Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

C&R FLOOR

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

PO BOX 146

Hayden, ID 83854

Description

We do pre finished hardwoods, laminate, vinyl planking, and custom staircases out of your product. Please call today to schedule a estimate at (208) 966-1605. We have a 150$ estimate fee. We have a 1000$ minimum job charge....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

flooring (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

05/12/2020

It was absolutely excellent. They were fast, efficient, and clean. They cleaned up nicely. They were prompt.

Description of Work
They did floor installation.

Category flooring contractor

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2020

5.0

03/16/2020

The service was amazing and I liked the concept. They came out right away and got it all done.

Description of Work
They installed laminate floors throughout the whole house.

Category flooring contractor

Cost $5,750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2020

5.0

03/16/2020

He came out with an estimate and arrived on time. Quoted a fair price. After a friend ending up doing the installment for free. This contractor still went and pick up out materials and deliver it to our home at no charge. As promise when he gave us the original quote. He was very kind.

Description of Work
laminate flooring estimate

Category flooring contractor

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2019

5.0

03/16/2020

It was good. They were very good at getting back to you and very good at responding. It was a pleasure to work with them.

Description of Work
They did vinyl planks flooring.

Category flooring contractor

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2019

5.0

03/06/2020

They are prompt, professional, and do good work. They are my go to go guy and its my pleasure to highly recommend them. Super great guys and really sweet.

Description of Work
Flooring guy.

Category flooring contractor

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2020

    Services Offered

    -Pre Finished hardwood, laminate, vinyl plank, custom stair noses and staircases. -Carpets & linoleum (must meet minimum job charge) -we accept tile work but we’ll sub it out

    Services Not Offered

    -We do not do small repairs unless it meets our minimum job charge. -We do not do unfinished hardwoods or refinishing hardwoods.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No