MPG Painting

About

Founded 2009 • With Angi since December 2019

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (3)house painting (3)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
4.0

02/23/2021


Dan L.

They were responsive, quick and did a good work.

Description of Work
They did an exterior painting including my deck.

Category house painters

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. MPG Painting
5.0

02/23/2021


Keith S.

It was fantastic, price was reasonable and he was a great guy.

Description of Work
He did an interior painting.

Category interior painters

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. MPG Painting
5.0

02/23/2021


Kenia Z.

Kent and his crew were on time, very professional and dressed appropriate from day one. I am very satisfied with the work completed. Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. MPG Painting
5.0

02/22/2021


Isabella G.

My home looks brand new! Mpg painting did an amazing job painting my house and were extremely professional. Kent kept me updated consistently. I would love to hire them again when I need the interior of my home painted!

Description of Work
Exterior paint

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. MPG Painting
5.0

02/20/2021


Kody L.

I had the interior of my home painted, since then I have had nothing but compliments. MPG painting transformed my house into a home. I will continuously recommend them to friends and family!

Description of Work
interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review I am glad you are enjoying the new paint job.
5.0

09/15/2020


Reid A.

They did a good job, and I like it.

Description of Work
Stained fence

Category house painters

Cost $1,110

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. MPG Painting

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    31582 E Hayden Lake Rd

    Hayden, ID 83835

    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Website

    https://mpgpainting.net

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    RCE - 45835
    Trade License Locale
    Idaho
    Trade License Authority
    Idaho: General
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MPG Painting

    How is MPG Painting overall rated?

    MPG Painting is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are MPG Painting open?

    MPG Painting is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does MPG Painting provide

    MPG Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does MPG Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, MPG Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does MPG Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MPG Painting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MPG Painting offer a senior discount?

    No, MPG Painting does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by MPG Painting?

    Yes, MPG Painting offers warranties.

    What services does MPG Painting offer?

    MPG Painting offers the following services: Painting Interior, Exterior, Commercial, Power Washing