Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS

Founded 1978 • With Angi since August 2010

4.7

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

678 W Buckles Ave

Hayden, ID 83835

Description

We are a locally owned & operated business who has operated in the Inland Northwest over the past 35 years by customer satisfaction & referral. This best describes the dynamic of our operation. We provide professional sales, service & installation of custom metal products. We always provide free

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/24/2017


Janene W.

Fast and efficient, reasonable prices. Got steel gutters w debris shield. They have worked great so far and they're beautiful

Description of Work
Remove and replace gutters

Category gutter repair

4.0

08/15/2016


Gayle A.

A man came out to clean the gutters and some debris off the roof as per the contract. He was not able to get on the roof to clean it because of some snow. He cleaned out the gutters and we had expected him to bag what he picked out of the gutters, he did not do this and we later discovered the mess on the ground we had to pick up. The gutter toppers were installed. After a heavy rain, what the man could not get off the roof came down in a corner area and blocked part of the gutter causing quite a bit of water to fall on our door step. When we called we spoke with a young woman on the phone about this issue and she said it was a common issue. There was no mention of a charge to come out. She sent out a man and he cleaned the corner gutter off. We had asked to be contacted by whom ever showed up so we could show the problem area. Well that didn't happen, they just showed up and left. We then received a bill for $130.00 for the guy to clean off the blocked area. When we called the office to inquire about the charge an older woman answered the phone was very rude. Saying that was there standard charge to come out to the home. One thing that was extremely annoying was every time we had asked to have the person representing the company contact us before they arrived at our home, no one ever did nor had the courtesy to call to let us know when they were coming. They just showed up and let and we never knew they had arrived.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned out and new gutter toppers put on.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

5.0

11/04/2015


Rondi L.

Category gutter repair

5.0

10/05/2015


Martin K.

Awesome. On time, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Gutter installation with downspout.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

06/17/2015


Kittie or Patrick K.

Very honest, and thorough examinationreasonably priced and prompt service!

Description of Work
Rerouted gutters on very steeply pitched roof , repaired seams and gutter leaks until total gutter replacements will be done in 2015.

Category gutter repair, roofing

4.0

02/27/2014


Robert S.

I wasn't here when the gutters were installed. Hard to be too accurate on an assessment as I need to see how the gutters hold up over time. So far so good.

Description of Work
.

Category gutter repair

5.0

10/07/2013


charles M.

two man team arrived 4 hours ahead of scheduled time because of a cancellation. Job was completed in about an hour. They did not make a mess and did not disturb landscaping. They arrived as scheduled and completed the job in one hour.

Description of Work
installed a metal flashing that goes under shingles and drains into the rain gutter. previously rain water was draining behind the gutter which could lead to wood rot.

Category gutter repair

5.0

05/08/2013


Alexis H.

They did all of their work on site and cut everything on site. They had all of the right equipment. They were fast. They did a fabulous job. They were very easy to work with. They were able to talk to us in a language we understood and explained to us what everything was.

Description of Work
Jimbo's Seamless Raingutters put a pipe in the ground that lead the rain water to the street. Installed new gutters.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Klean Kata Window Cleaning LLC

    Klean Kata Window Cleaning is the premier vendor for residential window cleaning, gutter cleaning and roof cleaning in the Spokane and Coeur d'Alene area. We strive to hit the mark each and every time by providing high quality high value services. We look forward to serving you!  

    J.A.T Roofing LLC

    Give us a call or click to schedule an estimate, today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Norton Roofing LLC

    Norton roofing LLC was started by David Norton and his wife Carissa in December 2020. David is an experienced General Contractor now in the Spokane area. He began working in the Roofing industry as a teenager with his father on the Southern Oregon coast. He has developed extensive knowledge and experience in a wide range of areas throughout his career. No matter why you hire us, we are committed to making sure we give 100 percent to each job we take on. Services we provide are roofing, siding, painting, decking, home maintenance, emergency repairs and more. http://www.nortonroofingllc.com  

    Offers by Norton Roofing LLC on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Thank you for inquiring on our company, now celebrating 35 years of specialized metal works. Our staff are Custom-Bilt Metals Certificated Installers and are ready to produce & install your metal custom concealed fastener roofing, radius, metro, shake, roofs, siding, rain gutters, five star winterguard raingutters, fascia, soffitt, radius spec's., wainscot, window & door trims, finials, turretts, custom sunbursts

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer anything other than metal products except siding. Vinyl siding is the only product offered other than metal, of course.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS

    How is JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS overall rated?

    JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS open?

    JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS provide

    JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS offer free estimates?

    Yes, JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS offers free project estimates.

    Does JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS offer a senior discount?

    No, JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS does not offer a senior discount.

    Does JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS offer emergency services?

    Yes, JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS?

    Yes, JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS offers warranties.

    What services does JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS offer?

    JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS offers the following services: Thank you for inquiring on our company, now celebrating 35 years of specialized metal works. Our staff are Custom-Bilt Metals Certificated Installers and are ready to produce & install your metal custom concealed fastener roofing, radius, metro, shake, roofs, siding, rain gutters, five star winterguard raingutters, fascia, soffitt, radius spec's., wainscot, window & door trims, finials, turretts, custom sunbursts

    Are there any services JIMBO'S SEAMLESS RAINGUTTERS does not offer?

    We do not offer anything other than metal products except siding. Vinyl siding is the only product offered other than metal, of course.