Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Mike's Mechanical

Founded 1980 • With Angi since July 2008

4.2

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

For 42 years, Mike’s Mechanical has been committed to taking care of the Lewis/Clark Valley’s comfort needs. What started out as a small HVAC service and install company, has grown to include electrical and plumbing for residential and commercial properties. The one thing that hasn’t changed in 40 years is Mike’s commitment to quality. Contact Mike's Mechanical for your furnace, air conditioner, electrical, or plumbing projects. LICENSE #: C79366. ADDITIONAL PHONE#: (208)476-4662....

Other local Pros in your area

Neli Virtual Appliance Repair

COVID-19 SAFE VIRTUAL SERVICE. Virtually diagnose and/or repair your appliances today without anyone stepping foot inside your home! For $35 you can take control of your home appliance repairs via video chat or text with a certified technician when it’s convenient for you. Just make an appointment and tell us what’s going on. Neli’s advanced camera sharing ability, user-friendly chat features, and certified technicians will guide you over the phone through your appliance diagnosis and repair. Schedule your appointment today at nelihome.com or call us at (833) 876 0900!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Neli Virtual Appliance Repair on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/15/2021

All in home systems checked and serviced as needed. Lub, oil, filter etc. so to speak. Mike’s field service crew are first rate. I have had them replace motors, check outside A/C equipment etc. All well done for good price. Also plumbing work (drain line); replace a section of water service line etc. All around home mechanical service.

Description of Work
Annual service of home A/C system.

Category appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/19/2021

jase grosbeck did a great job, on time and fast.

Description of Work
peplace ceiling fan.

Category electrician,insulation

5.0

08/06/2018

Very smoothly and professionally

Description of Work
Replaced old outdoor air conditioner unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/23/2016

unknown

Description of Work
Price was at the same level as competitors. Work was done on time with no additional charges

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/18/2016

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

07/01/2011

They came to fix the fan, and ended up blowing up my furnace. There was boom sound and then I smelled burnt wires. They said I needed to replace it. I was not happy at all with them at all.

Description of Work
They came to fix my fan in my furnace.

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

07/08/2009

Great! The serviceman came when he was scheduled the part was ordered, he came back as schedule work was completed timely and on budget. We wouldn't call anyone else.. 9/19/2013 This company has done several service calls for us since this one and they are great. I would never call anyone else!

Description of Work
Replaced fan in cooling unit of a/c system

Category air duct cleaner

5.0

08/06/2018

Very smoothly and professionally

Description of Work
Replaced old outdoor air conditioner unit

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

06/23/2016

unknown

Description of Work
Price was at the same level as competitors. Work was done on time with no additional charges

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

05/18/2016

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category heating & cooling contractor

    Services Offered

    SERVICE SAVINGS FALL AND SPRING MAINTENANCE PROGRAM, REPAIR AND SERVICE ANY MAKE OR MODEL OF GAS, ELECTRIC, OIL, OR GEOTHERMAL HEATING OR COOLING SYSTEM, GAS, HEAT PUMP AND AIR-CONDITIONING, SUPER VAC DUCT CLEANING, INSTALL AND SERVICE STOVES AND FIREPLACES & PLUMBING. **We ensure ONLY healthy employees will enter your home if necessary and will follow guidelines set in place by the CDC. As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus/COVID-19, we want to ensure we are taking all necessary steps to help protect your health and are still available for all your needs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details