Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Element Electrical Service, LLC

4.8

(12) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
17891
Trade License Locale
Idaho
Trade License Authority
Idaho: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
02/28/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1933 N Blossom Pl

Meridian, ID 83646

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Element Electrical Service LLC is a small family owned business with 22 years of experience in residential and commercial electrical construction and service. Whether you need to remodel an entire building for your business, add a hot tub at home, or just figure out why that living room outlet doesn’t work... we’re happy to be of assistance. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (12)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

05/14/2021

Clif was great. He came when he said he would to give me a quote. It was a fair price. He was even able to work me in before the set time with a call to make sure it would work for me. He was pleasant, efficient, and very meticulous. I would feel good about recommending him to everyone.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

They went good. They were very professional and there were no issues. Communication with them was solid and the experience was very good.

Description of Work
I just needed 220v installed for a hot tub.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

01/06/2021

Excellent. Clif and Nathan were professional, on time, got the work done quickly and stuck to the original bid even though an unexpected hurdle had to be dealt with.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

5.0

12/17/2020

Excellent. Knew more than other electrician that gave me estimate about adding additional fixturing for ceiling fans installation.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Cost $671

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

I highly recommend Element Electrical to anyone needing any electrical work, from the straightforward to extremely complex, even dire, as in my case. The owner, Cliff, is extremely knowledgeable, highly experienced, reliable and strategic in solving electrical issues. He rewired my 1946 home, from the bottom up, during a renovation, and never skipped a beat, despite a wide variety of unforeseen ob...

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

Replaced GFI. Work was done quickly at a reasonable cost.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Cost $105

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

10/08/2020

Cliff was on time and got the job done as estimated. He explained everything he was doing and did a great job. Very friendly and professional. He even answered some unrelated questions about our project that we were questioning. He’s coming back to do another phase of our project!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

It went great they did a great job.They were on time and super communicative.

Description of Work
Electrical they replaced a bathroom lightning.

Category electrician

Cost $270

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

10/03/2020

Cliff came on time. Very Professional. Finished job in less than an hour. Going to call him again soon, for more electric work. Thanks.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2020

5.0

09/26/2020

It went great and they were professional and they work quickly and they get the job done right.

Description of Work
Wire repair

Category electrician

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2020

Services Offered

Residential and Commercial electrical... -new construction -remodels -service upgrades -troubleshooting

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes