Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Around Curb Appeal

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

824 Mason Loop

Nampa, ID 83686

Description

Whether it's your home or a multifamily apartment complex, All Around Curb Appeal is the choice for all your exterior and interior home needs! We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (8)handyman (7)lawn care (4)lawn & landscaping (4)fence company (4)interior painting (3)pressure washing (3)gutter repair (2)Patios (1)window replacement (1)gutter cleaning (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0

06/28/2021

Great, did the work in the time line stated. Friendly and the job was during extreme weather...amazing work! Neighbors asked for their number. John is the best.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

5.0

03/29/2021

Our house was in need of scrapping, caulking, and repainting. John Quinn, the owner of All About Curb Appeal Painting gave us an itemized estimate and a timeframe. What he promised he kept. He used only high quality products. John Quinn is a gifted craftsman. After working with John I would 110% use him again and recommend him as my very first choice for exterior painting. A simple sketch by us of...

Description of Work
exterior paint

Category house painters

Cost $3,750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

Images

Review for All Around Curb Appeal - 824 Mason Loop, Nampa, ID - 39273606
5.0

03/19/2021

Better than expected. John takes care in all phases of his job. Leaves the area he worked on better than when he started the job. Thank You.

Description of Work
exterior paint

Category house painters

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

5.0

10/14/2020

John did a fantastic job. We’re going to have him paint our whole interior next. Very professional, great personality and he went the extra mile for us. We will recommend him to all our friends

Description of Work
exterior trim.

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2020

5.0

10/11/2020

Very pleased with the work, would hire again.

Description of Work
interior paint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2020

5.0

10/08/2020

Excellent job. On time and very professional.

Description of Work
exterior paint

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

10/06/2020

Work done was exactly what I want and more. Amazing how thorough the weed removal went. The hedge trim in front yard looks great. Thank you

Description of Work
Front yard trim to include hedges. Weed removal front and back of property. Mowing of overgrown grass in backyard.

Category lawn service

Cost $390

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

5.0

10/04/2020

Excellent. John was not the lowest bid nor the highest. What he was was on time. Both for the bid and later for the actual work. That set him apart from his competitors. When his work was completed it exceeded anything his competitors likely could have achieved. I highly recommend John and his company, All Around Curb Appeal.

Description of Work
window caulking and sealing.

Category replacement windows,house painters

Cost $1,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2020

5.0

09/26/2020

All work completed within less than one day - so nice to have all these little jobs done John competent, friendly and willing to make adjustments on-the-fly Cost was higher as we did lump sum - should have booked hourly as some tasks were quickly done

Description of Work
handyman projects. paint. Installing light, smoke detector & switch

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,handyman service,house painters

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2020

5.0

09/16/2020

Extremely professional and easy to work with. He brought samples and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. John did an incredible job painting and paid attention to details. I got everything I asked for plus some and the job was completed on time! 10/10 would recommend and will be using other services he offers in the future.

Description of Work
interior paint and trim.

Category handyman service,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

Services Offered

Fencing, Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning Landscaping

Services Not Offered

Please ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Warranties
Yes