Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COUNTRY LOCK & KEY INC

Founded 1980 • With Angi since August 2010

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

We have two other locations: 1421 E. Third Post Falls, ID 83854 208-773-3947 countrylockpf@yahoo.com 220 E. Cameron Ave Kellog, ID 83701 208-783-1980 countrylockk@yahoo.com We are available to service all of northern Idaho up to the Canadian border as well as Eastern Washington. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/15/2017


Nonie O.

Wonderful. Very efficient

Description of Work
Changed locks on my doors and made new keys

Category locksmith

5.0

07/14/2016


Loreen B.

Description of Work
Work was performed in a timely manner, on time and locks were re-keyed on 4 doors

Category locksmith

5.0

04/22/2015


john J.

They did a good job. The price was good.

Description of Work
They did several keys for me.

Category locksmith

5.0

08/07/2014


Teresa P.

Description of Work
Great company very kind and professional would use again.

Category locksmith

5.0

05/15/2013


Dennis H.

I like their promptness and professionalism. They get their job done, and they are reasonably priced.

Description of Work
I used Country Lock & Key for locksmith service.

Category locksmith

5.0

07/07/2011


Carole S.

Please see the "Work" performed description above

Description of Work
Chris re-keyed two door locks to match a third of the same brand. Additionally, he worked diligently to try to key a fourth lock (to which we had no key at all) to match the others. Unfortunately, this "generic door lock" would not accept the parts necessary to allow it to be keyed alike to the others. He was quite professional in his efforts and dedicated himself to the task. Once it was clear that the key-alike efforts would not be successful he quickly set about on "Plan B" which was to create a key for the "generic lock" so that it could be appropriately secured.

Category locksmith

    COUNTRY LOCK & KEY INC

    Founded 1980 • With Angi since August 2010

    5.0

    (6) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    91 W. Commerce Dr.

    Hayden, ID 83835

    Services Offered

    Lockouts, keys for cars and homes, transponder keys, rekey houses, safe repairs & openings. Full service locksmith.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Over the phone
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Work is Guarantied/Manufacturer Warranty.