Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Shine Cleaning Service

Founded 2008 • With Angi since November 2011

4.7

(35) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3266 E Larson Dr

Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Description

Proudly serving the Southeast Idaho and Western Wyoming areas. Owner completes all of his own work. Commercial and Residential.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
David A.
2.0
11/09/2017
I hired them to clean my house I had just closed on. The house had been empty for over 9 months. They were hired to deep clean the house before we moved in. I was really hoping for a good deep clean (cupboards, hard water spots, baseboards, walls, fixtures, and lights etc.) When I hired them, I expressed my wants to them. NONE of the deep cleaning things I was looking for were touched on at all. When it came to cleaning the marble floor they didn't have the correct cleaner and it didn't get cleaned. It was only steam mopped. They said they wanted to come back and do it but we wanted to get moved in. They had been in the house for over a week at that time. The windows were quite dirty and once again not all of them got cleaned because of not having the correct cleaner to remove water stains and calcium deposits. We had setup appointments to have the windows finished, but they couldn't make it back out because they took a flood job that was a bigger job. If you are looking for a basic clean, these guys are OK. I felt like they were quite expensive, and the cleaning was very basic. if you want any sort of deep cleaning on your home, do not call All Shine!
Description of Work
House deep cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners, house cleaning, window cleaning
Jay G.
5.0
03/16/2017
Great! The work was completed in a professional manner.
Description of Work
Had flooding in my basement from rapid melting of snow and Randy showed up and gave me several remedies. Once decided, Randy took charge and professionally repaired the water damage to my basement bedroom - removing padding, drying carpet and subsequent damage from the snow melt. The price for the work was fair and the work was completed as fast as possible (drying took time but that was not because Randy didn't do his job - mother nature and equipment to remove moisture). Additionally, I had the carpet on our stairs cleaned and it looked like new carpet when Randy was finished. I would recommend Randy in a heartbeat.
Category
carpet cleaners
LayLa V.
5.0
10/04/2016
Randy was booked out a few weeks, but he showed up and did the job just as expected. This is the second time he washed the house. It makes a huge difference.
Description of Work
Powerwashed my house.
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Joe W.
5.0
09/20/2016
I have used Allshine Cleaning for all of their services. Randy is an expert at what he does. He is very professional and an absolute joy to work with. I would recommend Allshine to anyone needing carpets cleaned, windows washed, dryer vents cleaned or duct cleaning!
Description of Work
Randy was punctual and very professional. He cleaned our dryer vent and didn't leave a speck of dust behind.
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Jenny T.
5.0
12/12/2015
Removed stains I didn't think would be able to be removed!!! We will definitely use him again!
Description of Work
He cleaned the family room and stairs and hallway...they look great!!!
Category
carpet cleaners
Cliff S.
5.0
04/14/2015
I recently purchased an older home to use as a rental home. The carpets were in pretty bad shape and I wanted to at least get them cleaned well before moving tenants into the home. I located Randy and All Shine Cleaning here on Angie's List. He had solid reviews and I was certainly looking for quality work over an all house special. I contacted Randy through his website and heard back from him w/in an hour. We met at the home mid-morning and Randy measured the rooms and discussed with me the level of detail I wanted him to go into. I liked that Randy explained exactly what he could do and what everything would cost. He gave me what I considered a very competitive bid and I told him to go ahead. He left for about an hour to do another bid and returned just before noon to start cleaning. I had to leave to get ready for work (work shift work) and left Randy to do his magic. I wasn't able to get back over to the house until two days later when I met with a couple to sign a lease. I was absolutely amazed at how clean the carpets were. A couple of the rooms had what I thought were major stains and didn't think they would come out. I was wrong; Randy was able to breathe new life into areas I thought were on their last leg. I would certainly recommend Randy and will be booking him in the near future to do my private residence's carpets.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpets
Category
carpet cleaners
Sherry E.
5.0
03/01/2015
The carpets hadn't been cleaned for about four years, and I really didn't know if they would come clean. Randy met with me, gave me a quote and explained why it was higher than some other carpet cleaners. I really felt like he was our best shot at not having to replace the carpet. He arrived promptly and did an amazing job, there was only one small section that didn't come totally clean and it was a main traffic area. He even got the stains out by the dining table. The cost was more than I had planned for but in the end I would do it again. He cleaned the whole house upstairs and down and it looks great and ready to be sold. I also liked that Randy, the owner, was the one that did the work.
Description of Work
Cleaned all the carpets in the home my son was preparing to sell.
Category
carpet cleaners
Scarlett A.
5.0
02/19/2015
Repeat customer. Will have them come back to pressure wash the house later this spring.
Description of Work
Cleaned our windows again. They do a great job!
Category
carpet cleaners, window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Always a pleasure to work with. I look forward to our next visit. Thank you for your business, Randy Campbell
Michael H.
5.0
09/12/2014
Looks great. The best carpet cleaner we have had in a long time!
Description of Work
clean carpets
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

