Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Angel - 1 Pro Construction

Founded 2000 • With Angi since February 2010

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Work guaranteed. Free estimates. Start to finish home improvements....

Other local Pros in your area

Aim High Painting

We'll do our best to make sure you have a great experience when working with us. We make every job run as smoothly as possible by being: Honest-you won't encounter any surprise charges or fees Within Budget-we'll make sure to stay within your budget On Time-we strive to make sure each job is completed on time Hire a trusted residential painter. View our testimonials page now to hear from a few of our customers.  

Omega Roofing, LLC

Omega Roofing, LLC is a full-service residential roofing company located in the Magic Valley. Our team has a combined 15+ years of roofing experience and we are dedicated to providing the utmost quality in terms of both workmanship and materials used. We know our valley through and through and are committed to protecting your most valuable asset against all outside weather, including the fierce wind storms that wreak havoc on our communities ever so often. We take pride in protecting your home by continuously training our crews on the latest roofing standards. In addition, we employ and assign roof technicians who are highly skilled so we can retain full quality control. We don't believe in cutting corners, and neither should you!  

Jay Dee Home Improvements LLC

Jay Dee Home Improvements is a smaller home improvement company that understands the frustrations of a kitchen or bath remodel. We specialize in the smaller projects such as adding new kitchen or bath hardware, cabinet painting, laminate countertops, new bathroom vanities, base trim, drywall patch repair, acoustic ceiling removal, interior room painting plus many other services. We are located in Twin Falls Idaho and serve the great magic valley region.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/20/2016

unknown

Description of Work
Angel added a dining room as well as a master bath and walk in closet. He did all of the paperwork needed and was very courteous and prompt. I would recommend him.

Category remodeling

5.0

11/23/2015

He is working on it now.

Description of Work
patio cover.

Category remodeling

5.0

10/06/2013

Mr. Lopez was good to his word. It took only a few days over the estimated time to complete the work. His price was reasonable and fair. His work was excellent. His advise was insightful and reflected solid professional skills and experience. He is fully trustworthy and very pleasant to work with. We plan on hiring him for additional work in the future.

Description of Work
A and G Construction did a total remodel of my kitchen, breakfast nook, and laundry room. He put in custom porcelain tile on the floors and counter tops. He sanded and painted the walls and cabinets, retextured the walls as they were damaged lathe and plaster. He installed a hood over the stove and installed a new sink.

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

07/08/2013

Angel and his son worked very hard, did an excellent job. They cleaned up everything and did we have no complaints. Angel is very reasonable rate wise and has a vast knowledge and experience doing more then just roofs. We are going to hire Aand G to paint our house next year we can't wait!

Description of Work
we had our roof replaced

Category remodeling

4.0

06/23/2013

He said that they don't mix and pour concrete pavements. They were only able to mix and pour small areas for repairs.

Description of Work
The owner came out to get a quote.

Category remodeling

5.0

09/27/2010

He is great. He is on time and on budget. I've found that he does what he says he will do.

Description of Work
They remodeled a condo.

Category room remodeling

5.0

08/09/2010

The house was a mess, he came in and at every point asked us our opinion on colors, plumbing fixtures, etc, he kept us imformed on every detail of the job, I trust him , he has the ability to see beyone the rubble of the mess and has a find eye for detaiI really like the fact he considers all suggestions and is gracious. He keeps the job on time and is always reachable and willing to go the extra mile.

Description of Work
he remodeled 6 bedroom 3 bath house. kitchen Cabinets, tiled 3 bathrooms and kitchen put new vinyl floor in kitchen, removed all old cabinet from bathrooms and replaced. retiled bathroom walls installed tubs and shower units, painted all rooms, replaced all light fixtures and switches. put new sinks and cabinets in each bath room. replaced toilets. this guy saves money where possible I love this about him. He really looks out for his client.

Category ceramic tile installer","Lighting","room remodeling","home remodeling contractor","house painter","interior painter

5.0

02/09/2010

start to finnish, on time, work long hours,clean, and his price was more than fair.Job invoices orderly and itemized. Had all his tools in order, was respectful and humble. I do not see that anymore a person who is grateful for the JOB.

Description of Work
Fence repairs and paint.remodel closet new lights, plaster, match plaster strokes to ajoining bathroom area and paint color too.remodel rental house, replace elect light fixtures ceiling light and fans in bedrooms and bathrooms. repair and replace flooring and carpets. repair and replace tiles flooring. repairs cement walk ways and curbs. repairs front porch wood stoops. remodels two bathrooms in rental houses. added one bedroom to another house. with closet and two doors. build planting boxes that are great. This guy can do almost anything but will tell you if he can't do it. will not do sprinklers or plumbing, except to replace faucets. or a toilet replacement. I feel lucky we found him. very honest and listens.

Category room remodeling

5.0

01/20/2016

unknown

Description of Work
Angel added a dining room as well as a master bath and walk in closet. He did all of the paperwork needed and was very courteous and prompt. I would recommend him.

Category room remodeling

5.0

11/23/2015

He is working on it now.

Description of Work
patio cover.

Category room remodeling

    Services Offered

    General construction.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes