Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC

Founded 1971 • With Angi since July 2019

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10636 N Government Way

Hayden, ID 83835

Description

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Re-Roof Roof Repairs

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/04/2022


Shirley H.

It took a while to get scheduled, but no surprise, and they got the job done before winter really set in. Did a beautiful job. Nice guys.

Description of Work
Removal of old roof, new roof installed.

Category roofing

5.0

02/27/2021


Tomasine T.

Very punctual and great service good personalities Very respectful

Description of Work
I had a leak in my roof

Category roofing

5.0

11/24/2020


Rusty ..

Excellent. They came out, they were professional, they told us what would happen, the cost and the job went better then planned. It only took them a day to complete our roof.

Description of Work
The new roof on our Condo.

Category roofing

5.0

11/24/2020


Paul C.

They were very good on communication and setting expectations. It was a competitive price. Everyone was very professional, from the office staff to the installers. They were really great to work with.

Description of Work
New roof installation.

Category roofing

5.0

11/20/2020


Bill A.

Perfect. They did a great job. Did what they said they would do and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Crew was polite, work was done steadily.

Description of Work
Complete re-roof.

Category roofing

5.0

11/20/2020


Dave D.

They did a great job. Work was performed in a timely manner and the crew was professional from beginning to end.

Description of Work
N/A

Category roofing

5.0

11/20/2020


Mark H.

Great. Roof looks great.

Description of Work
New Roof

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Garcia Roofing LLC

    Garcia Roofing specialize in asphalt shingles repairs tear offs new constructions and I as the owner Omar Garcia I'm at all my job to make sure everything gets done with quality workmanship we have the experience of 15 years working with asphalt shingles so you can not sure that you will be satisfied with the work we do for you cuz I tell all my customers I do my job or have my employees do their work like if it was my own home I like it done right the first time so we don't have to come back and do something I should have been done correct first time  

    Angi Certified

    Inland Roofing & Supply, Inc.

    Located in Spokane for over 70 years, family owned and operated, Inland Roofing & Supply, Inc. has been providing quality full service and warranted installations to the Inland Empire. We are very well known in Spokane, have been an outstanding member with the BBB (Better Business Bureau) since 1955 and have expertise in Roofing, Steel & Vinyl Siding, Soffit, Fascia, Windows, Aluminum Patio Covers, Decks, Doors, Skylights, Gutters, Sun Tunnels and Egress Windows. We are a General Contractor carrying all the necessary and required Licensing and Bonding to protect you! Our estimators and project managers have over 75+ years of combined experience in the industry. We offer free inspections, estimates and have solid workmanship warranties.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    J.A.T Roofing LLC

    Give us a call or click to schedule an estimate, today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    HAYDELR791DJ
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Washington: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    03/11/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    New Construction Roofing, Re-Roofs, Roofing Repairs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC

    How is Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC overall rated?

    Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC open?

    Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC provide

    Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express

    Does Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC?

    Yes, Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC offer?

    Hayden Lake Roofing, LLC offers the following services: New Construction Roofing, Re-Roofs, Roofing Repairs