Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Rhino Restoration & Remodeling

Founded 2017 • With Angi since March 2017

4.9

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

We are a 24/7 Water Damage, Mold and Bio Growth Remediation company serving the Treasure Valley and beyond. We have 12 years combined construction and remodeling experience and have been actively restoring water damage and remediation mold and biogrowth with 1 800 Water Damage of Meridian from August 2015 to February 2017. Call today to schedule your FREE water damage and mold inspection....

Other local Pros in your area

Axiom Home Inspections LLC

Axiom Home Inspections Idaho is properly certified, trust worthy and dependable. We perform to ASHI standards of practice. We often have the best prices in the Treasure Valley.  

Golden Cleaning

Golden Cleaning is one of the best cleaning services in Boise, ID, 83709. With more than 16 years of experience it has become a reliable cleaning contractor for the residents in Boise.  

CASCADE CLEANING SERVICES, LLC

Residential & Commercial. BBB accredited & IICRC Certified Company specializing in Steam Cleaning (hot water extraction & encapulation) Carpet, Upholstery, Hardwood Floors, Hard Surfaces (tile/grout,vinyl,concrete etc), and Air Duct Cleaning. Independently owned and operated. Matthew Huck owner. Call for a free quote. No hidden charges. All employees have nation wide background checks and workers comp insurance.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

01/02/2019


Katherine H.

Please see body of review.

Description of Work
Completion of a tiling job that my husband started and found he could not complete

Category flooring contractor,home remodeling

5.0

07/14/2017


Meg G.

He's extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with; I'd highly recommend Rhino Restoration.

Description of Work
We had a mold/mildew problem in our basement and Ryan assessed the problem, then quite professionally dealt with it.

Category flooring contractor,mold removal

5.0

06/24/2017


Rebecca W.

Couldn't have gone better. Ryan was a joy to be around and have at our house. He was punctual, professional and did exactly what he said he would do every step of way. His price was great and the floors are beautiful!!! We couldn't be happier. We will definitely be calling Ryan again!!

Description of Work
We needed the flooring done in the majority of our house.

Category flooring contractor,remodeling

5.0

04/19/2017


Savannah H.

It went well. They were professional and worked hard.

Description of Work
Rhino Restoration & Remodeling put new vapor barrier in our crawl space. They made sure everything was clean, there was nothing funky growing in our crawl space, and the new vapor barrier was placed very nicely.

Category basement waterproofing,mold removal

5.0

04/02/2017


Matthew H.

Was efficient.

Description of Work
I needed a new vapor barrier.

Category basement waterproofing

    Services Offered

    We offer FREE home water damage, mold and bio growth inspections. We offer 24/7 emergency response to water damage and quickly arrive in 90 minutes or less. We quickly complete any needed restoration and remediation projects start to finish. Whether your remodeling a bathroom and find water, have a leak, experience a major flood, or selling your home and find mold, we can handle the problem from start to finish.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes