MPG Painting

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • RCE45835
  • Trade License Locale
  • Idaho
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

31582 E Hayden Lake Rd

Hayden, ID 83835

Description

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (3)house painting (3)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

02/23/2021

Kent and his crew were on time, very professional and dressed appropriate from day one. I am very satisfied with the work completed. Would definitely hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. MPG Painting
4.0

02/23/2021

They were responsive, quick and did a good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an exterior painting including my deck.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. MPG Painting
5.0

02/23/2021

It was fantastic, price was reasonable and he was a great guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did an interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. MPG Painting
5.0

02/22/2021

My home looks brand new! Mpg painting did an amazing job painting my house and were extremely professional. Kent kept me updated consistently. I would love to hire them again when I need the interior of my home painted!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior paint

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. MPG Painting
5.0

02/20/2021

I had the interior of my home painted, since then I have had nothing but compliments. MPG painting transformed my house into a home. I will continuously recommend them to friends and family!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review I am glad you are enjoying the new paint job.
5.0

09/15/2020

They did a good job, and I like it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stained fence

CATEGORY house painters

COST $1,110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. MPG Painting

    Services Offered

    Painting Interior, Exterior, Commercial, Power Washing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes