Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

MGM Siding Contractors

Founded 1987 • With Angi since July 2010

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO BOX 1468

Nampa, ID 83653

Description

MGM Siding Contractors Inc., Nampa, Idaho, is owned and operated by Bill Bruce and has been since 1987. Serving all of Idaho and the greater Northwest, MGM specializes in replacement windows, siding, doors and roofing for all remodeling and new construction needs. For over three decades, our

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/05/2021


Steve D.

Bill provided a clear and reasonable quote on the job when the windows arrived Kenny and Kelton on did a fine job on the installation, trim replacement and cleanup. Very happy with this job and will certainly use them again for phase 2.

Description of Work
Existing old windows were replaced

Category replacement windows

5.0

03/13/2021


Ardel B.

They were fine. They did a good work and I had no complaints with the service.

Description of Work
They sided my house and put a new soffit.

Category roofing, siding

5.0

03/09/2021


Jo K.

The service was good. They showed up, got the job done, and respectful young men.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof on 2 of my houses.

Category roofing

5.0

03/06/2021


Bruce M.

It went great. They were great to work with. They were professional and on time.

Description of Work
They did my siding. They installed doors and window.

Category siding, replacement windows, doors

5.0

03/05/2021


Jakobee O.

Went great. Was done in a very short amount of time and couldn’t even tell that they had been there because they didn’t leave trash or anything else laying around.

Description of Work
roofing and door

Category roofing, doors

5.0

03/04/2021


Leslie C.

The projects went great and were completed in a timely fashion on budget. Everyone loves my shop and the siding on the house really improved the look of the house.

Description of Work
siding on a remodel and shop

Category siding

    Other local Pros in your area

    Silver Lining Roofing

    Silver Lining Roofing (formerly BDC Roofing) is the valley’s premier expert in the roofing & siding industry. If you have a house with problems, we can help evaluate, install and repair your roof or siding project. We offer a wide variety of roofing & siding products and services to meet your needs. We are fully licensed, insured and equipped to offer you a complete range of solutions. We will deliver the satisfaction you expect and deserve.  

    Idaho Roofing Contractors

    Idaho Roofing Contractors - When it comes to hiring quality roofers, we’re the professionals you want to turn to for excellent services that keep your home in great condition. Call today to receive a FREE consultation on our quality roofing services.  

    Capital Roofing Pros LLC

    Capital Roofing Pros, LLC is your reliable and efficient roofing company serving Boise, Idaho, and surrounding areas. We are committed to staying on schedule and within budget, and we use the best tools and materials to get the job done correctly. All of our equipment and resources are up-to-date, ensuring the job is done efficiently and created with high-quality materials. When it comes to all of your roofing needs, no one does it better than our team of roofing contractors.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    216022
    Trade License Locale
    Oregon
    Trade License Authority
    Oregon: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    06/28/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Windows-Doors-Siding-Roofing for New construction or Remodel Residential and Commercial

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MGM Siding Contractors

    How is MGM Siding Contractors overall rated?

    MGM Siding Contractors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are MGM Siding Contractors open?

    MGM Siding Contractors is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does MGM Siding Contractors provide

    MGM Siding Contractors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available, PayPal

    Does MGM Siding Contractors offer free estimates?

    Yes, MGM Siding Contractors offers free project estimates.

    Does MGM Siding Contractors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MGM Siding Contractors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MGM Siding Contractors offer a senior discount?

    No, MGM Siding Contractors does not offer a senior discount.

    Does MGM Siding Contractors offer emergency services?

    Yes, MGM Siding Contractors offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by MGM Siding Contractors?

    Yes, MGM Siding Contractors offers warranties.

    What services does MGM Siding Contractors offer?

    MGM Siding Contractors offers the following services: Windows-Doors-Siding-Roofing for New construction or Remodel Residential and Commercial