Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Three C's Plumbing

Founded 2008 • With Angi since June 2011

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located In

Antioch, IL 60002

Description

At THREE C'S PLUMBING our low over head keeps our prices down. So you won't see tricks like coupons to get your business you can get quotes from other companies with coupons and in most cases our prices will still be lower than theirs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/12/2021


Pam G.

Three C's is a top notched plumber they are always professional, friendly and very skilled with their work. I've used them already for several jobs and I will continue to use them. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
I've used them for several jobs already. ( Frozen pipes, Installed water Heater, Installed Water stopper, clogged pipes, etc. )

Category plumbing

5.0

07/08/2021


Cynthia P.

He was very prompt and even removed some old parts that were there. I was pleased with his work!

Description of Work
Sump pump replaced.

Category plumbing, wells

5.0

07/06/2021


Steve A.

I'm very happy with them and they were great.

Description of Work
They installed an outside faucet for me.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/25/2021


Kristin H.

Very responsive, reasonable pricing, and did a great job! Will hire again.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

02/13/2017


Amanda K.

He was excellent, friendly, honest and respectful. We will be using him again if needed.

Description of Work
He replaced a busted pipe under our house in a tiny crawl space. Paid $250. He also checked to make sure water in house and all pipes were in good working condition before he left.

Category plumbing

5.0

02/15/2011


JACK C.

They were excellent and had an excellent price. They were on time, prompt and courteous. They cleaned up the mess. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
I used the services of Three C’s Plumbing for some plumbing work.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

WE STRIVE TO MAKE EVERY EFFORT TO MAKE OUR CUSTMERS HAPPY BY USING THE BEST MATERIAL , BEING NEAT AND KEEPING PRICES AS LOW AS POSSIBLE. WE ALWAYS APPRECIATED FEED BACK, GOOD OR BAD, TO KEEP OUR COMPANY GONG IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION. OUR GOAL IS 100% SATISFACTION.

    Other local Pros in your area

    AA Vintage Custom Soft Water

    We are a small family business with over 45 years serving the NW Suburbs of Chicago. We supply water softeners, iron/sulfur filters, carbon filters, and reverse osmosis drinking systems. We offer custom-built products to meet your specific water needs! We are able to offer low prices due to our streamlined process of ordering custom-made systems. We also offer installation and delivery only options for do it your selfers!  

    Buck Buckleys Total Basement Finishing

    Imagine finishing your basement at an affordable price by experienced professionals-- and not only having it stay warm, but beautiful and healthy for the rest of your life. Buck Buckley's Total Basement Finishing uses mold, mildew and moisture resistant materials specifically made for the basement. Have our company's professional installers finish your basement and create the space you have always wanted. Warranties are proved along with WOW service. Additional Phone number - (262-337-9720). Additional DBAs - Lake Side TBF LLC, Lake Side Total Basement Finishing.  

    Apex Plumbing Pros

    Apex is a high quality, full service plumbing company, specializing in both residential and commercial plumbing repair, installation and service throughout Chicagoland and Northwestern Illinois. We pride ourselves on providing the most reliable service and completing all projects in a timely manner.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    058-153834
    Trade License Locale
    IL
    Trade License Authority
    Illinois: Plumbers
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We do most any type of repair or drain cleaning within the house. If it has to do with plumbing we can fix or replace it.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do camera work or sewer and water mains coming into the building but can recommend up o 3 different companies that we work with.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Three C's Plumbing

    How is Three C's Plumbing overall rated?

    Three C's Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Three C's Plumbing open?

    Three C's Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Three C's Plumbing provide

    Three C's Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Three C's Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Three C's Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Three C's Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Three C's Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Three C's Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    No, Three C's Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Three C's Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Three C's Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Three C's Plumbing?

    Yes, Three C's Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Three C's Plumbing offer?

    Three C's Plumbing offers the following services: We do most any type of repair or drain cleaning within the house. If it has to do with plumbing we can fix or replace it.

    Are there any services Three C's Plumbing does not offer?

    We do not do camera work or sewer and water mains coming into the building but can recommend up o 3 different companies that we work with.