, and letting him know to keep up the great work. We look forward to working with you again.
5.0

03/19/2021

On time professionals and very clean windows. Respectful of property too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window washing

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon.
5.0

01/17/2021

It went well; didn't need to be home for them to do it as long as they had access to backyard and water.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your A rating. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a rating. We hope to work with you again in the future.
5.0

12/27/2020

Due to inclement weather, my appointments were postponed 3 times. However, when the weather permitted, the job was done quickly and very well. High praise for the technician who did the job and Bubbles in general for their efforts. Thanks much!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're sorry that the weather caused so many delays in your service but we're glad you were pleased when it finally happened! Thanks for your patience and we hope to work with you again!
5.0

12/19/2020

Excellent, very professional and high quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your "A" Review!
5.0

12/09/2020

Alberto from Bubbles did a great job and was very courteous and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear the work went well.
5.0

12/09/2020

We have used Bubbles Window Washing and Gutter Cleaning for several years now. Each time has been extremely satisfactory. The crew is efficient and polite, and does a professional job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great feedback. We appreciate you using us time after time and trusting us to get the job done right. We look forward to hearing from you next time.

Services Offered

Window Washing. Gutter Cleaning. Power Washing. Gutter Repair and Installation

Services Not Offered

Window repair, Window replacement, Maid services, Siding repair/replacement, Roofing

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes