Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

On Call Tree Service

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4734 S Millsap Loop

Post Falls, ID 83854

Description

We do tree removals and trimming, pruning, spraying, pesticide injections, brush clearing, and forest beautification. We also do pet rescues. Our climbers and ground help are professional and courteous. They all have customer satisfaction as their primary goal and go out of their way make sure each and every customer is satisfied. We love to work with our customers to make sure our finished product is exactly what they wanted and take pride in our ability to make your property look better when we leave than it did when we arrived. We look forward to doing business with you!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tree service (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

12/05/2020


Thomas S.

The crew was on time, very professional, completed their work then went to one of my neighbors to do some work there. It should be noted here that the other two tree service companies didn't bother to return my calls or inquiries.

Description of Work
Dangerous pine trees that needed to be cut down

Category tree service

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

5.0

10/24/2020


Debi M.

Kevin and his team came first thing in the morning and took the tree down in record time. They had a lot to do that day due to a wind storm the day before, but still did a complete clean up of all the wood and debris. My husband and I were impressed by their professionalism, efficiency, and friendliness. I hope to work with them again in the spring to trim the rest of our trees.

Description of Work
Removal of leaning Maple tree.

Category tree service

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

5.0

10/21/2020


Debi M.

The crew was fast, professional, and cleaned up everything. I rate this company 10 of of 10!

Description of Work
Maple tree removed

Category tree service

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

09/24/2020


Donna O.

We hired "On Call Tree Service" to remove a 40-year old maple tree, and 5 other large trees. We also wanted some of the wood cut and split, so we could use it in a wood-burning stove. We had intended to obtain bids from 3 companies, because this was a project with which we had little experience. However, upon meeting the owner to ask for a bid, we felt Kevin was very professional, a man of high integrity, and very capable of doing the work. We felt no need to obtain more than one bid - and we were right. Kevin met all of our expectations, and more. Those men worked fast and steady all day. They placed plywood on our lawn to prevent their equipment from making ruts and damaging sprinklers. When finished, they cleaned up all of the debris and hauled it away. We enjoyed working with these men, would hire them again, and will certainly recommend them to others. When our neighbors shared with us the cost of their tree removal expenses, we learned that Kevin's prices were more than fair.

Description of Work
Removal of 6 large trees, plus shrubs

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2020

5.0

09/23/2020


Christi J.

It was fabulous! He was easy to work with, communicated well, did a great job not only pruning the tree, but also cleaning up afterwards.

Description of Work
He pruned trees.

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] I'm glad you liked our work.
5.0

09/01/2020


Barbara G.

On call tree service performed an excellent job. They were professional and knew what they were doing. They not only had the tree removed but had the entire area cleaned better than they found it. They were great to work with. I would definitely recommend them without hesitation.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

5.0

08/30/2020


Bob B.

They were great people, on time, honest, fast perfect work. Did trees that were 80 - 100 ft. Ponderosa pine. They wind sailed, trim the bottoms & removed 4 very large trees. They then cleaned up & hauled all the debris away. Then we did final inspection it was a great service & I would hire them again they were everything we needed for a very tight backyard full of 15 very large trees in Spokane. If we were talking about stars we would reward them with 20.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2020

Images

Review for On Call Tree Service - 4734 S Millsap Loop, Post Falls, ID - 38838811

+1 More

5.0

08/10/2020


Michael B.

Kevin and his crew worked very hard. It’s clear that they’re hungry for business and will do what it takes to get the job done.

Description of Work
Clean up downed trees.

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

5.0

07/28/2020


Terri M.

They were very professional and highly qualified. Very personable and great to work with. The clean up was so good that we could not even tell that they took the trees down. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Removed two trees in our backyard and juniper privacy bushes

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

    Services Offered

    Tree trimming, tree removal, stump grinding, pruning, injections, storm cleanup, and spraying

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes