Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Lewis-Clark Metropolitan Service

With Angi since July 2010

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Description

Lewis-Clark Metropolitan Service has provided outstanding service and repair of most major brands of appliances since 1960. The owner, Gus Seubert, has received many letters of appreciation, community involvement awards, and heartfelt notes of gratitude from customers, businesses, and organizations in the entire valley. Gus provides outstanding factory authorized service on Washers*Dryers*Refrigerators *Freezers*Dishwashers*Microwaves *Ranges*Ovens*Garbage Disposals*Televisions Ask about our 90 day warranty on parts and service. Call today for great service--you will be glad you did!...

Other local Pros in your area

Neli Virtual Appliance Repair

COVID-19 SAFE VIRTUAL SERVICE. Virtually diagnose and/or repair your appliances today without anyone stepping foot inside your home! For $35 you can take control of your home appliance repairs via video chat or text with a certified technician when it’s convenient for you. Just make an appointment and tell us what’s going on. Neli’s advanced camera sharing ability, user-friendly chat features, and certified technicians will guide you over the phone through your appliance diagnosis and repair. Schedule your appointment today at nelihome.com or call us at (833) 876 0900!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Neli Virtual Appliance Repair on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

06/15/2016

unknown

Description of Work
very snippy in response to my questions

Category appliance repair

5.0

07/09/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Replaced leaking cooling coil

Category appliance repair

5.0

04/01/2015

They have been very helpful. We have used them for years. They are fair and honest.

Description of Work
They repaired the refrigerator.

Category appliance repair

5.0

12/18/2014

unknown

Description of Work
In my last contact with Gus at LC Metropolitan Service, Gus came to repair my dishwasher. He advised me that the part I needed for the dishwasher was fairly expensive and that I may want to consider buying a new dishwasher. This was suggested partly due to the age of my dishwasher. I bought a new dishwasher at Deranleau Appliance, Lewiston, ID. |Gus works closely with Deranleau Appliance and installed the new dishwasher for me. I have had Gus do my appliance repairs for about 20 years. The interior of Gus' van and his business location look very disorganized but I have always been satisfied with his work.

Category appliance repair

5.0

02/01/2014

Quick response. Technician very knowledgeable, thorough and efficient.

Description of Work
.

Category appliance repair

5.0

09/17/2013

They responded very quickly, got the job done quickly, and the washing machine runs good now. I am very pleased with their service and would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
He replaced a pump in our washing machine.

Category appliance repair

5.0

06/10/2013

Serviceman was very thorough and explained possible problems. He developed ways to reduce extensive repairs that might have otherwise cost a $1.000 but wasn't certain to fix the problem.

Description of Work
Repaired a troublesome refrigerator.

Category appliance repair

5.0

02/22/2012

It didn't cost me anything, as it was under warranty. They were excellent. They get high ratings. I would use them again.

Description of Work
They fixed my dishwasher.

Category appliance repair

    Services Offered

    Lewis -Clark Metropolitan Service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details