Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Element Electrical Service, LLC

4.8

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1933 N Blossom Pl

Meridian, ID 83646

Description

Element Electrical Service LLC is a small family owned business with 22 years of experience in residential and commercial electrical construction and service. Whether you need to remodel an entire building for your business, add a hot tub at home, or just figure out why that living room outlet

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/31/2022


Jodi R.

Was prompt friendly and honest

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

04/13/2022


Neal M.

Went very well. Clif was professional, on-time, and did a great job at a reasonable rate.

Description of Work
EV charger install

Category electrician

5.0

03/31/2022


Andy J.

Clif was great! He spent time answering my questions and concerns, was prompt on the day of service, and completed the job quickly and neatly.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

05/14/2021


Debra A.

Clif was great. He came when he said he would to give me a quote. It was a fair price. He was even able to work me in before the set time with a call to make sure it would work for me. He was pleasant, efficient, and very meticulous. I would feel good about recommending him to everyone.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

03/10/2021


Ryan Z.

They went good. They were very professional and there were no issues. Communication with them was solid and the experience was very good.

Description of Work
I just needed 220v installed for a hot tub.

Category electrician

5.0

01/06/2021


Mark B.

Excellent. Clif and Nathan were professional, on time, got the work done quickly and stuck to the original bid even though an unexpected hurdle had to be dealt with.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

12/17/2020


Julie M.

Excellent. Knew more than other electrician that gave me estimate about adding additional fixturing for ceiling fans installation.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

10/19/2020


Peg E. R.

I highly recommend Element Electrical to anyone needing any electrical work, from the straightforward to extremely complex, even dire, as in my case. The owner, Cliff, is extremely knowledgeable, highly experienced, reliable and strategic in solving electrical issues. He rewired my 1946 home, from the bottom up, during a renovation, and never skipped a beat, despite a wide variety of unforeseen obstacles. Superb work!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

10/19/2020


John C.

Replaced GFI. Work was done quickly at a reasonable cost.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

10/08/2020


Peggy G.

Cliff was on time and got the job done as estimated. He explained everything he was doing and did a great job. Very friendly and professional. He even answered some unrelated questions about our project that we were questioning. He’s coming back to do another phase of our project!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

10/07/2020


Bob K.

It went great they did a great job.They were on time and super communicative.

Description of Work
Electrical they replaced a bathroom lightning.

Category electrician

5.0

10/03/2020


David R.

Cliff came on time. Very Professional. Finished job in less than an hour. Going to call him again soon, for more electric work. Thanks.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

09/26/2020


Shawn C.

It went great and they were professional and they work quickly and they get the job done right.

Description of Work
Wire repair

Category electrician

5.0

09/24/2020


Lawrence M.

the job went very smoothly. Estimates were given and contractor supplied all necessary equipment and parts on a timely basis. The electrician integrates well with others so that other aspects of construction can proceed without delivery. highly recommended.

Description of Work
Electrical both commercial and residential

Category electrician

2.0

09/24/2020


Nicole S.

Clif and Element does all our electrical work in remodels and new builds.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

    Other local Pros in your area

    Jay H. Johnson

    If you want your electrical fixed right now, contact me. I am a Residential Service Electrician, I am insured, and I service the Treasure Valley Area. I have industry experience since the 1990's, and all my work is up to NEC Code. I do lighting, car chargers, fans, troubleshooting, breakers, and much more. Clean and on time, and my estimates are free.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Idaho Service Electric

    Family owned and operated by Idaho natives. Licensed electrical contractor specializing in service calls, remodels, lighting, and maintenance accounts. We also offer special discounts for senior citizens and military personnel off jobs $150 or larger.  

    Angi Certified

    All Electric Inc

    When you call All Electric, we put our 30 years of experience to work for you. Don’t settle for a fly by night contractor. Trust your business to the best in the area.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    17891
    Trade License Locale
    Idaho
    Trade License Authority
    Idaho: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    02/28/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial electrical... -new construction -remodels -service upgrades -troubleshooting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Element Electrical Service, LLC

    How is Element Electrical Service, LLC overall rated?

    Element Electrical Service, LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Element Electrical Service, LLC open?

    Element Electrical Service, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Does Element Electrical Service, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Element Electrical Service, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Element Electrical Service, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Element Electrical Service, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Element Electrical Service, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Element Electrical Service, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Element Electrical Service, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Element Electrical Service, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Element Electrical Service, LLC?

    Yes, Element Electrical Service, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Element Electrical Service, LLC offer?

    Element Electrical Service, LLC offers the following services: Residential and Commercial electrical... -new construction -remodels -service upgrades -troubleshooting