It feels great working for people in our community that appreciate the hard work we put in. Thank you for your continued business as we now care for your rental properties, home, and office building. Please tell a friend or family about our services. Thank You, Randy Campbell
Carsen D.
5.0
07/20/2014
I knew it was time to have my carpets cleaned, but one afternoon this fact became very apparent. While rearranging my furniture to make room for my new piano, I was shocked to discover several red stains (one of them as large as the palm of my hand) underneath my couches. Unfortunately, the new furniture arrangement left these stains out in the open. So I decided to give All Shine Cleaning and Maintenance a try. I honestly can't say enough good things about this company. Randy Campbell (owner) is * Punctual - He arrived on time to give me a bid, and he arrived on time for my actual cleaning appointment. * Conscientious - He used shoe covers whenever he entered my home. He also used corner guards to protect and prevent my corner floor trim from being scuffed as he negotiated his hoses and equipment throughout my house. * Price Competitive - Randy's prices are very competitive even without coupons. (I used a coupon that I had received from the Home and Garden show which saved me an additional $50 off of All Shine's cleaning services.) * Friendly * Diligent - He diligently worked to restore my carpets to their former glory using a 5 step cleaning process. (The following description of the 5 step cleaning process is from from All Shine's website) 1- Vacuuming: Our technician will vacuum all areas to be cleaned. 2- Pre-treatment: Our technician will treat ALL areas to be cleaned, not just the visible spots or stains. 3- Agitation: Detergents are hand-brushed into the carpet fibers to ensure thorough cleaning and deodorizing. 4- Extraction: Dirt is extracted from the carpet using heated water and a neutralizing rinse that removes any residue left behind in the agitation process...our careful extraction method leaves your carpet soft and clean. 5- Grooming: The clean carpet fibers are raked to look like newly installed carpet and to aid in quick drying. * Miracle worker - That's right, I said that Randy Campbell is a miracle worker. He was able to to do what countless home carpet cleaning products couldn't do and removed100% of my red stains! I will continue to use All Shine Cleaning and Maintenance for my future cleaning needs.
Description of Work
General carpet cleaning and red stain removal.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

