Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All About Remodeling and Handyman Services

With Angi since August 2017

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Description

Established in 2017, but equipped with many years of experience, All About Remodeling and Handyman Services is a 2017 Super Service Award winner, providing not only quality work, but quality customer service. At All About Remodeling and Handyman Services we help home owners improve their lives by making their dreams a reality. With our knowledgeable crew, we handle all aspects of your remodeling project from start to finish, giving you peace of mind. No job is too big or too small and our services range from full remodels, to more handyman type of services, to general home service projects like repairs, painting, windows, fencing, carpentry work, etc. We offer DISCOUNTS to Angie’s List members, just view our coupon offer! Also, visit our Facebook page for a more extensive photo gallery by searching: All About Remodeling and Handyman Services. Give us a call today to discuss your projects! ...

Other local Pros in your area

Three Falls General constractors

Carpentry and remodeling  

All American Remodeling & Handyman Services

We're an owner operated company with over 20 years of experience. We believe in quality - if you're not going to do it right, just don't do it at all. We definitely respect people's time and can typically provide same or next day estimates on your project. Please feel free to call us any time.  

Big Dog Exteriors, Inc

We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Roofing services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/17/2018

Rocky Mountain Cabinets provided. Not very best quality, but good construction. Somewhat troublesome install. Classic Marble did counter tops, great. Contractor did plumbing and touch up. Really come out fine! Good Price. $4,000 below next bid.

Description of Work
minor wall changes, cabinet replaced, quartzite counter tops, sink and faucet, wall repair, paint, all new appliances

Category home remodeling

5.0

03/10/2018

My furnace was working but was very loud i.e. ducting was vibrating and causing unwanted sound. The boys from All About Remodeling cam le in and saved the day! They were very polite and professional, and got the job done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend!!

Description of Work
Furnace Vent Work

Category handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,remodeling

5.0

03/09/2018

Wow!! great company, of course will call again. They have knowledge about so much and good ideas. The people are dependable and happy workers so they are great to have around. They really wanted to do what I needed in a way I would be happy with.

Description of Work
plumbing, woodworking ,painting, cabinet repair , snow removal

Category contractors,handyman service,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

03/09/2018

They respond within a few minutes in an emergency, and are very professional. All in all very impressed each time I’ve hired them and would definitely do it again and will in a heart beat.

Description of Work
I’ve hired them on multiple occasions to fix out basement that flooded due weather. Then again in the basement due to sewage pipes breaking, roof, bathroom, fencing, etc...

Category gutter repair,handyman service,remodeling,roofing,home remodeling,doors

5.0

03/09/2018

Mike the owner was great to work with and his guys were very nice and nice to have over to do the work. The finish job is amazing and is more than i expected.

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category remodeling

5.0

11/17/2017

It was great the whole experience with them. Awesome work my kitchen is custom and mine. Indoor barbecuer is sweet.

Description of Work
I wanted a new kitchen but i didnt know exactly what i wanted. Mike was really helpful with ideas and his workers were very nice hard workers.

Category contractors,handyman service,remodeling,roofing,replacement windows,home remodeling,doors

5.0

09/16/2017

GREAT ....... Listens too what you need done, then gets it done.

Description of Work
Kitchen, flooring would have Mike back in a heartbeat.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

08/30/2017

It was an amazing experience. Mike the owner took care of everything as soon as the call was made. He walked us through the whole insurance process and helped ease our minds. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Plumbing and replacing damaged walls from mold due to flooding

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

08/24/2017

Listened to what we wanted done and setup a contract based on what we wanted and payments. Had us walk through the work and see how each step was going and if met what we were expecting or if changes were needed. He was flexible on any changes and cleaned up after job.

Description of Work
Used the services to do some framing and to do trimwork and closets.

Category contractors,remodeling,doors

5.0

08/24/2017

Great work and customer service. Completed the job when they said they would. No surprises.

Description of Work
Remodel on our bathroom.

Category remodeling,home remodeling,doors

    Services Offered

    General remodeling, kitchen remodels, bathroom remodels, and handyman services that included, but not limited to: remodels, room additions, pressure washing, cabinets, closet organizers/closet building, fencing and fence gates, carpentry, siding, flooring (hardwood, carpet, tile, linoleum, etc), electrical, plumbing, doors, countertops (including granite), sheet rock, foundation repair, insulation, gutters, soffit, fascia, roofing, tile, shower/tub work, painting, drywall, and windows.

    Services Not Offered

    Give us a call today to discuss your project!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    No