Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

NAMPA SEPTIC & PLUMBING SVC

Founded 1988 • With Angi since July 2010

We are a family owned and family run business. We have been in business for over 25 years. We have many customers that have been with us throughout our business life. Feel free to ask for customer feed back.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
Roscoe H.
5.0
08/28/2017
Fantastic! The supply valve is 4 feet underground accessible only by a 4 inch diameter tube, and leaking badly (when open). I was able to close the valve and stop the leak, but was sure the whole thing would have to be dug up (6x6x4 hole in my yard). He was able to remove the handle, tighten the packing nut, and replace the handle at the bottom of a 4 foot tube! This saved me the expense and hassle of my yard being excavated.
Description of Work
Fix irrigation supply valve in yard.
Category
wells
Scott G.
5.0
08/17/2017
Nampa Septic was a delight (or, at least as much as dealing with poop can BE a delight!). It's a family owned and operated business that's been around in the Treasure Valley for decades. From the first phone call (a REAL PERSON answered, and she was very friendly and helpful) to scheduling within our time frame, to arriving on time, completing the job quickly and effectively, and charging exactly what they said they would, each step in the process was smooth and trouble free. I unhesitatingly give them my highest recommendation! 5/5 Stars!
Description of Work
We got our septic tank emptied.
Category
excavators, septic tank
Steve H.
5.0
02/27/2017
Better then expected
Description of Work
I thought my well pump has failed, Pete did a quick test and looked the whole system over. It was not a well pump just a capacitor. Plus the pressure tank was leaking so he recommended a nice USA made replacement. He saved me over 2000.00 I am very pleaded with Pete and his son Levi.
Category
excavators, wells
Judy M.
5.0
02/26/2016
unknown
Description of Work
pumped septic tank
Category
plumbing, septic tank, wells
Jeanne J.
5.0
10/06/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Septic tank cleanout. They had to dig up a bit more of the ground to really open up the lid, but they did a nice job of refilling the hole. Very clean, nice tech did the work.
Category
excavators, plumbing, septic tank
Mike K.
5.0
01/13/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Pumped septic tank and made repairs to the tank oulet. Arrived on time, completed the job in a timely fashion, and provided excellent service. Very knowledgeable and helpful in response to questions on how to best maintain our septic system. |Note to Anglies List: The website did not contact this service provider after I sent a message requesting an appointment. They did not receive my message through the Angies List website.
Category
excavators, plumbing, septic tank
Frank M.
5.0
07/08/2014
I needed to get a last minute water test for a new home I was buying and Nampa Septic was really quick to get it done, making a run out there after hours on the day I called. But after the water test results came in is where they really shined! There were contaminants in the water and Nampa Septic did the research and found exactly the filtration system I needed and then worked late hours to obtain and install it. A repeat water testing showed that the problem was resolved perfectly. Nampa Septic is on my go-to list!
Description of Work
Well water testing and filter installation.
Category
excavators
Doreen H.
5.0
01/27/2014
.
Description of Work
cleaned out septic system, replaced broken concrete cover. All went well until hose came loose and spewed all over my driveway...I provided hose to clean up. When installing the concrete cover they hit a water line for the sprinkling system and had to repair that. Just think it was a couple of bad days for them because other wise they did a good job.
Category
septic tank
Kimberly W.
5.0
03/28/2013
This was a great experience. Betty was very helpful on the phone answering several questions that I had. They performed the inspection in a timely manner and provided me with the information I needed in order to proceed with the sale of the house. It was less expensive then I expected, which is always a nice bonus! They are now on my list of preferred companies to deal with!
Description of Work
I am a real estate agent and called Nampa Septic to do an inspection on a septic tank located at a residence that my clients are purchasing.
Category
septic tank
Tiffani W.
5.0
11/13/2012
Great. Fast and friendly service. He went above and beyond my expectations.
Description of Work
Great, friendly service. Fair price.
Category
excavators, plumbing
Loriann R.
5.0
10/26/2012
It went way better than I thought as I explained above. Very satisfied customer!!
Description of Work
I heard a gurgling sound coming from the guest bathroom. I went in and noticed the water was very low in the toilet basin. I flushed and water came in but did not go down. I tried plunging many times to no avail. I remembered I had written down this plumbing service from a recommendation of a girlfriend, who is also a widow like myself. I called and talked to the office manager. She set my appointment for "before noon today." They have many service people available but I happened to get the owner of Nampa Septic and Plumbing Service. He listened to me tell him just exactly what I wrote above. He went in and looked and also inquired if any other drains in the home were having a problem. The plumber asked if the dishwasher and/or the washing machine were running when this occurred. I did not remember but possible. I also told him that I plunged as hard as I could. He explained that when there is a problem, it is best to plunge with short, quick plunges. The plumber also looked in the tank part of the toilet to make sure all was okay there. He noticed the water was too high and pointed out to me where it should be and made the adjustment. He asked about the crawl space and I showed him where it was in my walk-in closet. He told me he wanted to check to see what type of a set-up was in my home. He then went outside to check the lines. The plumber cleaned the drain going to the city lines and everything was up and running. I was married for so many years that I did not know the first thing about what to do. This man was very professional, explained and worked quickly. I think the price is very reasonable. I would highly recommend Nampa Septic & Plumbing Service. They have an answering machine and check their calls frequently. Five Stars.
Category
excavators, plumbing

Other local Pros in your area

Custom Pump Services, LLC

At Custom Pump Services we service and repair all models of water pumps and provide troubleshooting and preventative maintenance. We install a wide variety of water pumps including solar, wind, mechanical, hand pumps, and submersible. We are able to provide water pump installations on both irrigation and domestic wells. We specialize in dairies and remote livestock applications. Winterize and de-Winterize seasonal homes and perform sprinkler blowouts.  

Angi Certified

Elite Rooter

Here at Elite Rooter we pride ourselves on our 5 star Elite service. From our office staff to the Techs in the field, our promise to provide our customers with an outstanding experience and an ease of mind knowing they have a whole team of Professionals in their corner to provide a long term solution to the unforeseen issues that arise and at a competitive price.  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Beacon Plumbing

Since 1998, Beacon Plumbing has been providing excellent service and has now expanded its service area into Treasure Valley. Beacon specializes in providing emergency service, seven days a week. There is no job too big, or too small. We provide upfront pricing, fast, clean, professional, and customer satisfaction guaranteed. Stop Freakin...Call Beacon for your appointment today!  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

5489 HAPPY VALLEY RD

Kuna, ID 83634

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Check
Financing Available
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

NAMPA SEPTIC & PLUMBING SVC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

NAMPA SEPTIC & PLUMBING SVC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM

NAMPA SEPTIC & PLUMBING SVC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

Yes, NAMPA SEPTIC & PLUMBING SVC offers free project estimates.

No, NAMPA SEPTIC & PLUMBING SVC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, NAMPA SEPTIC & PLUMBING SVC does not offer a senior discount.

No, NAMPA SEPTIC & PLUMBING SVC does not offer warranties.

NAMPA SEPTIC & PLUMBING SVC offers the following services: We locate, service and pump septic tanks. We install and repair septic systems, water lines and sewer lines. We clean drain lines. We do plumbing repairs and install or repair water heaters and water softeners. We repair and install faucets, plumbing hook ups, just ask, inside and out we do it all!