WOW I enjoy the face to face meetings at the home shows. I also very much enjoy earning a new customer for life. Thank you for that opportunity. Thank you for noticing the little things too. (shoe covers, corner guards) Now that the secret is out please shout it from the rooftops and tell all of your friends and family about our great service!! Thank you for your business, Randy Campbell
Jeri H.
5.0
06/02/2014
He was very professional. I had him come out to do an estimate and was very happy with the cost of what he would charge to clean all my windows on the main floor. He did a great job. He also gives a military discount which went a long way with me as I am retired military.
Description of Work
He cleaned the windows at my home. All the windows outside and then certain ones insidee.
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for trusting in our family owned business. I am happy to give our active duty and retired military a discount. I also give discounts to seniors and all government employees. Please tell a friend or relative about our quality service. Thank you, Randy Campbell
Kim H.
5.0
05/16/2014
Randy asked me to take a look at the carpet when it was done, I was amazed at how clean they got it. My 8 year old carpet looked new! They were on time and professional.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpet in family room, staircase and hallway.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for hiring All Shine to clean the carpet in your beautiful home. It was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to serving your family again. Please refer us to anyone looking for a quality cleaning service. Thanks again, Randy Campbell
jen D.
4.0
03/17/2014
They did the job. The carpet seems clean and they left and even offered to come back for touch-ups. We were totally happy with it. I like what they promised is what they delivered.
Description of Work
I used the carpet cleaning service of All Shine Cleaning & Maintenance.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], It was a pleasure working with you. I look forward to serving you and your family for years to come. Thank you for your business Randy Campbell
Pat W.
5.0
03/17/2014
Randy did an outstanding job. The prices are very good. He is very quick to finish the job. He is very professional and very careful about cleaning up after himself. I think he is absolutely wonderful.
Description of Work
I used All Shine Cleaning & Maintenance to clean my windows, shampooed rugs and cleaned ducts.
Category
carpet cleaners, window cleaning, air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

[removed member name], I appreciate your continued business. Always a pleasure working for people who appreciate what we do. I look forward to the next visit. Thank You, Randy Campbell
gary N.
5.0
11/23/2013
He spent a lot of time on stains and deodorizing as we have pets. Told us what to do for pet accidents and cleaning stains.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpet in basement-also cleaned living room and 2 bedroom carpets.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

I appreciate the opportunity you gave to us to earn your business. Jake and Sadie are great pets. I look forward to the next visit with you all. Thanks Again, Randy Campbell
Ann S.
5.0
09/30/2013
He did a good job. The price was fair.
Description of Work
Shampoo carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. I will see you soon for the next cleaning. Thank You, Randy Campbell
Anet B.
5.0
09/11/2013
We started using All Shine, after a recommendation from a friend in 2012. We had a rental house that had been abused.. He helped us put the home back to a clean, fresh start. We started using All Shine in our own home, as well. The many windows are quite a challenge, as many are over landscaping that makes it difficult to get a ladder placed. He hand cleans even these difficult areas. All Shine is the fairest, and most reliable service in town as far as we are concerned. We have always been totally satisfied and feel that he goes above and beyond what other services offer. Randy, the owner, is very pleasant to work with, and helpful with information on caring for our home in the future. We will continue to use All Shine and highly recommend them to others.
Description of Work
windows, inside and out
Category
carpet cleaners, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Amazing people who have become friends over the last couple of years. I absolutely love your home and family. Relationships like yours keep me going and remind me of why I got into a service business. Thank You, Randy Campbell
Mary Ann W.
1.0
08/19/2013
The windows were not cleaned. We had to hire another person to redo them. The man had an attitude, was rude and very unprofessional. The only thing I can say about him was he knew how to charge. Run quickly away from this business.
Description of Work
Well, we was SUPPOSED to clean windows inside and out, screens and window sills. It was a weak attempt, T best.
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

I am sorry that you felt that way about my services. I do guarantee all of my work and given the opportunity would have done anything to satisfy you. Best Regards, Randy
Francine R.
5.0
07/26/2013
It went very well and he was punctual. We also asked him for a bid on cleaning our windows and the price looks very reasonable. Will plan on having All Shine come back for sure.
Description of Work
Randy did a super job of cleaning our carpets which are cream color for a fair price and they look fabulous.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to work in your home. I look forward to serving your needs in the near future. Please tell someone about the experiences you have had with us. Thank You, Randy Campbell
Anthony G.
5.0
06/08/2013
Words can't begin to describe the EXCELLENT job that he did cleaning my windows! My wife and I can't believe that they look SO GOOD! I haven't been able to see out of my basement windows for OVER 7 years and now they look BEAUTIFUL! Randy originally thought that it would take 3-4 hours and the job ended up taking close to 7 and he did a REMARKABLE job. I am more than impressed with his work! I scheduled to have him come back every year to clean them again but know that I will be calling him sooner than that because I want that NEW, freshly cleaned look sooner! I would definitely refer him to family and friends. He was very professional and wore covers over his shoes when entering the house to keep my carpets clean. If you are looking for THE BEST. Then I definitely recommend ALL SHINE Cleaning and Maintenance!
Description of Work
I called Randy and asked him to clean the inside and outside windows of my home. My basement windows had the worst hard water stains that I have ever seen! So did my garage window. I didn't think that they could ever get clean again. Randy assured me that he could get them clean.
Category
window cleaning
Pat W.
5.0
05/09/2013
My windows sparkled and the carpets came expecially clean...all at a very good price. I would recommend All Shine to anyone and have asked to be put on a regular service schedule. Great service!!!
Description of Work
I had nine windows cleaned including five double hung. The carpet was cleaned in my frontroom, tv room, hallway and part of a guestroom. All this was done in less than four hours and with the greatest of professionalism. Great care was taken to protect my furniture and belongings. I highly reccomend All Shine.
Category
carpet cleaners, window cleaning
LayLa V.
5.0
05/06/2013
Randy was very flexible when scheduling needed to be changed do to the work of other contractors. When additional work needed to be done he did it without any problems.
Description of Work
Randy cleaned all of the flooring in my house in preparation for my appraisal. He also cleaned and resealed a tile shower and cleaned the entire facade including the windows and powerwashing.
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing, floor cleaning
Teri F.
5.0
04/19/2013
We had water back up our drain. It flooded our laundry room and family room. We called All Shine Cleaning and Randy was here within 30 minutes. He was very professional and did a GREAT job. He got all the excess water out of our carpet and sprayed it with disinfecting and deodorizing solutions. He worked very quickly and efficiently. He even checked back with us a few days later to make sure everything was OK and to see if there was anything else he could do to help with the situation. I highly recommend All Shine Cleaning!!!
Description of Work
We had water back up our drain. It flooded our laundry room and family room. We called All Shine Cleaning and Randy was here within 30 minutes. He was very professional and did a GREAT job. He got all the excess water out of our carpet and sprayed it with disinfecting and deodorizing solutions. He worked very quickly and efficiently. He even checked back with us a few days later to make sure everything was OK and to see if there was anything else he could do to help with the situation. I highly recommend All Shine Cleaning!!!
Category
carpet cleaners
Scarlett A.
5.0
09/22/2012
We set a date and time and he showed up within minutes of the appointed time. He was very professional and inquired about my schedule for the day so that he could plan his work. Throughout the day, he checked in with me and pointed out a few "issues" with my (new to me) home which I thought was thoughtful. Some of the basement windows had extremely heavy hard water buildup due to the irrigation system, but he made them sparkle. He pressure washed the entire house and it looks like new! He was extremely clean, professional and very efficient. I'm not sure how his price compares with others in the area but his prices were in line with what I've paid in the past. I will definitely use his services again in the future!
Description of Work
Just moved into the area from out of state and used Angie's List to find All Shine Cleaning & Maintenance Services. I called Randy and he gave me an estimate to have all of the windows (25) and screens cleaned inside and out and to pressure wash the entire house which has sat vacant for 6-8 months so it was extremely dirty.
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing
Estelle N.
5.0
05/11/2012
This is the most understanding man I have ever met. He gave me an estimate that was a tenth of what i thought anyone would charge me for the service that needs to be done. I figured it was going to be 3,000 - he said he would charge $375.00. He has to pick up the stuff, load his outfit, and drive many miles to do the job. It is going to take him HOURS to pick up all that stuff and dump it. He even said he would check to see if other land fills would let him dump for free so he could make it even cheaper for me. You couldn't ask for anyone that is more willing or compassionate. He really gets a triple A rating!
Description of Work
They gave me a free estimate. He is going to come out and haul junk the renters left by May 19th, 2012.
Category
hauling services

    Other local Pros in your area

    Butterflies and Blossoms Cleaning

     

    Angi Certified

    Wild Plants Love You

    We are a small housekeeping company serving Idaho Falls and surrounding communities. We offer non-toxic plant based cleaning products leaving your home refreshed and disinfected safely. Every home is different so we tailor a routine according to your specific needs. We offer general housekeeping, as well as systematic organizational strategies. We are happy to assist others with creating a tidy space in which they are inspired to maintain. One of the things that inspire us is a refreshed space and a happy customer. We love knowing that our services create more time for you to do things that bring you joy! I have four years of housekeeping experience and I am a professional organizer. I currently have on employee that provides excellent service. Services we offer: Deep cleaning: This typically includes bringing your space up to your desired level of cleanliness. We work on the details like; baseboards, cupboards, walls, window sills, fridge, stove, grout + tile, garbage cans, etc. Once things are cleaned to your liking we can move to maintenance cleaning. Maintenance cleaning: Includes general upkeep like; dusting, vacuuming, mopping, kitchen, bath, living room, etc. Laundry service: We offer laundry service while we are cleaning. We fold and hang items in your preferred manner. Organizing + Decluttering: I am a trained professional organizer, I would love to help you design your space to be more efficient. We do this together by making a plan, decluttering, and then refreshing the space with new organizing systems that suit you and your families organizing styles. Home + Pet sitting: I have references for both home and pet sitting if you are looking for a trustworthy person who loves animals!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Diamond House Cleaning LLC

    INTRODUCING DIAMOND HOUSE CLEANING LLC Are you tired of being frustrated with the chores and messes in your home and office? Let Diamond House Cleaning LLC take care of the dirty work for you! Located in Ammon, ID and serving the surrounding area, we specialize in residential and office cleaning services. We are fully licensed and insured so you can rest assured that the job will be done efficiently and safely. We have been delivering excellence in service since 2000, and we offer free cleaning services for cancer patients! We are a family business, locally owned and operated. Time is one resource that everyone has in a very limited supply. Thus, securing your home cleaning needs without having to put in the work yourself should be a top priority for anyone looking at ways to make better use of their time. Our friendly team of professionals focuses on taking care of the tasks and chores you don’t have time to do, so you can move on to the parts of life that really matter to you. We offer Weekly and Bi-weekly cleaning, routine home and office cleaning, and maid services. All employees are background checked and bonded. We offer competitive prices. We provide quality workmanship and customer service to maintain the highest level of professionalism. There is only one thing left to do -- call today for a free estimate! Diamond House Cleaning LLC in Ammon ID looks forward to serving you.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    12%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Air Duct Cleaning. Buffering & Polishing. Carpet Cleaning. Dryer Vent Cleaning. Floor Cleaning - Polishing, & Waxing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Shine Cleaning Service

    How is All Shine Cleaning Service overall rated?

    All Shine Cleaning Service is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Shine Cleaning Service open?

    All Shine Cleaning Service is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does All Shine Cleaning Service provide

    All Shine Cleaning Service accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does All Shine Cleaning Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Shine Cleaning Service offers free project estimates.

    Does All Shine Cleaning Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All Shine Cleaning Service offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Shine Cleaning Service offer a senior discount?

    No, All Shine Cleaning Service does not offer a senior discount.

    Does All Shine Cleaning Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Shine Cleaning Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Shine Cleaning Service?

    No, All Shine Cleaning Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does All Shine Cleaning Service offer?

    All Shine Cleaning Service offers the following services: Air Duct Cleaning. Buffering & Polishing. Carpet Cleaning. Dryer Vent Cleaning. Floor Cleaning - Polishing, & Waxing.