Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Aim High Lawn & Landscape, LLC.

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1577 Linder Rd

Kuna, ID 83634

Description

We have been in business for 4 years and have 10 years of experience. We offer a variety of services from Landscape Design, Lawn Care Services, Sprinkler Installs and Repairs, Fertilization, Snow Plowing and many more. From the initial consultation, design and construction to the routine care and upkeep of your property, we pay strong attention to detail and listen to your needs. We Provide professional services at affordable prices. Call us at (208) 996-3302!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (8)irrigation system (7)lawn & landscaping (6)tree service (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

07/01/2020

It was good. They were great. They have a good price. They did it quickly. They cleaned up when they were done.

Description of Work
They did landscaping work for me, which they removed some grass, relocated some stuff, and did an irrigation work.

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You!
5.0

06/30/2020

They were very professional. They were very good. I was very happy with them.

Description of Work
They fixed sprinkler heads. They did landscaping, grading, and mowing.

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You!
5.0

06/30/2020

It was great. They have great service.

Description of Work
They did landscaping. They installed the sprinkler.

Category landscaping,irrigation systems

Cost $5,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank You!
5.0

06/30/2020

It was great. They were very personable, professional and prompt.

Description of Work
They mowed my lawn.

Category lawn service

Cost $25

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You!
5.0

06/29/2020

They come in a weekly service, they are professional, they clean up after themselves, reliable and they did a great job.

Description of Work
They did a lawn care service.

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You!
5.0

06/29/2020

They were great. I liked them. I recommended them.

Description of Work
They replaced my sprinkler.

Category irrigation systems

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You!
5.0

06/29/2020

It was great. I have no problems. They were professional.

Description of Work
They did landscaping.

Category landscaping

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You!
5.0

06/29/2020

It was great. They have been wonderful.

Description of Work
They did lawn mowing.

Category lawn service

Cost $35

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

06/29/2020

It was great.. They not only repair the sprinkler, they help me with some spot that was not watering right. Great problem solving.

Description of Work
sprinkler repair

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

06/29/2020

They mowed my lawn weekly. He was very professional. He was all around good guy. He did what he should do.

Description of Work
They mowed my lawn. They put flower bed and planted new trees for me.

Category landscaping,lawn service,tree service

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you!

Services Offered

Landscape Design, Lawn Care Services, Sprinkler Installs and Repairs, Fertilization, Snow Plowing

Services Not Offered

Ask service provider for more details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes