Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

LIMB WALKER TREE SVC

Founded 2004 • With Angi since November 2010

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Big enough to serve YOU! Small enough to Care!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/03/2017


Marv T.

Some clean up and repair needed to yard after the fact but overall well done.

Description of Work
Removal of 3 trees and stumps.

Category tree service

5.0

05/04/2016


Jordan O.

Category tree service

1.0

01/05/2015


Gayle W.

provider never showed up after numerous calld

Description of Work
nothing

Category tree service

5.0

09/24/2014


Randy B.

Description of Work
George is a nice guy, and can not be beat if you need a service that can climb the trees in stead of using a man lift. We had a little break down in communication, but it was due to a personal loss on his side. I would call and use him again.

Category tree service

5.0

09/28/2013


Kristen B.

It was a little difficult to get them to call us back. Once we were able to speak with them, they took care of us the same day.

Description of Work
Removed 1 tree and trimmed 1 tree.

Category tree service

4.0

09/09/2013


Ken S.

The tree removal was done very professional.. however the stump removal was sloppy undone and left a big mess.

Description of Work
Cut down a 60 foot box elder tree in very close proximity to two buildings.

Category tree service

5.0

08/12/2013


ken C.

Great efficient work. Didn't damage other nearby trees.

Description of Work
Remove a big willow tree.

Category tree service

5.0

07/27/2012


Rachelle W.

They were very professional and they were quick to get it cleaned up. They were here when they said they'd be here and they did an overall great job. Their price beat everybody in town. I absolutely would use them again.

Description of Work
I used Limb Walker Tree Service a month and a half ago. It cost $900 for five trees.

Category tree service

5.0

03/30/2011


Carl R.

They were on time, friendly, worked with hardly any breaks. They did though accidentally knock a hole in my siding and crack my sidewalk. The sidewalk they fixed the next day, and they haven't fixed my siding yet. The project took two day. I'm am very happy with them. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Cut two large Siberian Elm Trees down in my front yard, and milled the stumps away.

Category tree service

    Services Offered

    Stump Grinding, Tree Removal, Tree Trimming, and Diease Diagnosis

    Services Not Offered

    Spraying

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes